check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Studio - Pool, Parking, Beach Tags

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Cozy comfortable condo/efficiency in the heart of Ocean City, NJ. Beautifully decorated, fully equipped mini kitchen, on site laundry, and assigned parking. Sleeps four - queen sizebed and full size futon. Flat screen TV, DVD player, wireless internet. BBQ grill, outdoor shower, bike rack. ** Grill, laundry room and outdoor shower open during pool hours.** Two short blocks to the beach and boardwalk. Very clean.

HEATED POOL 1 to 5 daily as of June 25th


1 Reserved Parking Space


Rates and availability listed below.

More Details

Marlene Garbowski
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Studio - Pool, Parking, Beach Tags
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Everything

  • 4 of 5

Overall my husband and I had a great time here. The description for this property is accurate and the owner was very easy to work with (responded to any questions we had in a timely manner). This rental is perfect for two people. It is in a great location and walking distance to many great things. The beach, bike rental, mini golf, shops, and great restaurants are all within a few blocks of this place. We did not use the pool or laundry facilities but they looked great. Having beach tags provided and a parking spot was wonderful. There is plenty of storage for your clothes and the kitchenette has everything you need.

As far as restaurants in the area, we loved the Chatter Box for breakfast and of course Mack & Manco (Manco and Manco) pizza (both within walking distance of this rental)! We also enjoyed McGlades that is on the bay side between 2nd and 3rd street for breakfast and lunch.

For those of you who like to fish, you are only a few minute drive to the four piers below the 9th street bridge (they have plenty of parking).

Thanks for a great stay!!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to hear from you again, Marlene
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
North East, MD

Super place to stay in Ocean City, NJ

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I visited on of our favorite towns, Ocean City, NJ. We were looking for a place that would give us all that we would need and this condo fit the bill. The owner was very easy to communicate with and responded very rapidly to our inquiry.

The condo is a perfect fit for two although I am sure two other children or adults would fit nicely. The condo was absolutely clean and immaculate. It had plenty of closet space for our needs. There was a fridge, kitchen and plenty of plates, dishes and utensils. The bathroom was a good size and the shower was a soft stream of water.

The bed was very comfortable and the sofa offered a place to sit and relax. If you notice the table by the sofa there is actually four seats that pull out so you can eat at the glass table. The owner did not mention this little perk so I thought I would bring it up as a definite plus.

There are other items we did not use such as beach chairs, etc. The pool was not open at this time of the year, however, we are not pool people so even if open we would have not used it, however, it is a plus for those looking for a small pool to lounge around in.

The push button entry is great so no key is needed. The steps are easy to climb or at least for us they were. If you have any condition which prohibits you from climbing a few flights of steps this might not be the one for you.

All in all a superb time in OCNJ thanks to the owner offering this stunning and immaculate (did I say that word again?) condo. Hope to see you again soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, glad we were able to make it work on short notice and hope to hear from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Norristown, PA

Well Equipped Room - Close to Everything!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in Ocean City, NJ this past week. The room was well equipped with everything to make our stay comfortable and easy. We utilized the kitchen often and the beach chairs that were provided. Having the beach passes were also a big plus! The room was close to the beach, boardwalk and tons of restaurants. We walked almost everywhere! Our only complaint is the hours of operation at the condo office. They are only open from 1-5pm. This means that the pool, grill, outdoor shower and laundry facilities are also only available from 1-5pm. I understood the pool only being open for a small window, but it would have been nice to have access to the other amenities. Overall though, great stay and I would recommend it to couples or parents with 1 (maybe 2) children.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very clean and perfect for two people!

  • 5 of 5

I would definetley recommend this for two people but probably not much more. The amenities inside the condo were very convenient and saved us a lot of extra money. The owner was friendly and easy to get ahold of especially when the lock pad stopped working and locked us out! The location was great and having a parking spot off the street was an extra bonus. The only thing I found hard to work with the kitchen was hard to cook full meals in, which is to be expected since it is considered a kitchenette. Overall, I would 100% recommend this!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Nice & clean, but very small with inaccurate pool

  • 1 of 5

It was a very nice and clean place, but very small. Wouldn't suggest for more than 2 people (in our opinion). Also, the pool was not open on the weekend as it was supposed to be. The owner whom we thought seemed nice beforehand was not helpful with this issue and also has not returned our security deposit or replied to my emails as to why not.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not have a positive experience; I know that you had rain almost every day of your stay so I think that may have played a part in your negative experience. There are over a dozen photos on the web site showing the studio from every angle and it states square footage. Your security deposit was mailed on the 16th and I have emailed you twice asking if you received it but have not received a response. If you read other reviews, there are quite a few from families with 2 children and they didn’t have a problem with the size of the studio. I also told you, when we spoke, that if you wanted to stay again I would offer you a discounted rate. All our reviews have always been very positive so I am very sorry you did not share this experience
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Great Rental - Great for Short or Long Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rented as a home-away-from-home for the winter. I couldn't have been more comfortable. The apartment is decorated for a vacation but has that at-home feeling. It is clean and well maintained. The apartment is loaded with amenities from beach chairs to wine glasses - no need to pack too much since the apartment mostly has it all. The owner is great, accommodating and easy to contact/communicated with. The location is fabulous, parking not a problem (especially for being in the heart of OC). I highly recommend whether needed for a week, month or for the season. It's definitely a cozy, relaxing, fun place to stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


Tanger Outlets - The Walk
Ocean City Boardwalk
Gillian's Wonderland Pier
Ready's Coffee Shop & Restaurant
Playland's Castaway Cove
Jilly's Arcade
Lucy The Elephant

Atlantic City is a short 8 miles away, enjoy a gourmet meal at some

of the finest restaurants or if you enjoy gambling-there is no

shortage of casinos. Shop at The Pier Shops at Caesars and The Walk, (outlet shopping) while in AC. Or a short distance in the opposite direction, visit historic Cape May. Ocean City has many activities as well as a 2 1/2 miles of boardwalk,

Wonderland Pier, a water park, mini golf or take a bike or

surrey ride on the beautiful Ocean City boardwalk. There is jet

skiing, golf, para sailing, shopping on Asbury Ave plus many weekly

events. check this website for a complete listing: oceancityvacation


Rates & Availability

Ocean City Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $125

Weekly Rate: $400 - $925
Available for off season weekly rentals or off season weekends
June 20 - 27 $800
June 27 to July 4 - $925 July 4 to July 11- $925 July 11 to July 18 - $925
July 18 to July 25 - $925 July 25 to Aug. 1 - $925 Aug. 1 to Aug. 8 - $925
Aug 8 to Aug 15 - $900 Aug 15 to Aug 22 - $825 Aug 22 to Aug 29 - $800
Aug 29 to Sept 5 $800 Sept 5 to Sept 12 $650

Payment in full is due 30 days prior to rental.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Ocean City Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 320 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Swimming pool, heated. Open on weekend 6/18-19 only until June 25st. 1 to 5 - daily. BBQ grill, outdoor shower, Laundry-available during pool hours only. Off street assigned parking (1 reserved parking space) Coin operated laundry facilities (open during pool hours) Park your car, everything is in walking distance! NON SMOKING UNIT NO PETS

Partner Offers