check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Brigitte Lecoustre

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

PROVENCE HOUSE FULL FOOT 130m PRIVATE POOL

17 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Saint-Andiol House Rental Photos and Description

PROPERTY FULLY CLOSED .. AUTOMATIC GATE

Provence, Saint Andiol ... single storey terraced, not overlooked built 2011 ...

On a plot of 2 hectares ... very bright house, private terrace of 80 m paving, table ... chairs ... parasol, private pool and terrace TECK 100m, approved pool alarm, pool cover

Large green area. fully fenced property with automatic gate and remote ... hire bicycles at 7 euros per day

 hall entrée..3 rooms with 160 bed, Italian shower, 2 sinks, separate toilet, large living room with big screen TV 106 cm, DVD player, fully equipped kitchen .. oven, microwave, large fridge with freezer, dishwasher, electric stove, full dishwasher, utility room with the water heater, iron and ironing board, washing machine etc .... clothes all windows are double glazed and electric shutters .... quiet and neat environment, HOUSE AND ANY FURNITURE // PRIVATE BARBECUE

CLEANING 50 EUROS

CAUTION 700 EUROS

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Brigitte Lecoustre (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Reviews

4.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

PROVENCE HOUSE FULL FOOT 130m PRIVATE POOL
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
5

Beautiful Property, Catering to your Every Need!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic, relaxing holiday in this wonderful property, which had everything we needed, we felt it was 'boutique' hotel standard, everywhere was so beautifully decorated and modern. The three double bedrooms were lovely and the beds extremely comfortable. The Kitchen was well equipped and there is a large utility with washing machine etc.,. Sliding patio doors led out from the lounge on to a patio area with dining table, chairs, parasol and sun lounges, a lovely area to relax in, in the evenings. The swimming pool was a very short walk from the property, though a lovely garden which the children could play in and there was also a brick built BBQ for us to use there. The pool is surrounded by cherry trees and beautiful flowering bushes (the name of which escapes me). There are plenty of sun lounges on the pool decking and the pool was a refreshing way to cool off in the gorgeous weather we enjoyed, our 2 children loved it. We visited Avignon with it's Gothic Palace (Palais des Papes), Pont Saint-Benezet and lovely shops and restaurants, L'Opera Cafe in the main square Place de L'Horloge was excellent, Arles, St Remey - we ate at La Fontaine here which again was excellent, Aix-en-Provence. We stayed in Cassis for a few days before transferring to this property, but we did regret that we hadn't stayed here for the duration of our holiday and had one or two day trips to the coast instead. The owners are absolutely fantastic, really friendly and we would like to thank them for making us and our children feel so welcome. We really did have a fantastic holiday here, a real home from home, our children didn't want to leave, we would be back in August but unfortunately you are already fully booked.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: bonjour Nous vous remerçions de votre message, cela nous fait très plaisir A bientôt Brigitte et >Dominique
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très belle location

  • 5 of 5

Très belle location très propre conforme au photo merci à Mm et M lecoustre pour ses 15jours passe dans cette belle maison merci pour l'accueil et à l'année prochaine

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très belle et confortable location

  • 5 of 5

Je recommande chaudement (au propre comme au figuré) cette location. Tout est fait pour passer un excellent séjour. La maison est vaste, les 3 chambres spacieuses, une belle piscine privée nichée au milieu des cerisiers. Le séjour est grand et très confortable. La cuisine est très bien équipée et avec la buanderie proposent tous les équipements nécessaires. Location très confortable avec de magnifiques lauriers de toutes les couleurs. N'hésitez pas à aller passer vos vacances chez M. et Mme Lecoustre vous serez très bien reçus et passerez de magnifique vacances. Merci à eux pour leur accueil et pour la bouteille de rosé qui nous attendait à notre arrivée !

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Une superbe semaine!

  • 5 of 5

Quelle semaine!

Pour notre première visite en Provence, nous sommes tombés sous le charme de cette location, de ce superbe accueil de Mr et Mme Lecoustre toujours disponibles.

Tout était conforme à l'annonce, nous y retournerons volontiers mais en attendant, nous recommandons vivement cette location

A bientôt et merci pour tout

Véronique & Laurent

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Que du bonheur !

  • 5 of 5

Que dire ? Sinon que les propriétaires sont très discrets, serviables et vraiment très sympathiques.

Cette location de vacance est en tout point conforme à la description, je la recommande à qui veut !

Ma famille et moi avons passé deux semaines très agréable. Au calme ! Nous étions proches de tous ce qui était à voir, ce qui en fait un point central.

Ma petite famille et moi espérons renouveler notre visite de la Provence l'année prochaine au même endroit !

Merci à Mme et M. Lecoustre pour leur accueil !

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre commentaire c est très gentil de votre part Au plaisir de vous revoir en Provence Brigitte et Dominique
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Très très bien !!!

  • 5 of 5

Superbe maison et piscine qui nous a régalé !

Propriétaires adorables, très discrets et serviables ! Merci pour l'accueil

Nous avons passé, ma famille et moi, deux semaine de bonheur !

A 30 min de tous les villes à voir : Avignon, Gordes, etc ...

J'espère pouvoir revenir en 2016 !

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour merci pour votre appréciation, au plaisir de vous revoir en 2016, bonjour à toute la famille brigitte et dominique
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
avignon
Nearest Ferry
60 Kilometres
MARSEILLE
Nearest Train
15 Kilometres
AVIGNON TGV
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
CAVAILLON
Nearest Beach
50 Kilometres
50kms
Car: recommended

NEAR

Cavaillon: 3 Km

Avignon: 15 Km

Sea: 50 Km

Lake: 20 Km

River: 20 Km

Shops: 1. 5 Km

Downtown: 1. 5 Km

At the heart of Provence, Cavaillon motorway exit 3 kms, 10 kms south or Avignon ... geographically ideal for visits ... near Les Baux de Provence, Saint Remy de Provence, Salon de Provence, Gordes, Roussillon, the Abbey of Senanque, Mont Ventoux 50 kms, Avignon, Arles, Nimes, Le moulin de Daudet ... etc ... storey dwelling not overlooked

Photos

Rates & Availability

Saint-Andiol House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
moyenne saison
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$762
 
 
basse saison
Oct 1 2016 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
moyenne saison
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$762
 
 
saison
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$986
 
 
haute saison
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,658
 
 
saison
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$874
 
 
moyenne saison
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$762
 
 
basse saison
Sep 30 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $784

propriété de 2 hectares... entièrement cloturée avec portail automatique.... environnement calme et soigné
une acompte de 30 %, vous sera demandé lors de l 'envoi du contrat de location

le solde en espèces à votre arrivée

chèques vacances acceptés

chèque de caution de 700 euros, qui vous sera rendu après vérification de la maison et des parasols... WIFI gratuit, supplèment de chauffage

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Saint-Andiol House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (semi-detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 130 m²
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Raclette Machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - shower
    - toilet
  • very spacious shower with Italian, double basin with large mirror, heated towel dryer, hair dryer WC bath towels available
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
  • cot available, baby bath high chair on request 3 spacious and bright ... one with a dressing room, 160 bed (beds made on arrival), large built-in wardrobe, 2 bedside tables, double glazing and electric shutters .... very nice colors and relaxing
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Courtyard
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garden Chairs
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Pétanque Court
  • Terrace
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 12 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bowling center
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
New pool of 5 x 10 with a terrrasse TECK 100 m, 6 chairs, table and chairs, parasol, surrounded by cherry trees and oleanders. Terrace of 80 m with umbrella, table and chairs also 6 chairs (representing 12 loungers for hire) Living room with 2 seating fabrics, coffee table, big screen TV 106 cm, DVD player, Dining table with chairs for 6 people ... neat and tastefully decorated inside ... very spacious. Open kitchen, fully equipped, dishwasher, oven, microwave, hob, extractor hood, large fridge with freezer, full crockery, toaster, coffee machine, brita pitcher, utility room with washing machine, iron and ironing board. ..Property 2 acres completely fenced, automatic gate, intercom in the house .........

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties