check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Odile Poli

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: french

Studio, 3 stars, in the center of Vals-les-Bains, near the spa district

19 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Half Baths1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 21 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Vals-les-Bains Studio Rental Photos and Description

Cottage in the heart of the spa and resort town of Vals-les-Bains

Cottage Clair Azur '. 3 stars Catering. IN THE STATION located close to the tourist and thermal area, studio of 33 m2, the DRC, prettily furnished, very well equipped, plus a terrace of 7. 20 m2, and a garage. Good exhibition southwest, quiet, overlooking the rear of the residence. Guaranteed cleanliness. Home. Quality assured. Linen and cleaning services on request. Open all year. Rental WEEK STAYS CURISTES and three weeks (package for 18-21 days), certain periods are reserved for cures. Contact me for any possibility of other lengths of stay and specifications. (If you want an apartment with a separate bedroom, see MY OTHER COTTAGE # 652416 on this site or on my HomeAway PERSONAL WEBSITE: click 'PERSONAL SITE' shown in blue at the end of the section 'equipment' of this ad .) Shops in the residence and in the immediate vicinity, buses stop 50 meters away. Ideal all stays, holidays, tourism, fitness and spa guests stays. Spa district 400 meters parks, casino, spa, swimming pools, one Olympic, shops, restaurants, mini-golf, ice cream parlors, bowling, tree climbing, many animations in season. Downtown at 800 meters. I put to you a personal collection of walks, hikes and discoveries to help you discover "our Ardèche 'with a personal approach tailored to all. Know that I attach special care to the conduct of my furnished, cleanliness, hospitality, comfort, detailed, comprehensive documentation from the reservation request, detailed contract. You have all the information to make informed choices. Vals-les-Bains, SMALL TOWN TOURIST is ideally located to discover the Ardeche in its totality and diversity, and only 40 km from the Cave of the Pont d'Arc. Small nice quiet tourist-oriented town, where you can discover our so beautiful mountain scenery, near Antraigues-sur-Volane, village of Jean Ferrat. Water city with its numerous sources and its four rivers that bathe: Ardèche, Volane, the Voltour the Bezorgues. The Ardèche is known for its many beautiful rivers, beautiful corners bathing. Vals-les-Bains, SPA: spa and fitness treatment: cure your Vals-les-Bains will be in a particularly pleasant and friendly setting. You will benefit from both a serious and completely renovated health resort and tourist attraction of Vals-les-Bains and Ardèche. FITNESS: during your holiday, you can enjoy it for a fitness cure, many packages to the card. RELAXING HOLIDAY OR ACTIVE: You can practice all outdoor activities accessible to all: on all levels, large and small hiking, fishing, swimming, canoeing, caving, climbing. At Vals-les-Bains: two weekly markets (morning) and two night markets in season. All shops. Near Aubenas, shopping city.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Odile Poli (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: french

Reviews

5
based on 19 traveler reviews

Studio, 3 stars, in the center of Vals-les-Bains, near the spa district
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
Lorraine
5

très beau studio, bien équipé et bien situé

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons été charmé tant par la sympathie de la propriétaire que par la beauté du studio, super bien équipé, propre, bien situé (commerces à proximité), terrasse abritée (super pour les repas) le parc de Vals tout près pour se balader, et surtout au rez de chaussée dans une résidence très calme. La propriétaire a établi des itinéraires de balades super bien expliqués.

Nous avons passé des vacances formidables.

Beaucoup de choses à visiter dans la région qui est magnifique. Nous y reviendrons.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Réponse à vos 12 appréciations et merci à tous. C’est une grande satisfaction pour moi que soit reconnue la qualité de mon gîte. Merci, merci beaucoup à vous tous pour tous ces compliments. En effet, je suis tout particulièrement attachée à mettre à la disposition de mes locataires un appartement d’une propreté irréprochable, équipé avec soin, où chacun de vous puisse s’y sentir bien. Mon descriptif est en effet conforme à la réalité et également à mon classement « 3 étoiles ». J’ai également beaucoup de plaisir à vous accueillir et je suis heureuse de vous aider à découvrir notre belle Ardèche et partager avec vous la confidentialité de belles promenades, randonnées, découvertes afin que vous puissiez avoir une approche plus personnelle de notre montagne Ardéchoise. J’attache le même soin à mon autre gîte réf. 652416 qui est également sur ce site. Une des appréciations intitulée « Martinière » concerne d’ailleurs cet autre gîte. Merci à chacun de vous d’avoir contribué au bon soin du gîte et merci d’avoir pris la peine de déposer une appréciation. Bien cordialement à vous tous et au plaisir de vous revoir.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

excellente

  • 5 of 5

Nous conseillons cet appartement très propre , pour son emplacement en ville , au calme et l' accueil chaleureux de la propriétaire qui a fourni des circuits de promenade bien utiles

A pratiquer: randonnée, ballades en ville au parc, et piscine aux thermes....... .

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A votre départ, vous m'avez dit être ravis de vos vacances autant par la qualité et l'emplacement de l'appartement à Vals-les-Bains que par la découverte de l'Ardèche ; merci d'avoir eu la gentillesse de le faire savoir aux futurs vacanciers. Cordialement.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

STUDIO TRES APPRECIE

  • 5 of 5

nous avons apprécié ce studio très bien équipé, meublé avec goût, proche des commerces et du centre thermal, proche du restaurant "les Touristes" qui propose des menus diététiques; le garage est très appréciable;

Nous avons également apprécié les bons conseils de la propriétaire, son recueil de promenades,etc;

2 curistes (période du 23/02 au 15/03/2014)

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci à vous d'avoir pris la peine de déposer cette appréciation, la preuve que vous avez été satisfait. Au plaisir de vous revoir puisque vous avez déjà réservé pour l'année prochaine pour votre prochaine cure, il est effectivement intéressant de venir faire sa cure en début d'année. Bien cordialement. Odile Poli
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

location vacance

  • 5 of 5

nous avons ete tres comptent de notre sejour l apartement etais tres bien et la poprietaire tres serviable nous avions toute les randonees sortie et animation de notre sejour nous avons ete tres satisfait felicitation pour cette location nous la recomandons

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Comme vous le faites dans cette appréciation, vous m'avez dit plusieurs fois durant votre séjour votre entière satisfaction, je vous en remercie.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

QUE DU BONHEUR

  • 5 of 5

Un super séjour dans un studio propre, très agréable, clair, spacieux, calme. Bien situé puisque très proche de la piscine municipale, des commerces, du centre-ville, du parc.

Logement correspondant parfaitement au descriptif.

la propriétaire très sympathique et très à l'écoute, accueil chaleureux à notre arrivée.Merci

Je recommande vivement cette location

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour les compliments se rapportant aux qualités de mon studio. Je sais que vous avez particulièrement apprécié la piscine qui est très proche de l'appartement, cette piscine olympique est effectivement dans un cadre très agréable, très verdoyant. Cordialement.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Séjour à Vals- les-Bains

  • 5 of 5

Appartement très confortable , très bien équipé et bien situé .

Accueil chaleureux de la propriétaire , qui nous a donné de bons conseils avec documentation très variée sur la région .

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour et recommandons ce studio .i

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Train
45 Kilometres
MONTELIMAR
Nearest Motorway
45 Kilometres
MONTELIMAR

CAVE OF BRIDGE D reconstruction of the Chauvet cave, only 40 km and 50 minutes, easy access from Vals

See my 'CUSTOM SITE' indicated at the end of this announcement to all information concerning transport and road access to come to Vals-les-Bains.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Vals-les-Bains Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
3 sem. CURISTE OCT 2016
Oct 9 2016 - Oct 29 2016
21 night minimum stay
$228
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE OCT NOV
Oct 30 2016 - Nov 19 2016
21 night minimum stay
$206
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE NOV DEC
Nov 20 2016 - Dec 17 2016
21 night minimum stay
$206
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE MARS
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 24 2017
21 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE MARS AVRIL 2017
Mar 25 2017 - Apr 14 2017
21 night minimum stay
$216
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE AVRIL 2017
Apr 15 2017 - May 5 2017
21 night minimum stay
$226
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE MAI 2017
May 6 2017 - May 26 2017
21 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE MAI JUIN 2016
May 27 2017 - Jun 16 2017
21 night minimum stay
$251
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE JUIN JUIL
Jun 17 2017 - Jul 7 2017
21 night minimum stay
$262
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE HAUTE SAISON
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 25 2017
21 night minimum stay
$320
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE AOUT SEPT
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 15 2017
21 night minimum stay
$251
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE AUTOMNE
Sep 16 2017 - Nov 3 2017
21 night minimum stay
$232
 
 
3 sem. CURISTE NOV DEC
Nov 4 2017 - Dec 16 2017
21 night minimum stay
$214
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Stay tax €1 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 13 years.

LOC A LA SEMAINE : BS (oct nov déc janv fév mars) 280 € - MS (avr mai juin sept) 298 € - HS (juil aout) 308 €.
FORFAIT CURISTE 3 sem (18 à 21 jours), VOIR LE TABLEAU des tarifs et des périodes de cures, me contacter pour les jours d'arrivées possibles (sam. ou dim.). En juillet et août FORFAIT CURISTE 855 € et aussi location à la semaine.
MOIS D'HIVER 2016/17 si location de plusieurs mois 480 €/mois
Caution 410 € payable à l'arrivée
Charges compr. Chauff en sus prix tr raisonnable
Me contacter pr devis personnalisé, doc.
Sce ménage 20€ , draps 10€, serv 5€

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Vals-les-Bains Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 33 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • River
  • Village
General:
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - shower
    - toilet
  • extra flat shower tray, full width hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • - 1 double
  • The studio is a T1, although no separate room it boasts an interesting area with a dining room with bed 140. 1 bolster, 2 pillows, blankets Bed linen on request
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bowling center
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • hydrotherapy
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Note in equipment: flat fan, toaster, kettle, blender. Hair dryer. Linen provided (towels, tablecloths, towels). Sheet rental 10 € per bed rental 3 towels € 5. Electric blinds.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties