check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Gayola Germinal

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian

Good, Bio, Solidarity and if Achilles stopped clowning for some time!

32 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Saint-Pierre-de-Trivisy Cottage Rental Photos and Description

unspoilt nature, many activities, pets allowed .CALME, relaxation

ACCURACY: HomeAway fees are not payable if you pay me directly!

The first to welcome you is his Achilles melodious song. Polly, double pony, back already expects a treat: you have been warned he will have to give a lot during your stay .....

Just arrived, the children are at home and run games games while I prepare a drink by the pool, homemade: treat yourself to bougnettes, farçous, walnut wine and apple juice.

Here one lives to the rhythm of nature: stress alone accepted is that of missing a nap on a sun bath.

Family cottage in the midst of unspoilt countryside, quiet, near Saint Pierre de Trivisy (presence of a Leisure center with swimming pool and water slides and adventure circuit, open the summer).

as possible weekend: contact us

There are many activities available in the area (hiking, biking, equestrian trail, fishing, gathering .....).

The cottage (70 m2) offers maximum comfort. It overlooks a courtyard and a garden. Are available to you:

- Above ground pool wood 6mx4m.

- Badminton - table tennis,

- A plot of games ---- bikes are loaned (8 bikes)

An annex building, the chapel has

- Table football,

- A library

- Board games - games console

- A computer connected to the Internet.

In the house ADSL-WIFI.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Gayola Germinal (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian

Reviews

4.7
based on 32 traveler reviews

Good, Bio, Solidarity and if Achilles stopped clowning for some time!
average rating of 4.6875 based on 32 reviews
Le Pouliguen, Pays De La Loire, France
5

Un petit paradis campagnard

  • 5 of 5

Vous aimez la douceur de la campagne ? Alors nous ne pouvons que vous recommander le Rudel. Vous serez aux bons soins des propriétaires Germinal et Céline qui en plus d'être adorables sont extrêmement disponibles. Vous aimez les animaux ? Alors c'est aussi pour vous puisque qu'Achille et Polly, les mascottes du Rudel sauront apprécier les morceaux de pommes que gentiment ils prendront au creu de votre main. Quand à Estrela, la chatte elle ronronnera sous vos caresses. Et puis il y a aussi la ferme un peu plus loin dont les propriétaires nous accueillent chaleureusement pour nous parler de leur travail et nous laisser voir la traite et goûter le bon lait chaud tout juste sortis du pi. Et puis vous pourrez manger de bons légumes bio...vous ferez la connaissance de Jean-Paul et de beaucoup d'autres tous très accueillants et disponibles. Bref, vous l'aurez compris nous avons adoré nos vacances qui nous ont permis d'allier détente (piscine, ping-pong), découverte de la région, balade et surtout rencontres de plein de gens sympas. Alors on n'hésite pas, on y va!

Germinal et Céline merci de votre accueil.

Fabienne, Cécile, Noah et Christian

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour tout et Christian m'a promis une petite vidéo sur le Rudel : d'après ce qu'il m' a déjà montré ça devrait être super et donner envie aux hésitants de venir. La saison se termine donc avec que du bonheur partagé.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super séjour au coeur de la nature

  • 5 of 5

Nous rentrons enchantés de notre séjour passé au Rudel. Nous avons été formidablement bien accueilli par Germinal et Céline d'une grande disponibilité, toujours prêts à prodiguer de bons conseils et à partager l'authenticité du Tarn et de ses habitants. Nous avons découvert la pêche à la grenouille, pu nous promener au côté de Polly et d'Achille. Nos enfants définitivement conquis sont prêts à repartir pour pouvoir s'ébattre à nouveau dans les espaces fleuris qu'offre le Rudel, jouer les aventuriers dans les cascades d'Arifat et faire mille caresses à Princesse Estrella.

Au milieu des papillons et des fleurs, nous avons pu nous reposer dans un gîte parfaitement tenu, profiter des excellents produits locaux et des talents de cuisinier de Germinal, sans oublier les formidables confitures de Céline. Dépaysement garanti. Que du Bonheur.

Arnaud, Véro, Téva et Bïa

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Quand les vacanciers sont sympas c'est du bonheur que de les aider à bien réussir les vacances. Je partage avec Arnaud la passion des petites bêtes. Alors armés de livres sur les insectes et autres bestioles on a analysé, comparé, mis des noms sur tout ce qui bougeait, rampait, volait. Mais tout ça ça donne soif......
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Rien de tel que le Rudel pour la déconnexion

  • 5 of 5

Un grand merci à Germinal et Céline pour leur disponibilité, la corbeille de bienvenue, leur excellent pot d'accueil ainsi que tous les bons conseils (produits régionaux, visites et balades, activités pour grands et petits), promenades avec Achille et Polly, pêche à la grenouille (grands moments de fou-rires).

Le petit plus : les excellents repas proposés et préparés par Germinal partagés chez lui sans oublier ses différents produits faits maison.

C'est l'endroit idéal pour se reposer, un havre de paix et de retour vers la nature où l'on est bien loin des agitations quotidiennes.

Quant au gîte, il est très bien aménagé, super équipé, confortable, spacieux, propre, que dire de plus .....

Nous le recommandons fortement et n'hésiterons pas à y revenir.

Philippe, Maryse, Sylvain, Sophie et Léana

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Maryse, Philippe et leurs enfants ont passé trois semaines au Rudel dans les deux gîtes : un festival de bonne humeur arrosée . Il faut dire qu'il à fait chaud à l'ombre des bouteilles de Gaillac!!!! Plus sérieusement nous avons passé des moments inoubliables et nous nous sommes fait des amis.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent séjour!

  • 4 of 5

Gîte propre et bien équipé au milieu d'un écrin de verdure très bien entretenu et calme. Germinal le propriétaire, est toujours de bonne humeur, discret mais disponible, aimant faire découvrir aux enfants les activités ludiques du coin. Celine, toujours souriante et douce.

Tous les ingrédients sont reunis pour passer des vacances idéales. Nous n'hésiterons pas à communiquer cette adresse et espérons revenir pour de prochaines vacances.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci à toute la famille : nous gardons un bon souvenir de votre séjour et des délicieux produits venant de votre région de Belfort. A bientôt donc pour un séjour encore ++
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Délicieuse semaine à la campagne

  • 5 of 5

J'ai passé une belle semaine au Rudel, dans une nature encore préservée. Le gîte était très agréable, les chambres spacieuses, la cheminée fort appréciée, avec le bois à volonté (les soirées étaient encore fraîches en ce mois d'Avril).

J'ai été bien accueillie par un propriétaire convivial qui m'a donné de bons conseils pour visiter la région et apprécier les bons petits plats régionaux.

Achille, l'âne, et Poly, le poney, ont été bien sages et nous avons fait en leur compagnie une belle balade par monts et par vaux.

Je recommande cette location à toute personne avide de calme et de nature avec quelques belles escapades à la clé.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: merci pour votre avis età bientôt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Un vrai paradis!

  • 5 of 5

Super séjour !! Accueil chaleureux et convivial.

Il ne manque rien, bois à disposition, panier de bienvenue, cheminée allumée,proposition de repas, vue magnifique, calme absolue...

Gîte propre et très agréable.

Le propriétaire Germinal est très convivial, discret et à disposition.

Les confitures sont extra, les jus de pommes succulents.....

Notre seul regret est de ne pas avoir pu resté plus de 4 jours dans ce petit paradis !

Un peu clin d’œil à Achille, Polly et Princesse Estrella.

Nous reviendrons très vite nous ressourcer et profiter encore plus de cet havre de paix.

Merci pour votre accueil chaleureux.

Brigitte et Cathy

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Quand les locataires sont sympas ça donne envie de se dépasser. On essaie toujours de proposer des choses qui font plaisir : pas toujours simple mais quand ça fonctionne c'est super! A bientôt gentes dames : je vous attends avec mes croquants à la main.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
CASTRES-MAZAMET
Nearest Barpub
2.5 Kilometres
Bibliothéca
Nearest Train
35 Kilometres
CASTRES ou ALBI
Nearest Motorway
75 Kilometres
A20- Montauban A75-MILLAU
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Bibliothéca
Nearest Beach
150 Kilometres
Beziers
Car: recommended

NEAR

Saint Pierre De Trivisy: 2 Km

Montredon labessionné: 20 Km

Lacaune

Lake: 20 Km

River: 0. 3 Km

Shops: 2 Km

Downtown (ALBI-CASTRES): 27 Km

 The region (TARN) is particularly rich in sights (country houses, Cockaigne, Sidobre and the Montagne Noire) with a wide variety of landscapes and historical riches (the country houses, Castres, Réalmont, Cordes) . This is an area in which to live and eat: Gaillac wine Lacaune sausage, garlic of Lautrec

At 500 meters, the cottage is situated 40 minutes from Castres and 40 minutes from Albi (UNESCO heritage) in the foothills of the mountains of LACAUNE. The sidobre presents its granite sculptures

Good Pets are allowed

Photos

Rates & Availability

Saint-Pierre-de-Trivisy Cottage Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
basse saison
Sep 24 2016 - Apr 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$51
From
$84
Fri,Sat
$292
 
 
moyenne saison
Apr 22 2017 - Jun 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$62
From
$101
Fri,Sat
$371
 
 
haute saison
Jun 24 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$73
From
$112
Fri,Sat
$484
 
 
très haute saison
Jul 8 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$652
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$62
$292
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $225
Stay tax €0 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 18 years.

ATTENTION ! taxe de séjour en cours d'installation
possibilité de prêt de linge et draps
pendant les vacances scolaires situées en période 'basse saison ' le prix = 330€
ménage possible à sous traiter
D'octobre à avril électricité à payer en plus sur relevé compteur : chauffage par cheminée recommandé : bois gratuit

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Saint-Pierre-de-Trivisy Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Computer Available
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mezzanine
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - tub
    - toilet
  • Comfortable and functional with a heated towel rail
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 double , 1 baby crib
    - 1 double
  • 2 double bed in 140, 1 cot. The 2 rooms are functional with African and Indian decorations the living room is on the ground floor with a lounge area and its insert the upstairs bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Binoculars
  • Child's Swing
  • Courtyard
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garden Chairs
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Willingness to provide equipment and supplies that make the stay pleasant A games room (Chapel) with books, table football and a computer connected to the Internet Badminton and a large freestanding pool (6mx4m) a children's play frame loaned bikes ADSL-Wifi in the lodging animal campaign to stroke sheep, donkey, dog cat,

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties