Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Penthouse (WIFI) "feet in the water" Panoramic view

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 559 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment completely renovated panoramic view. Central location.

Penthouse in first sea line (without road to cross) with a panoramic ocean view.

Ideally located, fully renovated and furnished with care .Ayant all the comforts of a 'home', it consists of a bedroom with a large bed (140x190) with bedding is quality, a bathroom with WC , a living room with a sofa bed and a separate fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge / freezer, hob, oven etc ...)

Satellite TV (International channels), free WIFI, Safe.

Linen provided.


Owner
Christine MALVOLTI
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian, arabic
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
17 Kilometres
Tenerife Sud ( Reina Sofia)
Nearest Ferry
200 Metres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Adeje
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Los Cristianos
Car: not necessary

Located on the promenade of Los Cristianos just steps from the center and all amenities

On your doorstep: restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets, theaters, entertainment and nautical pier to visit the islands around ...

Amenities

Los Cristianos Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 559 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower room 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Penthouse (WIFI) "feet in the water" Panoramic view
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
5

Fantastic penthouse apartment

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from a week in Christine's apartment and we could not fault it. The apartment was spotless clean when we arrived and the view is spectalur. There is a full view of the beach and pedestrian area of Los Cristianos.

Christine was very easy to deal with and replied quickly anytime I contacted her about the booking.

The apartment is in the middle of everything but high enough up that there is not much noise from the street below.

92 stairs up to it but after the first couple of times they are not a problem. Dont let the steps put you off, they are worth it for the views and peace and quiet.

I would happily stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your reviews, we do our best to satisfy our guests ! Christine.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent apartment in perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Very clean apartment right in the heart of los Christianos great views overlooking the beach and port . Christine was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the stay . Excellent holiday

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many Thanks . I hope to see you again in Tenerife !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottish
4

Nice apartment

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment no problems with the booking at all, there is no lift, so if you have a problem with climbing a lot of stairs it might not be the one for you, was a little disappointed as all the windows with the exception of the patio looked out to nothing, just how the building was constructed. We have been renting for 8 years twice a year, there is no information about emptying bins or basic information, we used Street bins at night, we did not empty a small bin when we left as we did not know where to put it. The views are fantastic with a lot of fabulous restaurants on your doorstep.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marlyn, I hope you had a good stay as you specify it in your mail below despite what appears to be very important for you when you are on holiday: Where are the rubbishbin? I'm just surprised that since you come to Tenerife (the last 8 years, twice/ year ) you have'nt noticed the containers available in the streets intended for rubbish. So, I hope you will still keep a good memory of your stay ! Christine. "Sorry I have taken so long to reply, Scott and I enjoyed our weeks stay in your apartment, hope all was fine when we left, thank you for all your help with the booking etc Best regards Marlyn and Scott Lindsay x"
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic apartment!

  • 5 of 5

We've had a nice stay for 7 weeks in the apartment of Christine and Jean-Pierre, who is a very nice couple. We were here also last year.

We are very pleased eith the apartment's lication, - nice view of the beach and sea. It is close to restaurants amd the shops. The apartment is well equipped. It is easy to get in touch with owner when needed.

We look forward to comming back next year, also to meet Christine and Jean-Pierre again.

We will warmly recomment this apartment!

Mariann and Gunnar, Norway

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks !! We will welcome you next year once again with great pleasure . With warm regards, Christine & Jean-Pierre.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

We have very recently spent a week in this fabulous Penthouse apartment overlooking Los Chrisianos beach and Port.

The photos provided truly reflect the apartment, terrace, and location.

We chose to eat out although there is a fully equipped stylish kitchen with a great range of equipment should one choose to cook.

Christine is a very reponsive host and booking, arrival seamless.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks .It was a pleasure to have you as guests. I hope to see you again in Tenerife. Christine.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful apartment

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful apartment and it's exactly like the photos. Excellent location and has everything you need. Fully equipped and the canopy on balcony was very effective when it got too hot. Perfect balcony and very spacious, we loved sitting watching the world go by! There are so many restaurants and bars to choose from I think we will have to go back to catch the ones we missed. Playa de Las Americas is just round the corner so practically a dual location holiday. Christine answered all emails promptly made it very easy to book and answered all our questions was very helpful. The 2 beers and the water in the fridge were a fab start. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks! I keep 2 beers in the fridge for next time !!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Ménage final $47
Refundable damage deposit $352.48

tarif en fonction du nombre de personnes, caution demandée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties