check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Studio de charme Parc Monceau /Champs Elysées

18 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


L'Europe Studio Rental Photos and Description

Located on the famous Monceau Parc, one of the beautiful places in the heart of Paris city, our romantic studio flat benefits from an exceptional position. At only 10 minute

walking from the world famous avenue of Champs Elysées you will live at the rhythm of Paris heart. You will be seduced by the warm atmosphere and the luxury fitted of our studio flat, offering you a relaxing time during your journey. Key points: a high quality bedding where you can sleep under the starry sky of Paris city. To have a lunch or diner at the apartment, and maybe cook the famous French specialties, you will find a full fitted kitchen. By choosing our flat be sure that you will lived the extraordinary experience of Paris city.

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

stéphanie vajou
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 15, 2016
Call Owner


based on 18 traveler reviews

Studio de charme Parc Monceau /Champs Elysées
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews

My nightmare

  • 1 of 5

I was fool by the pictures. The owner doesn't mention anything about the stairs. That the apartment has no elevator n we have to climb for 101 stairs. I told her that we were with young kids stay for 4 nights, if i knew the actual conditions I wouldn't stay there. Poor my children after had a long walk must climb that 101 stairs. And even we had 2 big luggages, we are not a backpacers. And also the room was so little for 4 of us with 2 big luggages. The utilities was so dusty n the owner only gave us travelling soap from somekind hotel which is impossible for 4 person in 4 days. We didn't meet the owner cause she travelling aboard n refer us to her friend n her friend refer us to her cousins who cannot speak english! From this lesson I've learned for not taking rent apartment from home living again . If the owner was honest about her apartment condition would be better!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Windy I'm really sorry for your problems. It is stated in the announcement that the apartment is located on the 4th floor. Most clients ask me if there is an elevator. You did not. I was not there during your stay because I was myself on vacation, but i speak to you on the phone many times at your arrival at the apartment. My friend and her cousin Lucie helped you with your luggage (arrival and departure). There actually has some soap samples in the bathroom but I do not provide shower gel and shampoo to stay for vacationers. Guests have their own equipment. Stéphanie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

4 giorni a Parigi

  • 3 of 5

Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole, la proprietaria è stata molto gentile e disponibile.

Unico neo il bagno veramente troppo piccolo!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bonne adresse au 8eme

  • 4 of 5

Joli appartement dans un quartier calme et chic. Petit mais fonctionnel. Situé au 4ème etage, sans ascenseur, prevoir cela.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Studio impeccable

  • 4 of 5

Excellente situation, quartier cossu, bien desservi par les transports. Proximité de la rue de Lévis et des champs élysées.

4 eme étage, sous les toits, bien équipés , petite SdB et coin cuisine


Parfait pour un couple

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ravie de notre séjour

  • 3 of 5

Le logement est très bien situé pour visiter tout Paris à pied est en Métro. nous étions en couple avec 2 enfants, l'appartement n'est pas grand mais pour passer quelques jours c'est suffisant.

Merci à Stéphanie pour son amabilité et son accueil.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

très bonne "adresse"

  • 5 of 5

Studio conforme à l'annonce, idéal pour quelques jours à Paris, très bien situé (Champs-Elysées à pied, attenant à l'agréable parc Monceau, 2 stations de métro tout près) Une rue commerçante non loin, pour des courses alimentaires. Le studio offre ce qui est indispensable en termes d'équipements (et une connexion Internet appréciée par mes fils) avec le nécessaire concernant le linge.

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par la maman de Stéphanie, qui a toujours répondu à mes questions par téléphone et mails. Je garde l'adresse !

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Restaurant
10 Metres

At 100 meters from the Villiers subway station, line 2 and 3. Bus stop in front of the building: line 94. Direct express connexion with the Montparnasse railway station. Stop at Orsay Museum, Concorde place and Madeleine place. From Roissy – Charles de Gaulle airport: Take the “Roissy bus” stopping at the Opéra station, at only four stations from Villiers subway station. By using the bus line 30 you will have an express access to the Gare de l’Est (Eurostar / Thalys railway station)

Closed to the apartment you can’t miss a romantic time by walking trough the Monceau Parc. For those who like Asian art you had to go to the Cernuschi museum, the 2nd museum of Asian art in France, located at the main entrance of the park. At 10 minute walking from the apartment roam on the most beautiful avenue of the world: Champs Elysées. On this avenue you will experience the fine French lifestyle. At only 200m from the apartment the borough of Villiers with the famous Lévis street where you will find all you need to experience the French way living: bakeries, restaurant, groceries.


Rates & Availability

L'Europe Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $164

tarif dégressif en fonction de la durée, caution demandée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation, remise des clés par le propriétaire non présent sur placeriétaire

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


L'Europe Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 4
Floor Area:
  • 20 m²
  • 4 stories
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
  • Spa
  • Fan
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Mezzanine
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Freezer
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Television
  • Courtyard
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Partner Offers