Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cottage with Jacuzzi, swimminbg pool, near the beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wireless Internet
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Located nearly in the famous Dune of Grandes Playas, this delightful chalet with luxury amenities: swimming pool ,Jacuzzi for 3 people and barbecue in one of the two gardens.

A 300 mt the beautiful beach 'Coco Beach' in the Grand Hotela Bahia Real & SPA.

It is part of a small private complex, ready to accommodate up to 4 people, is composed of two bedrooms: one with double beds and one with two beds. Functional kitchen, large bathroom with shower, huge and bright living room with , dining area and access direct to garden with swimming pool and Jacuzzi.

Accessories: Europe TV-Sat, wi-fi, safe, private parking area.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017

Amenities

Corralejo House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 0
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Fan
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Toilet 1 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Courtyard
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Parasol
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Cottage with Jacuzzi, swimminbg pool, near the beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
2

Tired and needs attention to many aspects

  • 2 of 5

The property was poorly prepared. There were lights not working, shower head broken, dirty cushions, bed linen and mattresses. We had numerous problems with toilet leaking, jacuzzi broke with ten days remaining of our stay and electricity kept tripping. There are faulty plug sockets and the place needs decorating.

To be fair the owner tried to address these problems and infact gave us a small refund but I think many problems could have been avoided.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, actually you were very unlucky with all the things that have happened in your stay, but these things can happen in a house: the problem of the toilet drain we tried to solve it with plumber who came several times but unfortunately it was a problem of the discharge of the community and has now been solved. The electrical problem of defective sockets is what has caused the problem of yacuzzi and now the electric wiring was all redone in safety standard. As for the bedding line you've called x warn us that was not perfectly clean and there we brought new sheets from the laundry. Surely you have no luck but we tried to solve the problems and we have made you a refund of € 300, but you are definitely not been good guests i do not recomend to other owner. ( these guests from the first day of arrival they called us every day of their holiday always complaining about something ................. ) Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

relaxed vacation

  • 5 of 5

have been staying two weeks at this place and it was a wonderful vacation with everything we needed for great relaxation. The combination of the pool AND the jaccuzzi is smashing, my little daugther laughed it. Beaches are very close and it´s just a walking distance to grocery and other shopping. Great place to spend your vacation.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Séjour parfait

  • 5 of 5

Une maison très sympa, proche du centre ville. Très agréable et propre, piscine et jaccuzi. L'équipement de la maison est complet. Des propriétaires très acceuillants.

Je recommande + + + .

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
250 Metres
Nearest Beach
250 Metres

A 250 mt from the Great Beach of sands, Las Dunas and the see.

A 150 m from the shopping center "El Campanario" with supermarket, bar-restaurants, shops, taxi stand.

2 km from the Golf Course Park.

A 10 minute walk, you reach the main street of Corralejo.

All outdoor activities. Water sports: windsurfing, surfing, kitesurfing, paddlesurf also optionally choose specific courses per week. Sea excursions by catamaran, sailing, diving. Excursions by bike, quad, karting, jeep safari. Beaches for lovers of sun, clear sea and white sandy.

Good nightlife.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Corralejo House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
last minute juny
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$490
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $7 per night, per additional guest
 
Verano 2016
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$752
 
 
Navidad
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 10 2018
7 night minimum stay
$752
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$545
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $8 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

fianza pedida, arras/deposito de reserva, entrega de llaves realizada por propietario ausente durante la estanciaietario, propietario ausente durante la estancia

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties