Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Ground Floor Beach Front Condo

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 335 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 8 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Book now and save on Spring and Summer Weeks. Pick Your Week in March, April, May, June, July and August. Beautiful Ground Floor Bungalow in Panama City Beach Florida. Small 50 room beach front complex has a nice pool and hot tub. Complex is located 2.8 blocks from Pier Park and across the street from Gulf World, and is also in walking distance to a lot of other attractions. Weekly rentals for June and July are only $850. My Condo is located on the ground floor about 25 feet to the beach sand. Condo has a queen bed, sofa sleeper, and a twin roll away bed. Weekly rentals are from Saturday to Saturday. All weeks are available with a signed rental agreement. Methods of payment are personal checks, money orders, credit cards, paypal and cash in person. Serious Inquiries Only Please. Thank you for your interest. Non smoking Unit. ($200 refundable deposit will be held for smokers)

Come watch the wild dolphins at Pier Park Pier. Just a short walk down the beach.

More Details

Owner
Ralph Siverio
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 335 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Pool, Hot Tub, Wet Bar, Internet, Cable TV, Laundry, Volleyball Nets, Beaches, Fishing Pier

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Ground Floor Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
3

Great location. No view of beach. Needs slight improvements.

  • 3 of 5

Had a good overall stay at this condo. The place was exactly as pictured. Was informed right before booking that a sand dune would be blocking our view of the beach. Would have been much better with a view! Still was right of the beach so we made it work. Door leading into condo was a struggle all week long. Only way to open it was tug and place your foot on the bottom to help open, this got very annoying all week long. Also the blinds need replaced and did not work properly so we was trying to turn them the right way all week so no one could see in. These blinds had been repaired time and time again as seen by the glue and repairs barely holding them together. Found a sock in a drawer from a previous tenant which was not pleasant. Positives were location, air conditioner worked and everything else was great. Overall good stay but could have been 4 stars with the much needed upgrades to the blinds for privacy and the door actually working and not being tough to open all week. Ralph was very attentive and great to work with and would recommend booking with him!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: If you look to the right of the sand dune you can see the gulf water from the porch as stated to the guest before reservation was made. I'm at my condo every Saturday to inspect the condo before each guest arrives. The beach sand gets in the door track. There's a broom in the condo to keep the track clean. This is not the Hyatt Regency for $550 a week. Actually I had refund the next guest because this guest smoked in the condo all week. Please read other reviews and see pictures.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as pictured and described. Ralph, the owner, is responsive and helpful. It was the perfect size, location, and price for a couple. I would highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi; I'm Happy that you enjoyed your time here at my condo. I hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

our spring break trip

  • 5 of 5

ralph is a great guy and very helpful to me getting the dates we wanted plus he was very patient with me too. we loved the room and the location and hope we can get the same dates next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear y'all enjoyed your week. Hope to see y'all again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

great owner to do business with

  • 5 of 5

The owner was very pleasurable to deal with. I would recommend this listing.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, Hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3

Map

Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Swiming/skin diving.

* Amusements.

* Restaurants.

* Shopping.

* Deep sea fishing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Beaches.

* Feeding dolphins at pier park ($3.00).

* Fishing at pier park ($6.00).

* Beach dollar stores ($1.00).

* Beach trolly ride ($1.50).

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Swiming with dolphins.

* Amusement parks.

* Restaurants/shopping.

* Pirates boat ride.

* Fishing at Pier Park.

Pier Park, Gulf World, Restaurants, Shopping, Amusement Parks, Swiming, Skin Diving, Boat Tours, Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Family Spring Break
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Early Spring
Apr 29 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Spring
May 13 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Memorial Day Week
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$800
Flat fee
 
 
Summer
May 27 2017 - Jul 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
Flat fee
 
 
Summer End
Jul 30 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Fall
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 9 2017
8 night minimum stay
$650
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers