check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Residence by the sea set in 3 hectares of typical Mediterranean vegetation - Studio apartment

23 Reviews
Bedrooms Studio
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Campiglia Marittima Apartment Rental Photos and Description


In Tuscany, at Campiglia Marittima we offers holiday apartments by the sea, completely immersed in 3 hectares of beautiful natural park with a 15 x 12 m swimming pool and private parking. Available for all are: barbecues and gazebos, table tennis and TV sat. The residence offers a modern furnished and equipped 2 room apartments of 40 m² with independent entrance, double bedroom, bathroom, living room with sofa bed and kitchen. The villa apartment offers 160 m² on two floors, elegantly decorated in Tuscan style with independent entrance, large living room with beautiful staircase, large fireplace, kitchen and sofa bed, two bedrooms on the first floor, 2 bathrooms each floor and a terrace with deckchairs and table. Studios with separate entrance made up of double bed + single bed, bathroom, kitchenette and private table and deckchairs outside. And two independent villas.

Details for Studio apartment Studio, Sleeps 3, 1 Bathroom

It is a studio with separate entrance, double bed + bathroom , kitchenette and private table and deckchairs outside

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered

Stefano Bartoli
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english, french, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2016
Call Owner

About Stefano Bartoli

a friend and advisor for your holidays

Stefano Bartoli purchased this apartment in 1990


based on 23 traveler reviews

Studio apartment
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews

What a lovely place

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. It was exactly what the doctor ordered!

The place is relaxing and the owners made us feel very welcome.

The apartment was spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The swimming pool was very inviting!

We will be coming back again for sure. :-)

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Extremely Disapointing

  • 1 of 5

FindIng the location was the first challenge as the address did not correspond with the sat nav by approximedily one mile. The images on the web site do not accurately reflect 1. The number of properties on the site and 2.Range of the properties in terms of style and size. Our studio villa was far from expectations in terms of size, cleanliness and outlook. This studio villa was not featured on any of the images of the website. It's size was equivalent to the size of a single garage. The gravel forecourt leading to the front was part mud, part gravel. The two sun loungers dirty, soiled and unusable unless covered. The villa lacked basic kitchen equipment, the bed cover felt and looked dirty and there was a general smell that was part damp and part sewage. The use of the air conditioning systems was an extra charge that was not stated on the website. Rubbish disposal involved walking down to the main road and standing on its edge whilst cars sped past at 60 kph as opposed to what should have been a safer alternative within the security of the grounds. On day two I questioned Stefano (the owner) about the website and how both the images and information was misleading. Despite giving advice that updates should be made to the site he seemed reluctant to make any changes. As a general point the overall area, gardens and all properties looked tired again not reflecting the website. The net outcome of these issues and overall disappointment of our stay resulted in my wife and I leaving two days early and finding alternative accomondation at our own cost.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What can i say my first negative review after 20 years make me sad !! ......when Claire and Adrian arrive i see the woman very friendly but the man very unfriendly also before he saw the apartment...the point was that they booked a little studio but they want a big apartment with the same money and i cannot change them because i was fully booked. All the others things are just to color the review..example the Sat position if his Sat Nav maps is not correct is not my fault..i have thousands people arrive without problems every summer. To be brief if i have twenty-two 5 stars reviews of the little Studio and over hundred 5 stars reviews of my little Resort and just 1 negative review every people can understand who have problems in him life. I hope they will be my guests again and i will give to them a villa for the price of the studio so this time they will be happy and me also :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

perfect studio for a couple

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful holiday in Residence Oasis. The studio was perfect for me and my boyfriend. Great garden and beautiful swimming pool. The beach just few km far. Stefano & Marco always ready for us and friendly. The Residence Oasis is close to many beautiful places to visit. We would have no hesitation to come back again..

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gina and Marcus, i am very happy that you enjoy your holiday in my Residence and you are always welcome :-) Ciao Stefano
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

"The place is situated in...

  • 5 of 5

"The place is situated in a lovely area with old pines and olive trees, near to the picturesque medieval town Campiglia Marittima, one of the small jewels of the Etruskian coast of Tuscany. The sandy beach of San Vincenzo is 6 km far. Other places of interest nearby: Castanetto Carducci, Populonia. The only "noise" heart around are the songs of the birds. The amenities completely correspond to the given review. Owner's family are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments and the surrrounding are in perfect cleanliness.

Ideal place for quite vacation for family as well for friends."

  • Submitted: May 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?

Entspannung in netter Atmosphäre

  • 5 of 5

Wir hatten eine schöne und entspannte Zeit in wunderschöner Umgebung in einer gepflegten Anlage. Das kleine Studio mit Terasse ist für zwei Personen genau richtig. Kinder haben ihren Spaß im großen Pool. Für alles andere sorgt Marco, der den ganzen Tag ansprechbar ist. Der kleine Ort am Berg, Campiglia Marittima ist zu Fuß zu erreichen und wer nicht unbedingt Party und Disco braucht, kann einen gemütlichen Abend auf der Piazza verbringen. Gruß und Dank auch an Stefano.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Nous avons apprécié l'accueil chaleureux des propriétaires, la qualité de la location et son confort, l'environnement calme propice à la détente, avec la piscine à disposition, la propreté des lieux, le tout bien situé , proche de la mer et des principales villes à découvrir. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
80 Kilometres
Pisa airport
Nearest Barpub
800 Metres
Campiglia Marittima
Nearest Ferry
15 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
30 Kilometres
Nearest Train
7 Kilometres
Campiglia Marittima
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Aurelia ss1
Nearest Restaurant
800 Metres
Campiglia marittima
Nearest Beach
5 Kilometres
Rimigliano Park
Car: necessary

Residence Oasis in the heart of Etruscan coast offers the opportunity to choose between a beach holiday: the sandy beach at San Vincenzo and Rimigliano Park equipped with picnic area and public beach and very close to the port of shipment for Elba Island. It is a cultural historic holiday, visiting local historic sites: Campiglia, San Gimignano, Volterra, Pisa, Siena, Florence and Rome.

Golf: You have 2 golf clubs in the area. About 25 km from the Residence.


Rates & Availability

Campiglia Marittima Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $33
Stay tax €1 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 12 years.

tax 1 euro per person per day.....only over 12 years old

In high season normally i rent only from Saturday to Saturday

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Campiglia Marittima Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (terraced)
Accommodation Type:
  • Guest House
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 20 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower , bidet
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
the pool close the 30th of september

Partner Offers