Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New apartment 50m from the best beach in Valencia (Malvarrosa).

Bedrooms 3
Space 861 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Newly renovated apartment with a detailed and modern design of 80m2, two large rooms; one double (bed 180 cm) and one with two singles (105cm), large living room with three sofa bed, air conditioning in all rooms. Kitchen with hob, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave. spacious bathroom with shower column. discovered inner courtyard for smokers.

The apartment just 50 meters from the beach in the area with many restaurants and bars. Bicycle rental establishments, etc. There is a bus stop with multiple destinations Just 20 meters.

More Details

Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, polish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018


Poblados Marítimos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 861 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 king
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 3 sleep sofa /futon
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • 1 bicycles
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
New apartment 50m from the best beach in Valencia (Malvarrosa).
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews

Needs proper maintenance and management

  • 1 of 5

Overall maintenance is poor. We had lots of issues during our stay - broken washer and window shatters, leaking kitchen sink and plugged water drain in the shower, awful smell from the sewage and flying enormous cockroaches. One positive thing - close to the beach and grocery store. And, don't forget to buy your own toilet paper, it's not provided by the owner. Definitely we are not going to return to this apartment.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is disappointing that you didn't enjoy your stay. It is true that the washing machine broke, however, you have forgotten to mention that a brand new one was bought and installed in less than 3 hours. As far as the window shutter is concerned, a technician was at the apartment to fix it within 30 minutes (something else you forgot to mention) and he told us that the electric blind had been broken by someone pulling on it rather than using the switch. Despite the fact that this can only have been done by those renting the apartment, the problem was fixed immediately and we paid for the repair rather than taking it from your deposit. In terms of the blocked shower, this was caused by a huge amount of sand from the beach which took us a long time to clear out after your visit. A couple of rolls of toilet paper were provided for the start of your visit, however, this is an apartment, not a hotel so a fresh supply isn't provided daily. Finally, cockroaches are unfortunately a fact of Spanish life rather than a problem with the apartment and when the temperature rises in the summer, they can fly so if a window is left open, they can easily get into buildings.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Best choice

  • 5 of 5

We had a great rest in this apartment. The holiday lived up to all our expectations, so close to the best beach in Valencia. And the apartment was fully equipped even in my home there is not so much kitchen equipment. And special thanks to Alexander.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

Persiana del salón rota.olores a alcantarilla en toda la casa y si abres el patio olor a sale el agua de la ducha por el salón.y poca ropa de cama

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Convivial, grand et propre

  • 5 of 5

Très bel appartement, et bien équipé....en face d'une grosse épicerie et à 10 minutes la plage...un peu loin du centre mais autobus va très bien !

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

très bon séjour

  • 5 of 5

Appartement neuf, moderne et calme. Nous sommes une bande de potes qui avons profité de nos vacances dans un appartement proche de tous. Nous n'avions pas beaucoup d'argent pour se déplacer mais un Super marché était à 10m de l'appartement donc très pratique, les transports en commun n'était pas loin également ainsi que la plage 50m. Il s'agit d'une plage très grand avec de nombreuses activités (foot, volley-ball, etc). Étant jeune nous sommes sortis tous les soirs et la ville est une ville très festive. Tous les soirs nous avons pus rencontrer des personnes et profiter encore plus de nos vacances. Je recommande donc cet appartement. Merci à Alejandro.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fantastyczne polozenie

  • 5 of 5

Mieszkanie jest nowo urzadzone w eleganckim stylu.wszystkie meble sa nowe. Pokoje sa duze. Łóżka wygodne. Blisko plazy. Bardzo dobre polaczenie z atrakcjami turystycznymi Valencji. Wszystko nowe i czyste.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
20 Metres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
20 Metres
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Car: not necessary




Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties