Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Unique Caravan on the Beach

Bedrooms 3
Property type caravan
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Sandbank, Bacton, North Norfolk - "Sandbank is probably the closest holiday let to the beach/sea along the entire Norfolk Coast" said our first delighted visitor!. Sandbank is the latest holiday home managed by Barn&Beach on the North Norfolk coast available from August 2016. This static mobile has many features:

Fully equipped and recently refurbished (August 2016).

Stunning sea views from Lounge / kitchen and bedroom windows. To the rear Countryside views and raised decking area ideal for outside dining and evening drinks.

Central heating throughout, perfect for those winter days when getaways to Bacton are peaceful, the sea exhilarating and a warm cosy retreat at the end of your Beach walk, Sandbank is a cosy, comfortable home from home


Bacton is a prime location; pubs / cafe / restaurants / mini supermarket / post office/ Fish & chips / Chinese restaurant or take-away are all available in this lovely seaside village.

The grounds are fenced in with car parking for 2 cars.

There is so much to see and do on the North Norfolk coast, you wont have to look far for inspiration.

Maybe you would prefer to sit back with a drink and soak up the view? Relax, at sandbank, Bacton, North Norfolk

More Details

Property Manager
Michael Martin
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Bacton Caravan Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • caravan
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5


4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Unique Caravan on the Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews

Excellent week. caravan ideal for the 5 of us plenty of room the photos does not do it justice

  • 4 of 5

This caravan is ideally placed right near the beach very clean,and a short walk away is a chip shop and ice cream parlour also a pub called The Poachers Poctet which does really good food . The only down side is it does not have WiFi and the signal for the phones is poor , but all round a really good holiday .

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Pam thank you for taking time to review Sandbank and your positive/constructive comments. we hope to see you down by the sea again in the near future Michael Barn & Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $69.24

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.