check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

200 meters from Eiffel Tower

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Grenelle Studio Rental Photos and Description

Ideally located. At 200 meters from the Eiffel Tower, this furnished Studio offers you easy access to both a tourist discovery or for professional reason. Bathroom, kitchen, washing machine and fridge kitchen. Sofa (bed) 3 seater - TV and Wi-Fi broadband - phone access with more than 170 free destinations (under certain conditions); Terrace. Quiet area with many shops.

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Owner


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

200 meters from Eiffel Tower
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews

Great location, just sleep shower and go out

  • 5 of 5

The location was just perfect. Easy to find. Very close to the Eiffel tower, close to a few metro stops and many cafes and restaurants in the area. Place was small just like in the picture. Bed was comfy. Washroom just fine. Did not use the kitchen. Overall the place was perfect to sleep and shower. Area very safe at night. Communication with the host was excellent, as well as her friend Melina who waited over an hour for us because we were late from our flight. She also helped us arrange our transport to the airport on our departure day. Overall great experience, worth the stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Experience. Great location

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay. We'd definitely stay again. Host was very accommodating.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

charming little Parisian getaway

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful stay in Paris at this location. The neighborhood was lovely. It felt safe to walk around in alone, and was relatively quiet at night. Although the apartment is small, it is very charming and has everything a couple needs to enjoy the real Paris life. My only complaint was that it was very hot and there was no fan or AC, so we took about 3 showers per day. Otherwise, the location was great, very close to the Siene and Eiffel Tower. We were able to walk pretty much everywhere, and also had close access to the subway. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Amazing Location

  • 5 of 5

We were met by Melina after arriving much earlier than expected, which was no problem for them. The flat is so cute and quaint. It had everything we needed. The location is amazing. So close to the Eiffel Tower and 2 different metro stations. There is a little market right below to grab a bottle of wine before you walk over to the Eiffel Tower. I would recommend this place to any couple or 2 friends traveling together.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very bad experience

  • 1 of 5

I paid with several months in advance the full amount for a period of days stay during last May and when I arrived in Paris after a twelve hour flight from my country I took a taxi to this property and to my surprise it was not available for me, it was occupied by someone else. It was raining and I could not stay and had to improvise a much more expensive hotel. One of the worst experiences in my traveling life. No words to say all the problems I went through to solve this irresponsability by the owner. The owner paid me back my advanced payment but would not accept any economic responsability to all the extra money I had to spend for her mistake, at least triple of my original budget.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patricia, I allow myself to reply since I full understand to what you have been through since it has been also for me a Very bad experience. Indeed and what you did see is the other side of the situation that obliged me not be able to welcome. Truth is quite simple : I have been caught in a scam in which former short rental not only sub-rented my appartment with a person I never met, but also paid with a card that was not his. The result of such situation is that I had to reimburse you but also 15 days of the previous rental. So please accept my apologies but it was not related to my way to welcome you but was linked with a scam scheme that fully prevent me from welcoming you as expected and as agreed between us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nicely located apartment

  • 3 of 5

The apartment is small but contains the basic necessities for a short visit to Paris. Our main difficulty was accessing the apartment. We hadn’t received any address or instructions for accessing the property so two days before our arrival I wrote to the owner. She sent the address the day before our arrival and wanted to know when we would arrive and we let her know. We ended up waiting for over an hour and a half on the street with no one to meet us. We attempted to call her but got a voicemail. We ultimately found a café with WiFi and emailed her and she responded right away. The owner hadn’t told us the apartment building number is different from the address and we need to push a call button to contact the person waiting to meet us. If we had been given this critical bit of information our arrival in Paris would have been pleasant rather than tense and stressful. Not all guests are familiar with city living and Paris living in particular. We suggest the owner contact the guests at least 7 to 10 days in advance and provide more precise information.

As mentioned before most of the necessities were provided but there was no toilet paper. Luckily we had an emergency packet to get us by until we could buy some.

If communication had been more timely and precise I would have given 4 stars.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Stations Dupleix or Bir Hakeim


Rates & Availability

Grenelle Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Dec 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

tarif dégressif en fonction de la durée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation, remise des clés par le propriétaire non présent sur placeriétaire

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Grenelle Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 22 m²
  • 6 stories
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Books
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties