Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Studio - Fuengirola

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Space 322 sq. ft.
Property type studio

Overview

About the property

(Text automatically translated) Ideally located, Very peaceful, Discount for long stay, Large terrace, Completely renovated, air conditioning with heating, TV, fridge-freezer, washing machine, microwave, etc. ... Full kitchen. Terrace with table and chairs. Beds with good mattresses. Closet. Sofas 2pl. Bathroom. Community pool with garden. 2 lifts. Unbeatable area. Beach at 250 meters. Zoo 500 meters. Social security medical center 100 meters. Pharmacy 150 meters. 2 supermarkets within 150 meters. Several restaurants. Doorman.


Owner
Jose Manuel Poblete Sanchez
Member since: 2009
Speaks: spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Fuengirola Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 322 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Studio - Fuengirola
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 13 reviews
2

Studio was as expected nice and clean anything we requested was dealt with.

  • 2 of 5

Building was old but clean however lifts were terrible . we were helped out by the local fire service on second day .after returning the following night the lifts were out of order. Not very nice having to help my disabled wife up to 4th floor

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The building, is of the age that have all the buildings around, although this very well kept and always very clean. I have been with this property for 15 years, and I do not know any problems with the elevators. They are reviewed in accordance with the law and are properly labeled. They got new ones about 8 years ago. There are 2 elevators, and the 2 are reviewed according to the law and I have never been aware of such a fault. My property, as it says, was perfect and what I need, it is provided. El edificio, es de la edad que tienen todos los edificios de alrededor, aunque esta muy bien cuidado y siempre muy limpio. Llevo con esa propiedad 15 años, y desconozco cualquier problema con los ascensores. Estan revisados conforme a la ley y asi estan debidamente etiquetados. Se pusieron nuevos hace unos 8 años. Hay 2 ascensores, y los 2 estan revisados conforme a la ley y nunca he tenido conocimiento de averia de este tipo. Mi propiedad, como dice, estaba perfecta y lo que necesito, se le proporciono.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Small, but clean studio in good location

  • 3 of 5

The studio is exactly as you can see in the photos, very small. The location is very good in the quieter side of the city, close to the beach and the amenities. There is a quite good supermarket in the next building. Air condition is a big plus and the lady who is giving the keys is very nice and friendly, even if speaking only Spanish. I also could keep the studio until evening without extra cost on my leaving day which was great.

BUT, there is a couple of things why I don't think I will return to this studio. For the first, when you come to the apartment, there is absolutely nothing, meaning not even a piece of toilet paper (!) or detergents of any kind. As we all know when renting an apartment for a holiday, we are cooking something, washing the dishes and also clothes as the washing machine is provided. I have been renting holiday apartments in several countries and found very different kind of equipment, but I think that this one was the worst on this. So, as probably the most of renters, I had to buy toilet paper, dish washing liquid, laundry detergent etc. which all were left in the studio. Who is using all these, as the bottles were nearly full of course after one weeks holiday?

Another thing, which is also seen in the pictures, are the two single beds which are not possible to put together, at least not easily. So I was afraid every night to fall down from the bed. Not very relaxing. As the studio is also very small, it was much better if the beds were put together.

The price is cheap, studio clean and location very good, but I think to go somewhere else next time when in Fuengirola.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, thanks for staying on my property. I have to clarify that the issues that you put as he does not like, in eningun Currently in the announcement as the offer. 1. Photos and measures of the study, are exactly those out in the notice, if you need a larger property, also I have it, but the price is also higher. I think for a holiday week, the price has, cleanliness, situation, air conditioning, linens, kitchen, etc ... I think it's fine. 2nd. The last day, your flight, went out at night, and time to leave the study, is at 12 noon. It was on September 28. as seen in the announcement on September 28, entered new tenants, and that you were not in the street waiting for the plane from 12 noon, let it stay, and those tenants who came that day, the staying in another property, biggest and most expensive, but at the same price they paid, so you stay happy and the other tenants also assure you. 3rd. If there is no toilet paper, or detergents of any kind. There is also no clothes iron, hair dryer, etc ... It's just because many tenants is taken or wasted. I have made many times various detergents, dishwashing, floor, ropaa, paper, etc ... and when they leave, there is nothing. It is a cost that I, as a tenant also when I travel and rent other things, I have encntrado, only in some hotels and apart, but prices of 80 € day. At that price, I assure you that I can put all of that, and I do not care, that the last day, it takes you. The study finds clean cuaando arrives, and when walking, cleaning, I also I perform, so I do not force you to buy any detergent. 4th. Cleaning of the study, performed the woman who hands over the keys, and has a full cleaning equipment, floor detergent, dishes, etc ... if you buy something you have to be there, tenants will use it next. 5th. The beds without individual, because being a small study, couples usually go with some children, and also, 2 friends or 2 girlfriends, and like to sleep in beds spread wide apart. The beds can be pushed together perfectly, are not subject to the floor, only the head so that it will not fall. Just remove the nightstand and beds juntr simply. I do not understand that difficulty is. Sorry if I did not like it, the truth is that there is nothing in the ad, what then indeed lacks the study, all you need is there.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

"For the price this accom...

  • 5 of 5

"For the price this accomodation was everything we required. It was situated in a multi storey building which was in a good area, was convenient for beach and all other amenities. There is a supermarket, bakery, internet cafe, cafe, restaurant all within 50 yards of the building. There was a caretaker. The lifts worked, the stairs and entrance were cleaned.

The apartmement was clean, all utensils,towels and bed linen were supplied.

We would be happy to stay there again."

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Mycket nöjda!

  • 5 of 5

Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse i denna lägenhet!

Motsvarar exakt beskrivningen, bra läge i förhållande till stranden, mataffär, cafe och restauranger. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Séjour agréable

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un séjour agréable dans le studio , il y a tout le nécessaire de la cuisine , immeuble calme , la femme qui nous a donnée les clés et très accueillante et souriante je la remercie beaucoup , je reviendrais la prochaine fois et je le recommande à mes amis ,

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Je suis tellement heureux que vous avez aimé. Nous sommes très heureux de venir passer leurs vacances à Fuengirola et des souvenirs agréables de votre hébergement effectué. Merci.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

calme et idéalement situé

  • 4 of 5

petit appartement idéalement bien situé surtout si vous êtes à pieds. nous venons (un couple) depuis 3 ans dans cet appartement. l'immeuble est très propre il n'est pas bruyant, assez bien équipé. très bonne literie. la résidence possède une piscine privée très propre. la gare routière est à 20 mn à pieds, il es très bien situé dans la ville de fuengirola. vous n'avez pas besoin de louer une voiture à part si vous allez visiter les alentours car tout est à proximité (supermarché, plage, boulangerie, commerces, centre ville, marché de vêtements le dimanche, le château, les gares routière et ferroviaire et un grand centre commercial). Propriétaire agréable et arrangeant

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Torremolinos
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Bar
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Autopista
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Restaurante
Nearest Beach
250 Metres
Playa

Photos

Rates & Availability

Fuengirola Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Tarifa Junio 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$39
$272
 
 
Tarifa Julio 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$54
$381
 
 
Tarifa Agosto 2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$70
$490
 
 
Tarifa Septiembre 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$39
$272
 
 
Tarifa Otoño 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Dec 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$31
$218
 
 
Tarifa Navidad 2017
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 7 2018
1 night minimum stay
$51
$354
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $10.89

tarifas decrecientes en función de la duración, arras/deposito de reserva, entrega de llaves realizada por propietario ausente durante la estanciaietario, propietario ausente durante la estancia

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties