Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Las Americas apartment 200m from the beach close to all facilities, location centra

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Space 516 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

The apartment has an excellent location, close to all amenities.

Complex very charming, green and flowery, with a communal pool, pool bar (visible on the Facebook page "paraiso royal pool bar", billiards

Supermarket, ATM, information for excursions (we recommend online-tour, stopping

bus, down the street. Trade, restaurant nearby.

Also a doctor's office in front of the complex.

The beach is only 200 meters. With a multitude of water sports (buoy Bananne, parasailing, ...)

No wifi, but in most restaurant bar where you will find a connection

Do not miss: El Teide, Arona, Los Gigantes, El Medano for its restaurants if you are fond of fish where love kite surfing, it's the beach for surfers.

For the young and young, Water Park Siam Park (the largest in Europe) Aqualand Waterpark second, if you want to swim with dolphins and learn all about them.

If you like jet skiing we recommend the safari jet ski from los gigantes. 60 km from jet-ski where you will surely have the chance to cross dolphins and even whales.

More Details

Owner
david pierre
Member since: 2014
Speaks: french
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2017

Amenities

Arona Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 516 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Safe
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
  • water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
41% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Las Americas apartment 200m from the beach close to all facilities, location centra
average rating of 4.448276 based on 29 reviews
5

The best location in Tenerife.

  • 5 of 5

Lovely apartment close to the beaches, restaurants and bars for reasonable price. Would recommend to everybody who doesn't like to stay in hotel for short or even for long term rental. Travel agents are all around so renting car, booking trips or water sports can be made within few minutes. Also easy access from airport if you take a bus number 450 for 4 Euro it stops 200 meters from apartment or taxi costs around 20 Euro.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Juraj, it always gives pleasure that my tenants have spent a pleasant vacation and are satisfied. Looking forward to welcoming you again who knows. David
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not up to the standard of other apartments in paraiso royal

  • 3 of 5

Upon arrival at the apartment after midnight found no toilet paper! Areas of the apartment were dirty and we had to clean up. Refrigerator should have been condemned with rust all around the bottom , grime all around the seal and no door on the freezer section hence items below froze. Keys were sent by post from Belgium and had to be posted back upon return. Difficult booking procedures. Apartment in need of refurbishment when compared with others on the complex.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Patrick, about 4 years of time, the person who takes care of the cleaning forgot twice the wc paper, I apologize again ,, the error is human (there are night shops open at night 50m from the 'Apartment) .. There is sometimes more dirt but if cleaning due to the sand dust due to the "calima" I can unfortunately do nothing about it. Regarding the fridge, it works perfectly well and also freezes perfectly (the door that is missing in the freezer is indicated in the rental contract that you have signed.) The rust you speak has no effect on its operation, Is outside the fridge, (it will be replaced by a bigger and new one for the July me, it was expected.) For keys, once again, it is stated on the contract how you Receive the keys and how you return them, I do not see how this is a problem because you have accepted it. What you report has no impact on spending a bad vacation, and does not find it very okay on your part. Best looks David
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
County Durham
4

Great location - well equipped

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in PDLA many times but this was our first time at the Paraiso Royal. There was a small mix up with the keys when we arrived but it was soon resolved.

The apartment is well equipped and in a great location. The grounds and pool were well kept, there were plenty of sun loungers and a great little pool bar.

I would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Superb Location

  • 5 of 5

A fantastic place to stay for 10 days of Winter Sun. Apartment is great, very secure as is the complex as a whole. The location couldn't be better. A very short walk to many restaurants and bars, with the beach also very close.

The pool area and bar/restaurant is fantastic and very quiet. No need to fight for sun loungers.

All in all, I would recommend this apartment for a great time away in the sun.

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Brendan for this nice comment. It is always a pleasure that my tenants have had a great holiday. Pleased to have you again, who knows, for another rental. David
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Fab Place

  • 5 of 5

What a fab place to stay, very pretty and clean complex. Pool area and bar very good. Apartment was excellent, well equipped, clean place everything you need for a 2wk stay. This is a lovely apt wouldn't hesitate to book this again. Very secure and well lit at night.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. The location was superb very central. Supermarket nearby with music pub across the road and very reasonable. The apartment was the best equipped that I have ever stayed in. The pool was lovely and quite with plenty of beds free of charge. I will look to stay here again. Ann

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: very nice couple and without any problems. I will not hesitate to recommend them and welcome them back. David
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

100m from the beach, 200m from other facilities (shops, banks, restaurants, bars, ...)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Arona Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Tarif 2
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$410
 
 
Tarif 3
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$381
$1,114
 
 
Tarif 4
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Tarif 1
Jan 1 2018 - Jun 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$381
$1,114
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Damage Deposit $175.91

tarif dégressif en fonction de la durée
frais de nettoyage : 40€ à payer sur place en fin de séjour

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties