Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fabulous South Facing Lakeside Villa with Private Pool

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,822 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps


NEW!! Free Internet Access, HD Cable, and Free Long Distance Calls (within USA).

Read what our guests say about this property in the Reviews section.

Flat, widescreen cable TV. Comfortable sofas in

living room, fully tiled bathrooms and kitchen.

Located just off Poinciana Boulevard, within 10 minutes of Disney, with easy access to Highway 192 attractions, shops and restaurants.

Luxury 4 bedroom lakeside villa, with private south facing pool, capturing maximum sunshine, with a shaded outdoor dining area. Pool overlooks a lake and conservation area.

Personally furnished to a high standard, comprising widescreen cable tv, CD/Radio system, full air conditioned.

Two Queen sized bedrooms, two twin rooms, including Disney character themed bedroom.

We do keep our availability calendar up to date, and we aim to respond to all enquiries promptly.

Please visit for a 360 tour.

More Details

Michael Crow
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2017

Why Michael Crow chose Kissimmee

Lovely lakeside plot, overlooking a lake and conservation area. Villa has an extended, south facing pool deck in a refs entail area, close to all the major attractions in the Kissimmee area.

What makes this villa unique

The close proximity to wildlife and a quiet environment make this an excellent choice to relax and unwind after a day out at the parks.


Eagle Pointe Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1822 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Fully Air Conditioned, Interactive HIGH DEFINITION (HD) Cable TV, VCR, Stereo, CD Player, Telephone. FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS (Within USA). Fully fitted Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker. Washer & Dryer are available for guest use free of charge to help keep luggage to a minimum. All Linens & Towels provided. Double size Garage. Patio dining table and 4 x's Luxury Sun Loungers are avialble on the extended pool deck area overlooking the lake.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

Fabulous South Facing Lakeside Villa with Private Pool
average rating of 4.818182 based on 33 reviews

Best Holiday Yet!

  • 4 of 5

The villa was very clean, we have stayed here before around 10 years ago and on the most part lived up to

expectations. Fantastic location, only around 10 miles from Disney. The neighbours were lovely and really helpful. Only disappointment was we didn't get to see Borris (the gator). Thankyou and we would hope you would have us back in the future. Did find the air conditioning a bit temperamental but I understand you are in the process of renovating. Thankyou again.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Michael Crow Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It was ok but could be better.

  • 3 of 5

The property needs some updating but that's not such a big deal. I think the requirement to leave the AC at 73 or above is really too hot for Florida. There's no fans in some bedrooms to circulate the air and it was very hot in the room my son slept in. Also, there are no paper towels, dish soap, tissues, or anything like that provided. We had to go to a nearby Walmart to get all of those things. They have dishes for you to use but I don't know how you would clean them. And the bed in the master bedroom was extremely uncomfortable and the headboard bounced around every time I moved. In the end, these aren't such bad complaints but they are things that would have made us more comfortable. I stayed with my husband, out two kids, and my mom and we had a lovely trip but the accommodations could have been a little more accommodating and it would've made the trip a little less stressful. I would recommend again if they made some of these changes.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, which will help us with ongoing maintenance and the overall services provided. I am pleased that you had a lovely trip, and you did not allow the minor issues you experienced to detract from your stay. Michael Crow (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia City, Indiana

Was very satisfied

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay. My grandkids loved the pool, I also loved that we had the pool to ourselves. The house was very nice. The pool could use some rope lights for night time swimming. We would do a vacation like that again. We was close to everything we wanted to do.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am pleased you had such a good stay, especially when you had your grandchildren with you. I am sure you will have some very special memories to look back on. Thank you again for staying in our home and allowing us to help make you trip to Florida a memorable experience. Michael Crow Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely villa and great location

  • 5 of 5

Well impressed with Michael's villa everything required was in the villa great pool looking out to lake with abundance of wildlife,great location short drive to restaurants supermarket etc

Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Michael the owner very helpful and is quick response to any questions

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Really pleased you enjoyed your stay. The location of the pool, overlooking the lake and the wildlife, really does give a different perspective, especialy after a busy day at the parks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing house at an amazing price

  • 5 of 5

The house was very clean and comfortable, close to lots of shopping and dining places. Nice and quiet neighborhood. The only thing missing from being perfect is having a restroom accessible from the swimming pool, but that is definitely not an impediment for me to go back. My family and I were very impressed with the house. Michael (the owner) is great to talk to. Great communication with him.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Would love to welcome you back again. Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

excellent value for money

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this property before and we were not disappointed again on this trip. The property is in an excellent location, central to all attractions in a quiet neighbourhood which is ideal to relax after a long bay in the parks. The villa is as described with a beautiful south facing pool and everything you need is provided. It is very clean and well maintained with very clear instructions if help is needed. I would definitely recommend the villa although you would need a car as it is a 5 minute drive away from the 192 where all the restaurants and shops are located.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear your appreciation of the location of the villa and the south facing aspect. We love it, and hope our guests enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you. Mike & Angela
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City: * Disney. * Universal Studios. * Sea World. * Outstanding choice of Restaurants. * Old Town.Top Thing to do in Budget:.....Top Thing to do in Family: * Disneyworld. * Universal Studios. * Sea World. * Gatorland. * Air-boat Rides.

A vast range of Shops, Restaurants and the '192' attractions are within 5 minutes drive.


Rates & Availability

Eagle Pointe Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Easter 2017
Apr 6 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
Spring2 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
Autumn 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Christmas 2017
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
Spring 2018
Feb 1 2018 - Mar 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
Easter 2018
Mar 25 2018 - Apr 9 2018
7 night minimum stay
Jul 1 2018 - Aug 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
Autumn 2018
Oct 1 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
Christmas 2018
Dec 17 2018 - Jan 6 2019
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200

Pool Heat $20 pd
Pet $65pw
Refundable Sec Dep $200
Cleaning Fee (less than 7 nights) from $60-$80

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties