About the property
- Studio450 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 5 nights
Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps
Ocean front 1st floor Fully Remodeled January 2017 studio at the Hawaiian Inn Resort with spectacular views of the ocean , sand and wonderful sunrises. Walk out on the patio by the mini golf and enjoy the spectacular views of the ocean.
Studio with two queen size beds, sleeps up to 4 people.
Fully furnished and remodeled , efficiency kitchen has a full fridge, microwave, stove/oven . It is furnished to have a comfortable vacation.
Hawaiian Inn has oceanfront pool, children pool, one heated indoor pool , Jacuzzi , Hammock area to relax and enjoy the ocean breeze .
Must be 21
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, italian
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 12, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
We really enjoyed our stay, the view from our room was beautiful. The kids loved the beach and pool.
We would definitely consider coming back!
Beautiful ocean view
The view was Perfect! Vita was more than accomadating when I had a question. Would recommend this stay to everyone!
Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay in this unit. Hope your next trip to Daytona Beach you will contact me.
The room and view was perfect!! No issues!
Great week on the beach
We went for a week vacation on the beach with our granddaughter. This property was perfect for us. So close to the beach for walks and sunbathing. Very close to parking for going to dinner or shopping. Had everything we needed to make our own lunches. Good communication with Vita. We would definitely love to stay in Vita's place again in the future.
This has been the worst experience I have ever had with a rental. I should have listened to the other poor reviews on this place before I booked. I would not revisit this place as it is not worth the money or effort.
First of all it was not as described. There was no free WiFi for the room that was accessible as advertised. The only wifi was the general one for the hotel that had a poor signal the entire time. The television was the worst I have ever seen. It only got one channel. We got to watch a lot of the Real Housewives and after a few days stopped using it at all. The stove and the oven are poor and outdated.
Vita was rude almost the entire time she had to deal with us. She was short with us and we could tell she was annoyed to even have to deal with us at all. We took our concerns with the WiFi and the Cable to her as they came up and her contributions were minimal. She did not call about the cable or inquire to the hotel about the WiFi
However, all of this I could have looked over if it had not been for the deposit which was taken. First of all the deposit was Doubled which is fine as I thought I knew we would be getting it all back. Yet, we were nickeled and dimed out out of Most of the deposit due to allegations that were inaccurate. I wish we had taken pictures of how it was really left however I really didn’t think this kind of this would happen.
Her rely will most probably come however I would not risk it. I would not rent here again.
The Guest didn't leave the studio in a suitable matter. The following were issues blender broken, stained sheets, vomit on the carpet by the night table, gum stuck on the carpet, door chain broken and very dirty. When I approached her she mentioned that they didn't do anything wrong. I provided pictures .
I assume I received the bad review due to part of the security deposit was taken to cover the expenses.
The Wifi is provided by the Hawaiian Inn Resort and yes sometimes it has problems but that is something I cannot control.
The Guest text me about TV and I mentioned that they might have changed the HDMI input. I texted back on the explanation how to change the HDMI and her reply was " Okay thank you!" and never heard back that it didn't work. On departure the cleaning service checked and the TV was fine.
The stove and oven are new and not outdated.
On departure The Guest didn't check out on time and my cleaning service had to return to do the cleaning. Meanwhile Megan texts to apologize.
Everything seemed fine according to the texts but once part of the security was retained to cover the expenses that I received the bad review.
I am always available to deal with any issues or problems and always advise my Guests.
Everything was perfect!!
Vita was very accommodating and answered any questions that I had for her! will defiently book again through her!
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed everything
Hope your next trip to Daytona you will contact me.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Nightly Rate: $50 - $80 Weekly Rate: $350 - $550 Monthly Rate: Email Always inquire on great low rates. Special Events and holidays rates are higher Taxes 12.5% Departure Cleaning $60.00 Security Deposit of $100.00 is required to hold reservation Payment : check, money order, credit card or Paypal with 4% service charge