Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Coquina Shores Belleair Beach

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,525 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

Come and enjoy your next vacation to the Florida Gulf Coast in our

beautiful 3 bed 3 bath condo located directly on the Gulf Coast at

Bellair Beach.

The unit is on the ground floor and only 40-50 steps from

the beach. Only 7 units in this complex means that it is your

own little hideaway. The heated pool is outside your patio door.

This spacious condo (1525 sq ft) has a jetted tub in the master

bath. It is fully furnished and sleeps 10.

1 Queen, 2 Twins, 2 Queens,1 Queen Air Mattress.

Tampa/Clearwater/St Petersburg are all less than 40 minutes. 90

minutes to Orlando attractions.

Great place to get away from it all but still be near it all.

More Details

Terry Terry
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 28, 2018


Belleair Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1525 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Separate Vanity
    Livingroom - toilet , shower , Walk in shower. Bathroom is off the livingroom
    2 Queens Room - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 queen
    Twin - 2 twin/ single
    2 Queens - 2 queen , 1 baby crib , Has kitchenette
  • Each bedroom has its own linens, TV, and dresser. Bedroom 1 has jetted tub/shower. Bedroom 3 has full bathroom with shower, Queen Air Mattress for Livingroom
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Air Condition Jetted Tub Full Kitchen Washer Dryer TV Cable


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Coquina Shores Belleair Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews

Finest "old world" quiet Pinellas Cty charm!

  • 5 of 5

I grew up in Pinellas County, and anytime I come home to visit my parents, I am absolutely horrified with the development throughout the county - cool for tourists, just not recognizable to me, and the cost of hotels has become outrageous, so this was our 1st time VRBO. This listing was a PARADISE for me... yes, it was quite affordable, (we split the cost between 2 families) but it reminded me of the sleepy beaches I grew up with. "Old world" archetecture, located on the Gulf side, with a pool, outdoor wash stations, and we made several new friends with the "neighbors" visiting and would hang out in the courtyard. Driving by, you wouldn't look twice at it, but the moment you enter the courtyard, it's like being in a different world, one that is inviting, relaxing, and warm. The 1A unit was clean, and much larger than we expected from the photos, and had everything we needed to make ourselves at home! We planned our vacation on very short notice, and Terry was amazingly accommodating, helpful, and efficient... she made it so easy for us, and it was so wonderful to work with her! Big shout out "Thank you!" to her, we can't wait to come back!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad your stay was enjoyable and look forward to accommodating your repeat visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great getaway

  • 4 of 5

The Condo was located in a quiet safe neighborhood, but on a busy street in front of condo. The house was private, quiet inside & the other guests near us were very pleasant, never a problem. The pool was clean -never busy & we were steps from the beach. The condo was clean, not recently redecorated-1980-90s. The towels & sheets were all nice. The only problem was it wasn't supplied with more than 1 roll toilet paper bathroom/3BRs with partial rolls when we came. The owner did say we need to supply our own after the other is used up. So plan ahead!!!! Shopping is not close drive approx. 20 min. We were 4 seniors with a older lady which was really comfortable with 3 bedroom/3BR.- their is a few 1 steps within the condo.(Shower & going to 2 BRs). Would recommend this to family or anyone that doesn't need a fancy place to stay. Laundry & Kitchen was nice to have. Have to drive to do anything other than the beach. Not near stores or eating places. Joni

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had a great getaway. We take pride that our cleaning staff maintain the cleanliness of our condo unit. Our maintenance staff repair and keep the unit painted as necessary to maintain it's freshness and cleanliness. We are currently looking to replace the televisions in each room with flat screens and look for durable quality living room furniture like our past purchases to make our condo more modern and updated.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Norfolk, Virginia

Very good choice!

  • 5 of 5

We took the #1A unit and it was enough space for 3 families. The pool is just great and the location excellent! It wasn't clean at our arrival but with a bit of cleaning we made it satisfactory for our staying. Also, the weather was sunny and warm for the entire period, even it was the end December. The sliding door handle was broken at our arrival and needs to be fixed ASAP, nevertheless it was a great vacation! I recommend it for those who want to enjoy the Sun, the silence and the ocean.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pittsburgh PA

We didn't want to leave

  • 5 of 5

This condo is much bigger than it looks. There was plenty of room for eight adults and two children. The pool was great, the beach is just a few steps away. We have no complaints, but two suggestions. We enjoyed the pool and beach so much we ended up canceling going out to dinner. Larger pots and pans would of made cooking for ten much easier. We also used beach towels as throw rugs in front of doors. We got caught in the fast moving storms a few times. Wet feet and the tile floors equal slips and a fall.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

fantistic fun

  • 5 of 5

Our family of kids and grandkids had a wonderful vacation and stay at the beach. The beach unit comfortable fit all 10 of us (6adults and 4kids). The unit was very clean and had all the necessary beach towels and cooking appliances to accommodate us. The grandkids loved to play in the sand on the beach and the kids enjoyed the parasailing and pirate ship cruises in St. Petes. All kinds of great places to eat as well as we cooked and at the the beach condo. I will be coming again with our group of ladies in November.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and look forward to serving you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Relaxing time

  • 5 of 5

Woman's get away. Relaxing time by the pool and on the beach. Strolls along the beach were peaceful, beautiful sun rises and sun sets. Excellent restaurants just a short drive away. Up the road to Clearwater beach for boating activities and sight seeing

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay at Belleair Beach and look forward to serving you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Beach & ,Heated Pool onsite

1-1/2 hours driving to various activities Shopping, Professional Sport Teams, Aquarium, Pier 60, Bush Gardens, Disney




Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Non peak period checkin dates and length of stay may differ . $1200 - $1900 per week plus 13% tax

Reservations will be confirmed upon receipt of a $200.00 US advance deposit.

Full payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Visa, Mastercard, Discover,Cashier Checks and money orders are welcome.

Sorry No Pets Smoking In Designated Areas Only

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties