Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Spacious one bedroom apartment in San Vincenzo - Summer months - the center / port area -

Bedrooms 1
Space 538 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property


LARGE APARTMENT (50sqm) with 4 beds (double + single room & a sofa bed 1/2 square in the kitchen-dining room) in the central area with pharmacy, greengrocer, butchery, fishmonger, bakery and supermarket nearby.

- Furnished.

- Including kitchen accessories, washing machine, TV, wifi, freezer, fridge, oven.

- Large shower.

- Storage.

- Small courtyard for the exclusive use of the apartment equipped with washing machine and sink.

- Ground floor

-Ristrutturato In 2015

- Pets allowed

- Bathroom and bedroom Supply is ONLY ON REQUEST with a weekly supplement

-100mt From the beach that is free facilities

More Details

Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2018


San Vincenzo Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 538 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Village
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Double and single bed
  • Television
  • Lawn / Garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming


4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious one bedroom apartment in San Vincenzo - Summer months - the center / port area -
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews

Property was very nice

  • 5 of 5

The owner was very nice and helpful. I would stay there again

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Chris! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Nice appartment. Sleeping room and combined with kitchen canteen. All what you may need is available. Exit is right to the marina, exit from the opposit window to the nice yard. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfetto e centrale

  • 4 of 5

Tutto come da foto, la wi-fi funziona, a me interessava molto per lavoro.Appartamento centralissimo.Voglio tornarci.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sehr schöne und erholsame Zeit

  • 5 of 5

Wir, ein Ehepaar 60 und 62 haben eine sehr schöne und erholsame Zeit in San Vincenzo verbracht. Das Appartament war sehr geraümig und schön eingerichtet. Die Umgebung haben wir bereits gekannt, trotzdem kommen wir immer wieder gerne her. Der Vermieter war sehr sympatisch und hilfsbereit. Wir werden bestimmt noch mal kommen.

Eva und Christoph

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

poor ventilation

  • 2 of 5

the apartment door in directly on one of the main streets, with a very narrow side walk. Noise from the street is present day and night, so the front door should remain closed most of the time. There's only one window on the apartment, which goes to the very small terrace in the back. There's no air conditioning or ventilation at all, the apartment gets quite hot and is annoying to sleep.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rafael Shirakawa, what you complain (small terrace, not air conditioning, ground floor, flat in the main street in a seaside village ecc ecc..) is all written in the description of the apartment! So, if you had read the description of the flat, it would have been better and maybe you would have not booked! So, the next time you want to book a flat, read the description about it, so there won't be unnecessary complaints! but.. 1)I don't accept at all your feedback cause I can affirm you booked for few days, but finally you've used the apartment just for few hours. You should have used the apartment at least for few days to express a final opinion! I can assure the flat is not warm at all for our temperature in Tuscany, but it's known that Germans are always hot in Italy! (Also during the winter!) 2) There is not air conditioning, and actually it is not in flat services list. 3) It is obvious that during summer season, in a touristic seaside village, in a totally central flat, there is no so much silence. If you want silence, peace and calm in summer you definitely should look for a flat in the suburb of the village. Best regards, Andrea
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $0

La fornitura bagno e camere viene effettuata, solo su richiesta, settimanalmente con un supplemento in base al numero delle persone.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties