expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

March 17-24! Spacious Top Floor Condo, Direct Bchfront Small Compl

Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beyond a small, quaint park lies this condominium located in a complex with just three other units. It is spacious and comfortable. This top floor unit has cathedral ceilings and amazing views of the beaches and sunsets! Fully stocked kitchen for your culinary creations or, for effortless dining, walk to one of the many excellent nearby restaurants.

Large balcony overlooks the pool with a deck area for sunning or barbecues.

The large master bedroom has a king bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a set of bunk beds.

Well decorated and ready to enjoy - you will love our beach home away from home!

Keywords: Condominium

Property Manager

Property Manager

Member Since 2005
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Mar 06, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Child Beds (1) Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
          • Newly renovated bathrooms

          Location Type

            • Beachfront

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Covered Parking
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Kitchen
                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Ice Maker
                        • Cooking Utensils
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining Area

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Stereo
                                • Television
                                • VCR

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • cinemas
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • zoo

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • boating
                                                • miniature golf
                                                • shelling
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • wildlife viewing

                                                  Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                    • snorkeling/diving
                                                    • cycling
                                                    • golf
                                                    • jet skiing
                                                    • parasailing
                                                    • sailing
                                                    • fishing
                                                    • surfing
                                                    • swimming
                                                    • tennis
                                                    • water skiing
                                                    • wind-surfing

                                                      Notes

                                                        • No pets No additional guests without prior approval

                                                          32 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.7/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Great Time!

                                                          William C.

                                                          This was our first experience with VRBO. Pam (property mgr) was great to work with.

                                                          The condo was great!

                                                          Well equipped.

                                                          This property will be on our repeat list!

                                                          Very homey and the adjacent Neighbors/owners were friendly and helpful.

                                                          We grilled out each night, while watching the sunset!

                                                          Open the double sliding glass door to a new Trex Deck and the surf and salt air is in your living room.

                                                          50-75 yards from the beach!

                                                          We will be back again.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your kind words and thank you for noticing the new deck! I'm glad that you and your family had a good vacation and we would love to have you back anytime!

                                                          Great location, right on the beach, covered parking and close to stores if you need anything.

                                                          Vanessa P.

                                                          The condo is nicely appointed. It is also very spacious. The bathrooms and furniture has been updated since the pictures here. The owner was kind, professional and accommodating. Lots of extra touches to make your stay pleasant. I’ll be back!

                                                          The perfectly perfect location and place for us!

                                                          Ann M.

                                                          We booked this condo to be near my parents for the holidays, and to offset some of the visiting by having a place where family could gather. Our expectations were far exceeded, and we were ready to move in permanently. The condo was stocked with everything we could think of, and much we hadn't even dreamed of having (dishes for a gathering of 12, for example!) All our local family who visited collected the info for when they have guests in town, it was such a perfect location and condo - we'll be back often!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          I am so glad that the condo worked out for your family! You are the perfect guests and we would love to have you back anytime!

                                                          Indian Rocks

                                                          keith s.Dallas

                                                          the property was exactly what we needed... a nice place for the family to get some R&R. It was well stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen. The one missing thing, and it could be we did not find it, was a gas grill. Saw a charcoal kettle downstairs but was not sure if it was for us to use. Master bed was comfortable and living room furniture has been updated since the pictures posted were taken.

                                                          Very rude owner! Condo not too clean and smelled musty!

                                                          Anna D.

                                                          We bumped into the owner in the parking garage. She never introduced herself and demanded to know who we were. She told us we were not allowed visitors without prior approval (we had one visitor who was not staying) and listing states no “guests” - nothing about a visitor who is not staying. The place had a musty, dirty rug smell. The garbage disposal smelled like something rotten was in it. The WiFi did not work and when I advised the owner she gave us another passcode and it worked temporarily but then that one did not work either. The pool was not clean on arrival. The pool guy came the next day to clean it. Overall The area was a perfect location. Close to johns pass and Clearwater beach. The beach access was very convenient. The view from the deck was very nice. Beautiful sunsets.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          It is never my intention to be rude to our guests and I was certainly not rude when I allowed you to check in 6 hours early and check out two hours late however I have a responsibility to the other guests in the building to make sure that they have access to all of our amenities and parking. The encounter in the parking lot stemmed from the fact that you had five vehicles on the property when it was very clear prior to your arrival that each unit is allowed 2 parking spaces. We do not allow guests / visitors to park in the garage because there is simply not enough room. You never informed me that you were having more problems with the Internet or that the pool was not clean... I can't fix it if I don't know about it!

                                                          Well appointed!

                                                          anthony g.Upstate New York

                                                          The property was everything it said it was. The kitchen as well as the rest of the apartment was spacious, and very clean. I have never been in a rental that has had so many towels, and the beach chairs were great.

                                                          Excellent views from the balcony and just steps from the beach. The only thing to keep in mind if you have small children or older folks is that is it on the second floor, it might be a challenge for some.

                                                          I

                                                          Location

                                                          Indian Rocks Beach, FL, USA

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Cleaning Fee
                                                          $100
                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                          $250
                                                          Tax Rate
                                                          13%

                                                          Please inquire about last minute rates!

                                                          $200avg/night
                                                          32 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.7/5
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 70194vb

                                                          x