Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

apartment in Barcelona-Sagrada Familia - lepanto 2-2

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 602 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Ideally located down nothing but there are all kinds of shops, spermercados open late at night, just 5 minutes from the metro station, a 10m unlado Avenida Gaudi that has the emblematic Sagrada Familia and other Hospital Sant Pau created by Gaudi.Ideally located

Registration Number : HUTB001005

Property Manager
salvatore Pesco
Member since: 2012
Speaks: french, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Why salvatore Pesco chose La Sagrada Familia

In this building lived many years, form my family until the apartment I stay small and left. I'm still in the neighborhood because it is very quiet, is in the center of Barcelona, ​​in a quiet area, yet tourist family with all communication is unbeatable.

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

opcion parking de pago
is provided in the apartment, 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 large bath towel and 1 small towel per person. if they need more can ask the person in charge on request.
The normal check-in time is to agree with the person in charge . The check-out time will be before the 10:00 hours. (It will have a surcharge of 20€ if you need to make check-in or check-out before 9:00 h. or after 21:00 h. and 30€  after 23:00h.).
 
If you have any more questions, don’t hesitate contacting us.
Kind regards.
RULES FOR CUSTOMERS

 
WE WOULD LIKE OUR CUSTOMERS TO NOTICE THAT IT IS FORBIDDEN TO MAKE NOISE AFTER 22:00H
IF WE RECEIVE COMPLAINS FROM THE NEIGHBORS THE DEPOSIT WILL NOT BE REFUNDED
THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING


Amenities

La Sagrada Familia Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 602 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
  • sailing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
7% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
14% Complete
lepanto 2-2
average rating of 3.857143 based on 14 reviews
1

Not what I was expecting from the photographs! Functional & ok if you just want to sleep & shower.

  • 1 of 5

Sr Davide who met us there was delightful and very friendly. The apartment was in a good location & functional. However the photos were deceptive. Some of the photos were of another apartment (not recognisable)! The apartment was very dark so we had no desire to return there during the day. Comfortable bed & decent shower. Overall disappointing accommodation & expensive.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: the photos are not misleading, the apartment is on a 3 floor, it is not dark, the photos are 2 apartment in the same building, the same page does not let us separate the photos, an apartment goes from photo 1 to 12 and the other is from 12 onwards. the apartment is new for 2 years and I think the comment is not true enough, even though we respect it. but you can not rate an apartment because it is dark, because it is not. this gentlemen have paid 200 € for 3 nights.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and very local to all we wanted

  • 5 of 5

The apartment we picked was simple, but this made it easy to be in and out without making a mess or having to worry about where we had put things! Barcelona is such a great place to be you have to get out and enjoy it. Accommodation was nice and quiet and only a few steps away from the Metro and sights. Couldn't pick a better spot for the price. Things are getting more expensive as Barcelona is trying to discourage tourism. Madness...

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Citybreak in Barcelona

  • 1 of 5

Hello,

Barcelona it's a fine city , but the acomodation is not so good...Verry dirty , unfriendly reception from the employer of the owner , verry small rooms ( it has nothing to do with the photos , and the reality it's totally diferent ) , no space , just a view to the internal court and not achance to see the sky ( almost like a dungeon..!!). The coach is broken , the cupboards were never clean up ( a lot of dust , hair ,etc).The toilet it's small and through the window you can see/hear the neighbourns ( aprox 2,5m) next to you...We spent almost 3 hours on the streets until the employer of the owner can make on his very busy schedule , a little time for us , for deliver/check in for the apartment !!!They ask for a clean of the location at our departure and we leave it more clean , than we take it at our arrival..!!We bring our slippers , the towels were ok , but it's too little for the price they ask for the location.The supermarket it's next to the location and the indian owner it's a nice person , Sagrada it's verry close , but the restaurants in the area are expensive and the food not so good.It's better to eat to same other place and have just a beer/wine on the streets nearby the location.In conclusion , it's better tostudy and see other options of acomodations for this amount of money , even that we are talking about Barcelona , a very expensive city , but with a lot of beautiful places to see,smell,taste,etc

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning, thanks for your comment, the apartment as you can see in the photos is on a 3 floor and overlooks an inner courtyard, in one of the rooms there is a 160cm bed and a closet, is quite large, and in the Another there is a bed of 140cm do not seem small, and we have never had complaints about it, because of the delay of the employee, we always warn customers to notify at the airport, because there is no reception, we have to go expressly for the keys, This has been made present to the employee so that it does not happen again, for the cleaning, I'm sorry they have not been able to notify before, had sent again the person who is in charge of cleaning. It is our first negative comment in this apartment, it is new, we have just renovated it.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Excelente trato y atento por lo que pudiéramos necesitar. La casa muy bien, aunque poca luz

  • 5 of 5

A 3 minutos de la Sagrada Familia, la casa tiene todo lo necesario. Recomendable.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gracias
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super gute Wohnung in perfekten Lage

  • 5 of 5

Super Wohnung und perfekte zentrale Lage. Der Vermieter ist zuverlässig und alles hat reibungslos gekappt. Super preis in perfekte Lage in Barcelona.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Très bien situé.

  • 3 of 5

Très bien situé, tout près de la sagrada familia et l'hôpital saint paul. Accès facile à toute la ville. Bon accueil, appartement propre.

Appartement sombre, pas un problème si uniquement pour soirée et nuit.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

From the airport there are many ways to get. You can catch the Aerobus that you leave at Plaça Catalunya and from there take the metro L4 or L5 to Sagrada Familia station, a few meters you will find the apartment.

Barcelona has many interesting places to visit but the most important is La Sagrada Familia. You can take the metro and within minutes be in the center of Barcelona and stroll through its streets is a real find. The old city is very interesting with ultra modern and innovative shops. There are many museums to visit. From the apartment you can take a bus that will stop at the beach in just 15 min.

Photos