Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3BA 2 Master Suite, Private Pool/Spa

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 8-10 Sleeps

Only 7.5 miles from Disney's main gate. Featured with 2 master suites, 4 bedrooms and 3 bath rooms.

2 living areas, plus private screen enclosed swimming pool and spa.

Comfortably sleeps 8 people.

Game rooms and free WiFi internet.

Kitchen has everything you need, includes large refrigerator/freezer, cooker, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, and many more...

Family room has sofas (one can convert to a sleeper) and a large screen LCD TV, DVD/VCR combo player. There is access to the patio and pool from this room.

The second living room has sofas and an air hockey table.

The one master bedroom which overlooks the pool has a queen-size bed, dresser, night stands. There is a LCD TV and clock/radio. The en suite bathroom has a large bath, walk-in shower, and twin basins. Also there is an access to the pool area from the bath. There is a separate toilet.

The second master bedroom has a king-size bed, built-in wardrobe, night stand, and chest of drawers. There is a LCD TV. The en suite bathroom has large bath with a shower, toilet, and basin.

There are two twin-bedded rooms each with night stand, drawers, and built-in wardrobe.

The third bathroom has a walk-in shower, basin, and toilet.

The screened pool / spa which can be heated; there are sun loungers, chairs, a table and a child safety fence.

All bed linen and bath towels are provided. Also included a high chair, a portable crib and a stroller.

The villa also has Cable TV, DVD/VCR player and two game tables (one in the garage), plus free high speed wireless internet connection and free local/free long distance calls (within US/Canada). BBQ Grills are also available. There are also full size washer and dryer on-site, plus plenty of parking space.

More Details


Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Master Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , This bathroom is shared by 2 twin bedrooms.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , This bed room has pool view.
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Twin Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single , Girl's Room
    Twin Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Boy's Room
  • This villa is designed for two family vacation. It has two master bed rooms, and both of them are private. One of the master Bedroom located in separate section of the house which has access to the Pool and Family room.
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Air Conditioning / Heating Screened private swimming pool with spa Fully loaded kitchen ( Oven/Microwave, Dishwasher/Refrigerator, Toaster, Coffee Maker ... ) Large screen LCD TV, Cable TV, DVD/VCR combo player Free high speed WiFi internet conneciton Free long distance phone call Washer/Dryer/Iron/Hair Dryer High chair, crib and stroller BBQ Grills Game tables


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
16% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3BA 2 Master Suite, Private Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.633333 based on 31 reviews

Perfect for a trip to Disney!

  • 5 of 5

Everything we needed! Thank you for sharing your home with us. It was perfect. We didn’t spend much time there because we were mainly at the Disney Parks but it was exactly what we needed. It was affordable and clean. The king size mattress was a little hard but I have a hard time finding mattresses that make me comfortable. We would definitely visit again!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Vacaciones de Navidad en Disney

  • 5 of 5

La casa muy cómoda y bien limpia.

Todo estuvo de maravilla.

Sin duda vale la pena, cuartos amplios y un comedor muy cómodo.

Lástima que el jakcuzzy y la piscina tenía agua fría y había que pagar aparte por día por acceso al agua caliente.

Pero todo lo demás 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A very decent place to stay for the price.

  • 3 of 5

The overall impression was that this house was sufficient for what we needed, but nothing special. This house was a few hundred dollars cheaper than the other similar houses I looked at and once we arrived it was apparent why. There were many small things that were not broken, but worn. The beds were a little uncomfortable and the carpet was old and stained in places. One of the showers was unusable because of the extreme water pressure that was literally painful. That being said, it was spacious, mostly clean, and had a very nice set up for a large family. The pool and hot tub are nice and it was only a 15 to 20 minute drive from the parks. The neighborhood was quiet and great for morning walks. If you're looking for a good value, this house is a fine place to stay. If you're looking for luxury, pay the extra couple hundred dollars and choose a different house.

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful, spacious home. We loved the layout also.

  • 4 of 5

This home is in great condition and clean. The house is located in a nice area, just a short drive from several convenient stores like Walgreens, Walmart, Publix and many others. We enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen/dining/living room area is very spacious. The only trouble we had was we noticed the stove only half worked (2 out of 4 burners didn't work, and it was the two larger ones that weren't working). We were still able to cook meals on the smaller burners, just not as quickly. There was also some trouble with a toilet in one of the 3 bathrooms that kept trying to run water constantly. We had to adjust the lever in the tank to get it to stop running. Overall our stay here was very pleasant despite a couple minor inconveniences.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for honest review. I have contacted the property manager to fix the stove and take a look at the bath flush lever. We encourage all our guests to call the property manager with any property issues. Hopefully, they could fix it while you were still there. That's one of the reason we have local property management company to be there and hopefully to provide better experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Home, Great Owner

  • 5 of 5

We had been planning to go to Florida for years. I found the home on this site and was very pleased with the whole experience. The owner Wendy was great to deal with. She was very attentive, easy to get hold of, answered all of my questions immediately both before our trip and during our stay, provided us with a lot of useful information, and was very accommodating. When we got there the house was exactly like we thought it would be from the description and the pictures. I would stay there again and highly recommend. It was such a great experience.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear your feedback ! We really appreciate guests like your family and you will be always welcome to come back to stay with us next time. We will continue to upgrade and make improvement about the house. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Good location

  • 4 of 5

First time in the USA.

We had a bit of a scare when we got there as the management company were not expecting us but a phone call to the owner and the administration error was quickly sorted out so I would say that the owner is easily contactable for problems so 10/10 for that.

The location is great, 1/2 hour to Universal etc. an hour and a half to Tampa side and about the same to the NASA space centre (we went during school summer holidays so these times would be less at other times of the year).

Only five minute drive to Walmart and plenty of restaurant's within 20 minutes (Definitely recommend Appleby's for evening and iHOP for breakfast).

The villa itself was spacious and fit for purpose although probably needs a bit of TLC (new blinds etc) as it was obvious that this was just a rental property. Good to have wifi and cable TV. We only eat in once and the facilities were okay. We had pizza delivered and there is a good Chinese take out just as you drive onto the estate. The pool side is okay (a bit small) but again a good going over with a paint brush and new cushions on the chairs wouldn't go a miss.

Overall I would recommend this property for it's location and price, as well as the fact you know you can get hold of the owner if there are any management company problems. I would go back.

Top tip always put the street number of the location you are going to in the Sat Nav as this serves almost as a post code due to the length of the boulevards and streets.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Wendy or Ben
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

From the moment we entered the villa my family and I felt at home. Very clean and nicely decorated! The kids loved the pool and could not get enough of it, same with the air hockey and billiard table and the tvs in family room and the two master bedrooms. My 5 year old son also adapted well. We usually choose to stay in homes such as this one when we are on vacation over hotels - everything is much more convenient this way and with this lovely Glenbrook home there was no exception. If you are looking for a home to stay in for your Disney vacation, look no further and choose this one! Walgreens and CVS are right around the corner, Walmart is down the road along with many fast food places. Disney parks are 5-8 miles away, which a very short drive! The owner is great to deal with and very professional, we highly recommend it and hope to stay there again one day!
Nov 2009
  • 1 of 1


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City: * Disney World theme parks. * Universal Studio. * Sea World. * Golf. * Hiking.Top Thing to do in Budget: * Disney World theme parks. * Universal Studio. * Sea World. * Golf. * Hiking.Top Thing to do in Family: * Disney World theme parks. * Universal Studio. * Sea World. * Golf. * Hiking.

The villa is set in one of the best positions at Glen Brook Resort, which is a beautiful, exclusive community located on US27 just 7.5 miles from the Disney Parks. As you drive through the neighbors, you will notice how beautifully kept everything is with a palm tree-lined avenue at your entrance & well maintained flowered borders. It is managed by a very active Home Owners Association who ensures the community is always at its best. Many Shops (include a Wal-Mart Superstore), restaurants, gas stations & pharmacies are all within a few minutes drive, as of course are many Golf Courses. Universal Studios & Sea World may be reached within about 20 minutes. Glenbrook is a few miles from the beautiful Lake Louisa State Park, with its own beach, nature trails & fishing. It's only a few lights away from popular I-192 and easy access to I-4. The Carnival, Tampa, Clearwater, Daytona Beach and West Palm Beach, etc. are within one hour drive.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Insurance $59

Guest can either pay damage protection insurance provided by or pay the refundable security deposit.

The $300 security deposit for 1 week of booking. Adding $100 for each week of extra booking.

Cancellation Fee Policy:
1. Over 90 days prior to check-in: $20 processing fee.
2. 60 to 90 days prior to check-in: deposit retained as credit towards rental within one year.
3. 30 to 60 days prior to check-in: 50% of rental or security deposit, whichever is greater.
4. Within 30 days: 100% rental.

optional charge:
1 pool heating fee ($135/week or $20 for extra day)
2. gas BBQ ($40/week)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties