Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Winter 2018 Specials Oceanfront | Beach | Heated Pool

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio

Overview

About the property

Ocean front Studio, 0 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Beautiful large studio unit. Located on the 2nd floor with an

over sized terrace. Relax in the best area of Miami Beach, Sunny Isles, just 15 minutes

away from South Beach and Lincoln Road.

Two queen size beds. Large bathroom.

Kitchen table with four chairs. Microwave(available) and mini-

refrigirator. 27 'TV with HBO and cable.

Beautiful large studio unit. Located on the 2nd floor with an

over sized terrace. Relax in the best area of Miami Beach, Sunny Isles, just 15 minutes

away from South Beach and Lincoln Road.

Two queen size beds. Large bathroom.

Kitchen table with four chairs. Microwave(available) and mini-

refrigirator. 27 'TV with HBO and cable.

More Details

Owner
Gaby
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Love this location. We stayed many times in this building but this unit you can't be the price. Loved our holiday.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Sunny Isles Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
Notes:
This apartment is beach front, located in Sunny Isles, home to the Porche Building. Beautiful wide beach. Olympic size Heated Swimming Pool along with a Childrens Pool. Live entertaiment at Poolside Tiki Bar. 24 HR VALET Parking and Hotel Concierge. Laundry Room Pool side Fitness Centerwith Sauna and Steam Room over looking the ocean. Pizza Parlor, Sports Bar, Bike and Scooter Rental, Gift Shop, Nail Salon, Internet Cafe, Art Gallery, Restaurant, * Walking distance to more restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Winter 2018 Specials Oceanfront | Beach | Heated Pool
average rating of 3.5454545 based on 13 reviews
5

Wonderful Relaxing Stay

  • 5 of 5

This apt beach location and overall stay is underpriced. We were lucky to have found it. We will becoming back from Brasil every year now that we have a place on the beach walking distance and free shuttle to ALL local areas. Loved it. Thank you Gaby for being a great host.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and you will be returning . We are excited to host you next year. Happy Holidays. Gaby
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
5

Diamond in the Rough Price Price Location Location from Canada

  • 5 of 5

I wanted a nice stay on the beach and with shopping at night and this condo gave me this at a very cheap rate. Not only the rate was 2 times less than everyone I priced but it was ON THE BEACH I could not belive it. The condo inside needs some updating but it is still functional and clean. We enjoyed the beach and pool so much that we will be coming back. I have recommended friends and they are booking winter here. Owner very attentive and responsive even with lake chcekin and she accomadted late checkouts.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 2
Argentina
5

LOCATION LOCATION Great Price

  • 5 of 5

best location ocean front condo needs some updating but who cares for the price it is so worth it.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
1

horrible

  • 1 of 5

Todo sucio, mesada rota, muebles de patio rotos, sin vajilla y la pileta del baño tapada. Espero no volver NUNCA MÁS

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 2
1

Leonid,San Francisco

  • 1 of 5

We stayed at the same hotel before numerous times and we ware always satisfied.The first time ever the room disappointed us.Numerous cockroaches,the countertop in the kitchenette distorted and covered with rust.Freezer door falling off,medicine cabinet in the bathroom rusty.Plumbing issue kept us in the room almost all day.I have a pictures all these issues.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. However you have not stated the facts. You never complained once until a day and a half after your departure that is when you texted me to complain about the apartment and you wanted 50% of the money and threaten me you will post a bad review if I did not honor the refund after you use our condo for your full stay and the pool/beach access . We can't do anything unless you tell us during your stay after. It is just like eating a full dinner at the restaurant and complained to the waiter you did not enjoy the meal you completely ate and finished your food. In reference to the plumber issue I texted you and let you know our certfied plumber will be there and will use the lock box lock key so no need to wait for him. The fact is you got your own maintenance man without approval from me the owner that caused additional plumbing damage to our unit. We have all documentation stating the above and we deal only with facts not with threats.
Did you find this review helpful?
24 2
2

mis vacaciones

  • 2 of 5

ESta muy viejo, sobre todo el baño. La ducha estaba toda tapada y no drenaba el agua.

La piscina la estaban arreglando por lo tanto no pudimos utilizarla. La dueña no nos aviso "ese" pequeño detalle y yendo con un bebe era muy necesaria.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 12

Map

Beach Front property and only A mile from Aventura Mall. Near to great restaurants and more shops.

Great location near all attractions.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sunny Isles Beach Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$82
From
$92
Fri,Sat
$574
$1,940
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure Cleaning $150
Guest Association App $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Nightly Rate: $75 - $100

Weekly Rate: $550 - $650

Monthly Rate: $1300 - $1900


Available Year Round!!
###Fall sale $550 a week "
$550 to $650 per week (Minimun 7 days)
Monthly specials $1300 Email for information
Deposit: $200 Security deposit required to reserve this unit.
Security deposit will be returned at the end of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable