Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Rosa dei Venti:Lake view apartments, 2 swimmingpools, WIFI, central location - Standard Three bedroom Apartment 6 people, Relais Rosa dei Venti.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Space 968 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

Description

Standard Three bedroom Apartment 6 people, Relais Rosa dei Venti.

Inside the residence Relais Rosa dei Venti.

The 3 bedroom apartment is well sized (90 sqm) and located at the first or second floor. SAT TV and DVD player, just in case of a rainy day! Heating and air-conditioning system. There are 2 sofas, table and chairs. The living room has an incorporated kitchen and dining area, though in summer you will probably enjoy dining outside on the balcony/porch. The living area seats 4 - 6 people comfortably. The kitchen is modern and well equipped, with microwave, hob, fridge, sink and so on - everything you need to prepare your own meals. There are two bedrooms and one shower room.

Bedroom 1: has a double bed.

Bedroom 2: has two single beds.

Bedroom 3: has a bunk bed.

The shower room has a sink unit, wc, and bidet.

More Details

About the property

Relais Rosa dei Venti, Moniga

Every apartment has lake view, a huge patio or balcony to eat outside enjoying the open air with all your family or friends.

We have different categories: standard (ground or first floor), superior (ground floor), elegance (ground floor). with one, two or 3 bedrooms (only 1st and 2nd floor).

Finely furnished, with SAT TV and DVD, well equipped kitchen incorporated in the living room with fridge, microwave, cooker, kettle, cutlery, dishes. And to rest, a modern and complete bedroom, with king-size bed and two single beds in the second bedroom will be there for you.

The lake front, where you will find the new tourist Moniga harbour and the beach, is about 200m away, the town's historic centre is a 5 minute walk. Inside the relais there will be a self-service laundry facilities, reception, two shared swimming pool with children area and whirlpool, sun loungers and parasols for use, BBQ facilities and a garage for every car. Self catering, Lake view. Playground for kids.

Free WIFI

More Details

Owner
Jenny & Thomas, Relais Rosa dei Venti Official Owners
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

THE PRICES INDICATE A MINIMUM AND MAXIMUM PRICE PER WEEK.

Please contact us to ask the price for the period required.


Prices are per week in Euro. We can accommodate you also for periods of less than one week. We will confirm prices on request. €150/or equivalent in other currencies. Refundable Security Deposit payable upon arrival.
Price includes: full use of all of our facilities, bed linen and towels weekly changed, water, electricity, gas and air-conditioning, final cleaning (we ask to leave the kitchen cleaned) on departure. There are no extras to pay.
Price excludes: City tax (only if applicable).


Amenities

Moniga del Garda Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 968 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Village
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

20% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Standard Three bedroom Apartment 6 people, Relais Rosa dei Venti.
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
2

Not value for money

  • 2 of 5

Bathroom was broken so it had molt in the living.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Evellyn, thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to discover the inconvenience with the bathroom. We are a little be astonished as during your stay, you did not mention this inconvenince. You came at the reception many times to order bread and you have never said anything. We discovered the problem with the bathroom only when we cleaned it after your stay. We take care of our guests: our reception is open daily, you have an emergency number 24/7 or you can drop an email. We have a maintenance team that works 8 hour per day. We are going to fix it probably tomorrow. Hope to see you again in the future. All the best, Thomas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

geweldig verblijf !!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Het is een geweldig appartement met een mooi uitzicht.

Het appartement is schoon met het benodigde ingericht.

Ook de afgesloten garage is zeer prettig en ook dat je alleen met een code het terein op kunt komen.

De service was prima, aardig en behulpzaam.

Het enige min puntje was het internet,de ontvangst was zeer moeizaam.

Ik zou een ieder dit appartement aan raden. ruime kamer/keuken

mooie douche en 3 ruime slaapkamers.

Je hebt uitzicht op het meer. Je kan er leuk wandelen.

Ook de restaurantjes langs het meer (op loop afstand zijn goed.)

Suppermarkt en warme bakker zijn in de buurt.

Zeer genoten van het verblijf

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: April 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, I am replying in English as I cannot write in Dutch, sorry. Thanks a lot for your nice review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry you experienced problems with the WIFI. We are trying to improve the system and we just changed it. Unfortunately it is not so easy as the full residence is a very wide area and we are trying to find the best solution. The WIFI is anyway perfectly working in the reception area. We really look forward to meeting you again All the best Relais Rosa dei Venti
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Oberhausen
4

Relais Rosa Dei Venti

  • 4 of 5

Wir waren im Mai / Juni in der o.g. Anlage und waren mit unserem Appartment ORA1 ( 6 Pers. + 3 Schlafzimmer )sehr zufrieden.

Jenny und Thomas waren immer sehr nett und hilfsbereit, und es gab keine Verständigungsschwierigkeiten.

Die Objektbeschreibung ist voll zutreffend, die Ausstattung des Appartments war ok. Handtücher und Bettwäsche waren ausreichend vorhanden, lediglich die Küche war ein wenig spartanisch eingerichtet.

Wir können das Appartment für große Familien ( 6 Personen ) auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Es war ein schöner Urlaub und wir hoffen unseren nächsten Urlaub wieder im Relais Rosa Dei Venti verbringen zu können.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke sehr fuer dieses Kommentar! Das ist warum wir diese leidenschaftlich Arbeit machen! :-) J&T
Did you find this review helpful?
19 1
5

Très bon accueil

  • 5 of 5

Très bien situé sur le Lac de Garde- Beau panorama- Locaux très agréables- Envie d'y revenir pour un séjour plus long

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kraichtal, Deutschland
4

sehr schöne Anlage

  • 4 of 5

Wir, 2 Familien mit insg. 3 Kinder, waren im Aug/Sept. für 2 Wochen im App. Ora 3. Durch das trockene und heiße Wetter, war die Anlage nicht mehr so grün, aber trotzdem sehr schön. Von der Anlage aus hat man einen sehr schönen Blick auf den See. Sie ist sehr gepflegt und das Wasser im Pool wird auch ständig überprüft und der Pool saubergehalten.

Der Strand und auch der Ortskern ist zu Fuß in ein paar Minuten zu erreichen. Der Strand besteht aus groben Kies und in den See gelangt man leider nur in Badeschuhen.

Das Appartment ist schön eingerichtet und auch die Klimaanlage war oftmals im Einsatz. Lediglich die Kücheneinrichtung war etwas spärlich. Es fehlte an ein paar zusätzlichen Schüsseln und einer Kaffeemaschine. Der Kühlschrank ist sehr groß und hat auch ein extra Gefrierfach.

Die Betten waren für unseren Geschmack etwas zu hart , aber alles in allem hat es uns sehr gut gefallen und wir haben auch bereits fürs nächste Jahr wieder reserviert.

Vielen Dank dem Ros dei Venti Team und Euer Hauswein ist sehr lecker.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2009
  • Stayed: August 2009
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
Verona Brescia
Nearest Barpub
200 Metres
Moniga del Garda
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Moniga del Garda
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Arzaga golf club
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
Desenzano del Garda
Nearest Motorway
12 Kilometres
Desenzano del Garda
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Moniga del Garda
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Moniga del Garda
Car: recommended

We are perfectly located in a peaceful and relaxing area with the town centre and its bars, restaurants, pizzerias and shops only a 5 min walk away. 200 m away are the shores of Lake Garda and the new touristic harbour where you will find lakeside restaurants, pizzerias, bars, ice-cream parlors, ferries to go all over Lake Garda, boat hire and scooter hire. You will never get bored, there is plenty of things to do: visit Venice, Verona, Milan and Mantova and all lake villages, wine cellars, oil museums. You can do all kind of sports: 3 golf courses in 10 minutes by car, sailing, horse riding, windsurfing, kite surfing, canoeing, cycling, trekking... And for your children we have fun parks (Gardaland) and aqua parks (Caneva, Alto Mincio) nearby...but do not forget to relax, maybe drinking a good bottle of Chiaretto and gaze at the lake!

Photos