Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beachfront ISLA Vacation Home

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

This is the perfect spot to enjoy a vacation with family or friends. It counts with a private beach only steps away, this house has four bedrooms, three of them oceanfront from your bed, it also has been remodeled with granite countertop and new appliances.

Has two barbeques and a private courtyard. Bedrooms have ceiling fans and cable TV for your own privacy.

Has a large living and dining room, you can actually enjoy oceanview from anywhere in the house kitchen livingroom and bedrooms. House has enclosed car garage, also has large double paine sliding doors for your comfort.

It is located in a private community only five minutes away from Rosarito. This is a perfect beach house to get away and enjoy the ocean with friends and families.

Wi-Fi Connections and Vonage.

Keywords: Oceanfront Vacation Home

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About The Owner

We have been married for 26 years in January. We have 3 lovely kids Monique 26, Scott 23 & Sidney 19 we all love going to Rosarito and having fun. We bought this beach house cause when we first saw it we loved the view of the ocean and because the beach house is ocean front you could hear really nice the water. You will love it when you stay here!!

Why The Owner chose Northern Baja

Great Location and Beautiful Ocean Front Home!!!

What makes this house unique

When you stay at the beach house you could see the dolphins swimming by and the view is unforgetable is an amazing view of the ocean and once you are their you don't want to leave. Go down the stairs to the beach and you could have a nice relaxing walk next to the water.

Amenities

San Antonio del Mar House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , This one is in the master bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Main Floor to share with the bedroom and living room
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Downstairs bathroom to share with the two bedrooms downstair
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with its own full bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (4), Double Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Cable TV HBO, 5 CD Player, 2 Ovens, Trash Compactor, 1 Car Garage, Has Stereo System with Speakers All Over the House and Balconies

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Beachfront ISLA Vacation Home
average rating of 4.696429 based on 56 reviews
5

woke up in paradise

  • 5 of 5

this place was amazing Lily was very helpful ... everything was clean you will need to take your own spices for food it's like you wake up in paradise.. thank u so much lily your house was amazing now just waiting on our deposit and we will be booking again ...we are all very satisfied 10 stars

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

I rented this property from June 29th - july 3rd 2017 for 4 day and 4 night's

  • 4 of 5

This a nice beach front home in a private community the property is nice in and out. This property is perfect for a big family it sleeps 14 it has 2 bedrooms in the main floor the master bedroom with master bathroom and another bedroom with a separate bathroom it has 2 other bedrooms on the lower level with another full bathroom. Everything in the house was in working condition except for the down stairs tv the refrigerator was working but not cold enough the freezer was working perfect. My family members that sleeped on the down stairs bedrooms had a problem with the smell on the two bedrooms they where complaining of a strong humid mildew smell. If this things are fixed this property would be perfect. I would recommend this property

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Floors and counters a bit dusty other than that great!

  • 4 of 5

Very welcoming! Super cute and fantastic view!

Great communication from the owner and manager!

We had a fantastic time!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great mini vacation weekend

  • 5 of 5

Went with a group of 10 adults. Plenty of beds and bathrooms to accommodate all of us. Nice big kitchen for preparing meals and large dining room table for playing games. So many areas for lounging and talking. Great location right on the beach - I miss the sound of the waves! Easy in and out. Manager left key for me in the mailbox so no delay checking in. It was convenient for exploring Rosarito and Puerto Nuevo, but the drive to Ensenada was 2.5 hrs. It was nice to have a small market nearby for little things. Good wifi connection but we lost power a couple of times Sunday night for 30 sec each time. We didn't take advantage of the downstairs patio or the grill but maybe next time we will. It's a little funky you have to go through one of the downstairs bedrooms to get to the bottom patio and beach.. Well appointed kitchen with coffee maker, blender, toaster. Couldn't find a can opener but one of our guys was an eagle scout and always prepared. Good water pressure for toilets, showers and washing dishes. Overall loved it and would go back.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Home, Location and Excellent place to stay at!

  • 5 of 5

Very family friendly location, I will try and come back to this exact spot. House is bigger then the photos show, very spacious. If you come we'll packed and get essentials prior to arrival you wouldn't need to go anywhere. Grocery store and restaurants are very close. Overall the place was great, thanks Lily!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

I don't recommend this hause

  • 1 of 5

Good house for only 8 or less , the owner doesn't retern the deposit mony unless u call 100 times it takes me 3 weeks to get my 75 porsent of my deposit mony

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Thamer, Sorry if you are not to happy with the results of your fast return on your deposit. You rented the beach house on Aug 1 - Aug 3 of this year i returned your deposit on Aug 15 it was only 11 days that it took me to send you your deposit. I remember you picking up the keys at the beach house and i only return back the deposit once i received back the keys that's how i know that i need to return the deposit. But Unfortunately you left them at the beach house and that's why i didn't send the deposit right away. Regarding the accommodation that it only sleeps 8 people your party was 6 adults and 4 kids unless you took more than 14 people. Each bed sleeps 2 people per bed and there are 7 beds in the beach house. Unless everybody wanted their own bed. Regarding you trying to call me and i didn't answer your calls i did answer ever email you send plus you rented the beach house on July 30 and we only had one day to email or speak because your rental was on Aug 1st. The contract does state that their are credit card fees if you pay with a credit card and that they are going to be deducted from your deposit. You also have an opportunity to pay by e-check that doesn't have any charging fees. I do apologize if you where unhappy!! Lily
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

PLEASE NOT FIREWORKS IN THE COMMUNITY!!!! No Loud Music after Midnight.

Photos

Rates & Availability

San Antonio del Mar House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$475
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fees $150
Refundable damage deposit $300

On Holiday weekend a minimum stay is 3 NIGHTS.

If paying by credit card you will be charge a 2.5% Fee of your total amount.
If paying by E-Check you will not be charge a Fee.
If paying by Check you will not be charge a Fee.

DAMAGE PROTECTION INSURANCE AND DEPOSIT IS REQUIRE WITH ALL RENTALS.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties