check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Susan Brown

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc

27 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This beautiful four-bedroom/three-bathroom Luxury villa is situated on a prime corner plot, in the lovely development of Indian Creek Kissimmee, just minutes from the main attractions, fine restaurants and shops.

SummerCreek villa is the ideal location to enjoy sun and fun minutes from Disney! Wake each day, open the doors from your master bedroom, step out to the private pool deck and soak in the sun at this fabulous vacation home.

The spacious living room leads to the dining area and fitted kitchen.The large private pool deck is just through the french doors with Luxury Patio Furniture, Gas Grill, and large PRIVATE Pool with lighting for those evening swims.

The two master bedrooms have luxury en suite facilities and the other two bedrooms share a third bathroom.

The Villa has High speed internet,a well equipped Games room and within the development there are tennis and basketball courts,Putting,Childrens playground, picnic area and Lake.

Summercreek villa is a perfect location to enjoy an unforgettable Florida sunshine vacation. (Formosa Gardens is 2 minutes)

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Susan Brown (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 27 traveler reviews

Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
average rating of 4.888889 based on 27 reviews
5

Team Q

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely fantastic Villa!

This was our first time in Florida with our 2 Kids (aged 7 & 5) & 2 grans. A superb holiday was had by all & the villa was just perfect! It was Close to all attractions & we had plenty of space for 6 of us. It was clean & had everything we needed for a home away from home. The kids loved the pool & at times would have rather been in the pool than at the parks!

The owner Susan was extremely helpful with any questions we had & responded quickly to emails / texts.

We will definitely be back at Summer Creek Villa & would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice home...great location

  • 5 of 5

Home was very nice. Had everything you need to enjoy your vacation. We were only 5, but there is plenty of room for 8. Would recommend this home for location and price. Owner was very easy to work with. Enjoy your stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waterford Ireland
5

The Absolute Best property to stay in

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this fabulous house in April 2014, and came back for October 2015. The house is in superb condition, with every possible amenity. It’s close proximity to theme parks, shopping malls, golf courses etc. makes it ideal. We had six staying this time; the house is more than capable of dealing with this number. As I said in my previous reviews the owners were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended house, will definitely return. The McLoughlin's ( Ireland )

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great villa, great location

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at the villa - it really was a home away from home. Very spacious, lovely outdoor space and amazing location. Would definitely recommend

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Superb!

  • 5 of 5

This villa is a real home from home. It has all the amenities a family could need and is clean and attractively decorated. We all enjoyed the swimming pool and the games room and it is ideally situated for all the theme and water parks. The area around the villa is quiet and has restaurants and shops nearby. The villa is spacious - I went with my husband, two children and my parents and we had more than enough room. We will definitely be going back.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at Indian Creek Villa. The house had everything you would need plus some. Better than pictured. We loved being so close to everything with shops, restaurants, and Disney within a few minutes drive. Susan was very nice and easy to work with, would definitely book this villa again. Thanks for the wonderful stay. .

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

On Site, Private Swimming, Playpark, Lake, Nearby-Golf, Amusement/Water Parks, Dinner Shows, Supermarket, Shopping mall/outlets, Numerous Restaurants

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$130
$750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are from $750/£425 per week. Easter Christmas $990 /£550 per week.
Pool Heat is $20-$25 per day depending on season.
cleaning fee $95 for stays of 5 nights or less. Discounts for 3 weeks or more. Special last minute rates available.
Note. Until confirmed ,rates are subject to change without notice.

A $100 per week deposit is due to secure the booking, with the balance due 2 months before the rental.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
wi-fi internet,Games Room, Bicycles x 2, Large private Pool, 6ft Privacy fence, Gas grill(BBQ), Golf clubs, Ceiling fans, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Safe, High Chair, Cot/Crib, Linens and towels provided, TVs x 3, Hi Fi, Hair Dryer x 2, PS2 Game console, Board games etc

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties