Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Le Ville Del Golfo

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House in an idyllic location with private swimming pool that overlooks the sea


Owner
Vincenzo Panuccio
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

About Vincenzo Panuccio

I am an entrepreneur in the suburbs of Milan. Since I’ve been travelling around the wonderful Sardinia for many years, I’ve totally fallen in love with this enchanted location where I bought the villa

Vincenzo Panuccio purchased this villa in 2013

Why Vincenzo Panuccio chose Golfo Aranci

Fantastic apartment situated in a strategic position. You can relax in the veranda drinking some good wine and watching the sea, which is really priceless; for the true value of this experience is what you feel when you enjoy such an indescribably beautiful place.

Amenities

Golfo Aranci Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 1:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
9% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
3

Nice house in an idyllic location

  • 3 of 5

The description of this house is correct, it is a house on a hillside with an amazing view and a private pool. There is NO WIFI whatsoever. None at all. We were under the impression there was so that was disappointing but it ended up ok. Also, it is advertised as a 4 bedroom house but what the owner does not say is that 2 bedrooms are not a part of the main house. In fact you have to leave the main house and go down into the basement to find the other rooms which did not work for us as our children are too young to sleep on their own. So we paid for and were expecting a 4 bedroom house but in fact we only used 2 bedrooms, also disappointing. Mr Gigi is very very nice and helpful although he doesn't speak any English. Overall the location, views and private pool made for a lovely holiday for us.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nicole, I'm sorry you did not understand the announcement that the wi-fi was not there, I agree that it is useful, but it is in an area where little signal is taken, I did the contract, but after that were the most people who complained about the lack of signal. As for the house, it is on 2 floors with 2 separate entrances, to give families the opportunity to have their independence. I'm glad that overall your vacation has gone well. Thank you and I hope so soon. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TOP

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour,

Merci surtout à GIGI, il est rare de rencontrer des personnes si agréable,

Au plaisir de revenir dans cette maison

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buongiorno Sebastien, sono contento che abbiate passato una bella vacanza e che avete apprezzato molto la disponibilità ' della bella persona come Gigi. Spero di potervi ospitare ancora. A presto. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Inoubliable séjour sous le soleil

  • 4 of 5

Nous avons aimé ce séjour. La villa est bien située avec une vue superbe sur le Golfe D’Aranci.

Maison très agréable à vivre, avec ces trois salles d’eau personne ne s’est gêné.

Très bien entretenue. Merci à GIGI pour son accueil chaleureux et ses conseils pour profiter pleinement de cette région de la Sardaigne. Une piscine superbe, contrôlée régulièrement, idem pour le jardin.

Avec les pics de chaleur assez hauts, nous étions contents de la climatisation !

Le seul bémol, les deux chambres au sous sol, bien que fraîches, un peu sombres.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour Helene, je suis content que vos vacances aient bien fonctionné et que vous ayez apprécié la maison, l'emplacement, la piscine, le jardin et la disposition de Gigi qui câlinent toutes les personnes qui viennent. Je suis désolé que les chambres ci-dessous étaient sombres, même parce qu'elles ont une porte fenêtre et 2 fenêtres où la lumière entre. De toute façon, merci encore, et j'espère vous accueillir à nouveau. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacanza molto bella!

  • 5 of 5

Bella casa, in una buona posizione e con una Vista splendida! Proprietario e collaboratori molto gentili! Ci torneremo sicuramente!

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buongiorno Chiara, sono contento che tutto sia andato per il meglio, e che abbiate apprezzato la nostra disponibilità'. Sara' un piacere ospitarvi nuovamente. Grazie ancora e a presto. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr schönes Ferienhaus!

  • 5 of 5

Das Haus ist sehr schön, mit tollem Ausblick und einem tollen Pool.

Insgesamt sehr gepflegt.

Der Verwalter Gigi war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend (grazie Gigi)

Einzige Einschränkung: wir waren zu 10. in dem Haus, das war etwas eng und dann war das Geschirr knapp bemessen. Aber das Haus und die Aussicht gleichen das mehr als aus!

Wir planen wieder hinzugehen!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buongiorno Sabri, grazie per i complimenti e sono contento che tutto sia andato al meglio, sarò' felice di ospitarvi il prossimo anno. Grazie ancora a presto. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Schönes Haus in traumhafter Lage

  • 5 of 5

Das Haus ist in einem guten Zustand mit allem notwendigen Ausgestattet. Eine wunderbar ruhige Lage mit einem Traum von Aussicht. Die voll ausgestattete Aussenküche ist genial und der mit Rasen umgebene Pool super um die Aussicht zu geniessen.

Waren zwei Wochen da mit 3 Familien, 6 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder welche aber im Elternzimmer im Reisebett schliefen. Wenn die Kinder grösser sind geht es nur noch mit 2 Familien. Aber da man sowieso nur zum schlafen und Duschen im Haus ist, war es kein Problem. Da ja auch jedes Schlafzimmer ein eigenes Bad hat. Das Haus hat eine tolle Lage um verschiedene schöne Strände zu besuchen, welche in 5 - 10 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen sind.

Alles in allem kann man das Haus sicherlich weiter empfehlen.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Meine Herren, vielen Dank für die Komplimente, Ich bin glücklich, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub "war wunderbar und das Haus ausgearbeitet , ich hoffe, Sie bald zu sehen. Nochmals vielen Dank und bis bald. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

A few steps from the most famous destinations on the Costa Smeralda and the beautiful beaches.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $588.65
Spese di Pulizia $176.6

Deposito cauzionale, Caparra richiesta alla prenotazione, Proprietario non presente in loco

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.