Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

First floor right in the middle of the building great location Ocean Front Resort, Shuffle Board, Miniature Golf, Indoor Pool,Restaurant, Pool Bar, Gift Shop

2 Queen Beds

32 inch T.V

Stove,Refrigerator,Microwave

Fully equiped kitchen with dishes,utensils, toaster and coffee maker

Floors are tiled throughout the unit

Sheets,blankets,towels supplied

unit remodeled in 2011

coin operated laundry on premise

NO SMOKING

Check- in 3:00 pm Check- out 10:00am


Owner
Kenneth Imhof
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Daytona Beach International Airport
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Daytona International Speedway.

* Ponce Inlet Light House.

* Deep Sea Fishing.

* Dog Races..

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Relax on Beach.

* Minature Golf.

* Flea Market...

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Beach.

* Restaurants.

* Daytona Sun Splash Park.

* Movies..

Parasailing,Fishing Jetski rentals Golf cart rentals for beach riding

Deep Sea fishing available at ponce inlet

Ponce Inlet Lighthouse

Ocean Walk

Many Major Golf Courses

Daytona Convention Center

Dog Racing

Approx. 60 min. to Walt Disney,Universal,Sea World and Orlando attractions

approx. 45 min. to Nasa Space Center

approx. 45 min. to Historic St. Augustine

Daytona Flea market

Amenities

Daytona Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Large olympic pool with one of the largest pool decks in Daytona 9 hole minature golf shuffleboard court children pool indoor heated pool Tiki Bar with food gift shop arcade game area oceanfront gazebo Luau Dinner Show Shaded Hammocks Wi Fi

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
37% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty
average rating of 4.3448277 based on 29 reviews
5

Awesome Suite at a very nice place Highly recommended .

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for Bike Week had a awesome time the Suite is roomy and very nice. Highly recommended and I have stayed at the Hawaiian Inn for the last eight years and this Suite is by far the nicest that I have stayed in.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed yourself hope to see you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. Nice property with lots of room. Hotel is a little dated but the pool,tiki bar,and distance to the beach more than makes up for it.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon. Florida
3

Birthday

  • 3 of 5

The room and view was amaxing. However a few changes night lights outside from door to patio so you dont trip. The shower head is old and the outler in kitchen did not work.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: They don't have lights outside on the patio due to the sea turtles. As far as the shower and outlet you should of notified me and I would of sent someone over.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

nice

  • 4 of 5

beautiful room like the location only improvement would be to add phone , cell phone service is weak in unit unless you are near glass door

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Old, lobby etc. room was good

  • 3 of 5

Roaches- sprayed while we were there. Several wall plugs don't work. Could use a handrail in bathroom for safety. Toilet rocks side to side and back and forth. Could start leaking. Thought you should know. Hope we get to come next year! Thx

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Should of told me when you were there I would of had someone check wall plugs and toilet. Will have wall plugs check and toilet. First I am hearing about these problems will address them. Maintenance has building sprayed on a schedule. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Glasgow, KY
5

Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty

  • 5 of 5

Ken never fails to meet our expectations -- the room is lovely with all the ammenities you could ask for! The Hawaiian Inn First Floor Beauty lives up to it's name. You will not be disappointed. Thanks, again Ken for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot hope to see you back soon. Ken
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 12.5%

Nightly Rate: $85 - $185

Weekly Rate: $500 - $1200

Monthly Rate: $1300 - $2000


min. 3 night rental
security deposit 150.00
150.00 deposit within 5 days of reserving
balance due 30 days before check in date
rental must pay 12.5 sales tax + the rental charges
25% cancellation charge
25 years or older to rent
cleaning fee: 60 for weekly or less 100.00 for monthly rentals
Special Events
Check In

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties