Holiday Beach Rentals
About Holiday Beach Rentals
Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 1293264, 1295245, 1317884, 1295246, 965701, 1164463, 679912, 679878, 662098, 628702, 1164464, 571298, 587586, 912567, 1353951, 1214553, 765505, 773990, 765502, 1368769, 1370529, 889959, 889986, 1413686, 1413798, 889887, 889916, 889945, 1164461, 1373320, 947997, 947999, 947998, 1702638, 1280870
Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this House in 2014
Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Panama City Beach
Air Conditioning Washer and Dryer Fully stocked kitchen Bed Linens provided Bath Towels Private Heated* Pool Flat Screen TV's Cable Wi-Fi Gas Grill Balcony on 2nd floor Parking for 5-6 vehicles ***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot*** Pineapple Willy's Hammerhead Fred's Club la Vela Spinnaker Beach Club Mellow Mushroom Dee's Hangout Coyote Ugly Waffle House McDonalds Backyard Burger Shane's BBQ Ripley's Believe it or not Wonder Works Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Firefly Salt Water Grill Dominos Walmart
What makes this House unique
Check in starts @ 4 PM Check out: 10 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
house and location was great...
house and location was great, just construction noise and recommend to have a new grill, overall satisfied with our stay will consider to coming back
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and we are getting a new grill! We hope you come back to enjoy it next year. Thank you for choosing Holiday Beach Rentals
Perfect beach access
Beautiful house, large private pool and super easy access to the beach right out your front door!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you had a great time and were able to use every amenity available. With the beach such a short walk away, you can't go wrong with it and the big pool. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for staying with Holiday Beach Rentals
Family with adult children and grandchildren 2019
Our annual family vacation of 17 years, It was 8 adults and 2 infants. The home was very well furnished and the beds very comfortable, The space overall was very accommodating. Love the big well stocked kitchen and floorplan. However upon arrival we discovered a NEW construction being built on the adjoining lot that set back far enough that it overlooked the private pool on our lot. So we had construction nuisance from 7 am to 8 pm everyday for 5 out of our 7 day schedule stay. Nails and construction debris sawdust, nail pops, wood debris blown on and in the pool and pool deck that we had to clean ourselves daily in order to even use the pool which we didn't get to use until the 2nd day of our arrival due to the amount in the pool and we had to wait for the pool company to come clean after we notified the manager and we had NO privacy due to the construction crew over us the entire week which was quiet unnerving for 4 women. However after we sent several pictures and videos of the situation next door via email to the management company and the lack of privacy that we thought we paid extra for and the overwhelming noise, The management company and I worked out a deal of compensation of the inconvenience. They gave us a minor refund and two additional days stay so we was able to enjoy the last two additional days with no construction due to it being a weekend and a holiday (Memorial day) and a refund on our cleaning fee since we had to clean up each day ourselves around the pool and the floors was extremely dirty upon arrival. SO, all in all we thought the home to be beautiful and very much what we hoped from the reservation and online pictures but the construction next door basically ruined over half of our vacation and should have been disclosed to us prior to our arrival as the management company owned the construction company and was aware of the nuisance it would create yet made no attempt to compensate us until I requested one been given or I would file complaint. And the issue had been known the week prior as well with the previous tenants also needing the pool cleaned from the construction debris per the pool company. So hopefully the home next door will be finished soon and not be such an issue for this summers tenants. The management was professional in helping us reach an agreeable compensation but it did still leave us feeling disappointed that the entire trip was not what we paid for.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the inconvenience of the construction next door. As stated in the rental agreement, noise levels, start and finish times are governed by local ordinances and out of our control. We were happy to alleviate the issue by extending your vacation and the compensating you to what was agreed. We are happy that the pool company was able to come out to clean the pool everyday and hope you did enjoy the outside along with the beach. Unfortunately, construction can pop up at any time and we have no control over that but we were happy to work with you on the issue. I understand that you were concerned about us leaving a 'not so good' customer review. You were a pleasure to work with and speak to all throughout your stay. We do hope you come back to stay with us. We would love to host you again. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Amazingly clean! Fully stocked home away from home. The location in PCB and to the beach is priceless. Would rent again in a heartbeat.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you had a good time and were able to enjoy our beautiful beaches. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Beautiful place to stay
Beautiful place to stay! Overall a wonderful visit. That being said it did have a couple kinks. I couldn't get in touch with the business before I arrived to confirm our reservation property was not direly affected by Hurricane Micheal but VRBO helped me take care of that and assured me we were guaranteed to have a place to stay. Dishwasher didn’t work. And the pool is only heated if you call them and pay the extra fees to set that up. Anyone planing on doing that needs to get in touch with them before they arrive so it will be ready for their visit.
Thank you for writing a review. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thankfully none of our homes were damaged by Hurricane Michael. It was challenging to make sure we communicated with all of our guests that chose to come in. We are happy you were able to come and hope to see you again in the future.
This house was great for me and my family! We would choose this house again if we returned to Panama. Thanks for allowing us to stay there!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and saying such great things. We hope to see you again next year. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
This Home is 500 ft. away from the water. It's in a prime location in Panama City Beach next to all the local hot spots. WalMart is in walking distance so you can stock up on the necessities for the week. Pier Park is just a straight shot on the scenic Front Beach Road. One Step Closer is surrounded by fine dinning, family fun, shopping, golf, and most importantly the beautiful white sands of the Emerald Coast.