check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jacques ou Jocelyne MOREL

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Apartment in Caucade, Nice

5 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Caucade Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jacques ou Jocelyne MOREL (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Reviews

4.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Excellent séjour +++ Calme , détente, paix...

  • 5 of 5

Suite à 2 séjour 2013 / 2015 couple 2 enfants.

Très agréable séjour, belle prestation simple et efficace, confortable...

Superbe vue, idéalement situé et sécurisé.

Piscine agréable et environnement parfait.

Les propriétaires sont chaleureux, accueillant et discret...

Merci et à très bientôt...

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent séjour +++Calme , détente, paix...

  • 5 of 5

Suite à 2 séjours , je suis pleinement satisfaite, séjour agréable couple 2 enfants , belle prestation , simple et efficace...propriétaire agréable et chaleureux...idéalement situé et sécurisé.

Merci à bientôt.

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

très agréable séjour

  • 4 of 5

Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans ce bel appartement, spacieux et propre, idéal avec nos 3 enfants. La terrasse avec vue sur la piscine et sur la mer a été également très appréciée. Petit plus des proprio très sympa ! Nous y retournerions sans hésiter alors peut-être à une prochaine fois...

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nous vous remercions pour tous ces compliments sympathiques qui nous encouragent à poursuivre vers l'excellence.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Agréable séjour

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cette appartement situé dans une résidence sécurisée et bien située. L'appartement, très propre, est confortable et lumineux, avec une jolie vue sur le Cap d'Antibes. Le couchage est de très bonne qualité.

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par les propriétaires que nous remercions vivement.

Nous reviendrons avec plaisir et recommandons cette location.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Agréable,belle vue,proche commodités,recommandé.

  • 5 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

On à passé un excellent séjour sur la côte d'azur, l'appartement étant placé judicieusement facilitant les allées et venues entre l'ouest et l'est de la riviera grâce à l'accès vers l'autoroute rapide et facile.

Parfait aussi pour les jours farniente les doigts de pieds en éventails, d'autres allées et venues mais cette fois entre la piscine et le jardinet.

Les commerces à proximités sont pratiques le restaurant accueillant, ce qui n'est pas toujours évident sur la côte.

Un grand merci aux proprios qui sont chaleureux et disponibles.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci de votre sympathique témoignage, qui nous encourage à poursuivre nos efforts.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
4 Kilometres
Nice côte-d'azur
Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
300m
Nearest Golf
8 Kilometres
Antibes, Mandelieu, Mougins; etc..
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Nice saint augustin
Nearest Motorway
4 Kilometres
A8
Nearest Restaurant
300 Metres
La PIGNATTA
Nearest Ski
30 Kilometres
Dans les A-M : Isola 2000, Auron
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
CARRAS, Saint Laurent du Var
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Caucade Apartment Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

entretien linge et menag $34

POUR RÉSERVER, nous demandons un chèque de 300€ qui bloquera la réservation correspondant à la période voulue, il ne sera pas encaissé, sera joint à votre dossier, servira de dépôt de garantie, ce chèque vous sera rendu le jour de votre DÉPART lors de l' état des lieux. Pour le règlement du sejour nous vous laissons le choix de nous informer votre convenance selon nos possibilites. Pour plus de renseignements nous contacter par émail morel-jacques@club-internet.fr ou 06 22 04 25 39 ou 06 12 16 84 44.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Caucade Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 40 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Mountain
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - combination tub/shower
    - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Chambre 3 - 2 twin/ single , lit gigogne
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    - 1 double , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garden Chairs
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 5 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • bowling center
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • thalassotherapy
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties