check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

South Facing 4 Bed 4 Bath Luxury Villa, Private Pool and Spa, En-suite Bedrooms

18 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Rental Photos and Description

Gated lakeside community 2 Master bedrooms, En-suite bathrooms,Games Room, Wifi

Our luxury villa is situated on Calabay Parc at Tower Lake, a gated community off Highway 27 and minutes from Interstate 4. Lakefront amenities include a clubhouse, boat ramp, fishing dock and picnic areas. Located within 15 mins of Disney and theme parks, attractions and restaurants. Approx 50 minutes to Busch gardens and Beaches. Just minutes from Champions Gate golf course and Wal-Mart supermarket. The villa is beautifully furnished, air conditioned and fully equipped for 8 -10 persons. Large south facing and extended private pool with Spa and Games Room with electronic darts, pool table and table tennis. Wireless Internet connection. PS2 and free phone calls within USA and Canada . Two master bedrooms and two twin rooms all with Cable TV/DVD and en-suite bathrooms.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We stayed at this house for ten days and had a superb time.

The house is ideally located for all of the Orlando hot spots and also shops, bars and supermarkets, although as usual with the U.S.A , a car is essential.

We could not fault the house. The furnishings were quality units and everywhere in the house was immaculate. It was first class.

Highly recommended.
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 traveler reviews

South Facing 4 Bed 4 Bath Luxury Villa, Private Pool and Spa, En-suite Bedrooms
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 25 reviews
5

Great Property with everything you need.1 st Class

  • 5 of 5

Great Home with all the things needed for a great holiday, location just 30 mins from every park, great food over at Manny's a must eat American restaurant. The home is on a gated community so its safe & secure, my wife went for a run round the estate every morning & loved it. Thanks again we will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Delighted to hear that you had a great holiday and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming back on your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Love the community and home, everything we needed was within 10mins drives, everything.😎

  • 5 of 5

Vacation at this property in April, 2016 for alittle over a week and the home was wonderful. The home was welcoming and very home like. My family and I had a wonderful time here enjoying the pool, game room, and the community. It was kids friendly, we had two infants and a toddler and they move around freely without us worrying about them getting hurt or going into the pool. We are so looking farward to staying at this home again, there are not complains on this end. Responses for everything and fast and every question was answered. We'll see you again soon 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our villa. We do appreciate it. We are also delighted to hear that all the family enjoyed the amenities and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Superb four bedroom villa

  • 4 of 5

We would thoroughly recommend this property. It had everything we needed, the pool and outdoor area in particular were lovely as were the four large, ensuite bedrooms. Very clean on our arrival.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our villa. It is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Florida visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Superb Quality

  • 5 of 5

We had the pleasure of staying over the festive and New Year period. This is not our first visit to this wonderful Villa, and nor will it be our last. We have tried many other Villas in previous visits and none match this for quality and cleanliness. We were a party of 7 and the Villa could easily accommodate more. The location near to Southern Dunes Golf course is ideally situated for golfers. The location is also extremely convenient for Orlando's theme parks and access to them is merely 15-20 minutes. The Villa itself is immaculately presented extremely spacious and decorated stylishly with interior fixtures and fittings of the highest quality. The Villa is absolutely spotless with the garage converted to provide a games room facility. The Lanai covered patio area is bathed in sun for the majority of the day and the pool and Jacuzzi mean hours of endless fun and relaxation. The location of the villa means it is a very quiet and safe gated residential community. The villa is conveniently close to shops, restaurants ( Manny's chop house a must ) and local interstate highway. Quite simply an unbeatable holiday home recommended without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay in Florida. We were delighted to hear that the villa fully met your expectations and that you were pleased with the villa location and local amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Orlando.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

An immaculate family friendly home from home!

  • 5 of 5

We had the most fantastic 3 week holiday in Orlando, and that was due to many things including our exceptional good fortune in having booked your villa. It was everything I was hoping for and then some, and immaculately maintained.

My 11 yr old son has told me daily since we've come home that he's missing living in the villa!

Thank you so much for going to such trouble to make sure it's got everything anyone could possibly need and is so well maintained throughout!

We just wished we could have stayed longer....

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous holiday and that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. We hope you are able to return at a future date.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

First time me and my family rented a house. Got to admit that I was a bit nervous at first. Sending two weeks payment to somebody you have never met, would the standard be like the pictures, would there be a house upon arrival?

Like I said, never rented a house before but have plenty experience from hotels. Can honestly say that this house met all my expectations. Very high standard, nice and clean, very spacious and a wonderful pool-area. I looked at many houses before we decided to go for this one. Saw on many pictures that most pool areas have free view from neighbors all around. But not this one. Felt very private. Since we travelled in oct/nov we bought pool-heating included. But also because I really hate cold water. I know electricity cost a bit in the US and thought that the heating might be set according to the electric-bill. But no, the pool was really really nice and warm and of course, loved the Jacuzzi! :-)

The location is perfect! Very quiet area. Took us around 25 mins to drive to the parks. If you want to go to the west coast it's not very far to Tampa and all the nice beaches like Anna Maria Island. Daily shopping in Haines City is just a couple of mins drive.

Nothing at all to complain about! Highly recommenable to anyone.

Thanks Denise for letting us use your house, friendly phone-calls and great advises!

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are pleased that our home met with your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Florida.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Southern Dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Junction 55 Interstate 4
Car: necessary

Calabay Parc Tower Lake is located off Highway 27 and is minutes away from the Interstate 4, providing easy access to the theme parks and 15 minutes from Disney. Southern Dunes Golf is next door and Champions Gate is 5 minutes away. Kennedy Space Centre and Beaches are approximately a one hour drive. Shopping at 24hour Walmart and restaurants are 2 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$714
 
 
MEDIUM
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$727
 
 
LOW
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$681
 
 
XMAS
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 4 2017
14 night minimum stay
$805
 
 
LOW
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$104
$727
 
 
MEDIUM
Feb 5 2017 - Apr 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$714
 
 
SPRING
Apr 16 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$117
$818
 
 
SUMMER
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$130
$908
 
 
AUTUMN
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$110
$772
 
 
LOW
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$104
$727
 
 
XMAS
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 8 2018
14 night minimum stay
$954
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$117
$863
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $260
cleaning fee $58

Security Deposit £200 or $200. Optional Pool Heating £120 per week or $180.
Easter and Christmas bookings are minimum of 14 nights.
Taxes are included in the rates.
Payment in US dollars is accepted. Please contact owner for a quotation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2129 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , seperate bath and walk in shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower over bath
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , walk in shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , walk in shower
  • All bathrooms are en-suite. Note Bathrooms 2 and 4 have large walk in showers in place of baths.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , KIng size
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen size
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Twins
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Twins
  • Sofa bed in family rooms -sleeps 2. Travel size Cot available for baby.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat Dock
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Cot, highchair and stroller provided free of charge. Pool guard supplied. Hair-dryers in both master bedrooms Beach towels

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties