check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gulf Front Madeira Beach - Luxurious Condo - Las Brisas

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our Las Brisas unit is a third floor, three bedroom/two bath corner unit. It is directly on the Gulf of Mexico and located in the heart of Madeira Beach and is within walking distance to many activities, restaurants and shopping. This spacious condo has been completely remodeled and boasts all new beds and leather furniture. It is 30 minutes from Tampa and located in between Clearwater Beach to the north and St. Pete beach to the south.

It is only one mile to John's Pass, a popular destination with many restaurants, fishing and gambling charters, parasailing, waverunner rentals and has an old fashioned boardwalk lined with interesting shops.

Madeira Beach is famous for its soft sugar sand and year-round near perfect weather. Numerous attractions are nearby including golf, Bush Gardens (35 minutes) Disney World (90 minutes), Tampa Aquarium, planetarium, art museums, live theatre and plenty of water sports. Not to mention miles of open beaches and the Gulf of Mexico right at your feet.

The master bedroom is furnished with a premium quality King size bed and walk-in bathroom. Walk out to the balcony from the master bedroom, and enjoy waking up to the sights and sounds of the Gulf of Mexico.

The second bedroom is setup with two Full size beds, and the third bedroom has one Queen size bed. The second bath with tub/shower combo is situated easily between the two bedrooms,

With two reserved parking spaces (rare along the beach!), a full size washer and dryer in the condo and a beautifully fully-equipped kitchen, the property is well setup for a week or a month, and the views will keep you coming back for more.

Las Brisas in a modern, five story, 40 unit condo with under building parking, easy access, elevator, beachside swimming pool, Tiki Huts with gas grills and a fabulous beach.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Gulf Front Madeira Beach - Luxurious Condo - Las Brisas
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We come to law brisas every year... This was an excellent room ...excellent owner... Would definitely book with her again

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

3 Traveling Sisters

  • 4 of 5

My sisters and I were very pleased with this condo! Great location, very updated, clean and stunning views! The owner was easy to work with, everything was just as it appears in the pictures which is awesome as we have been to places were the photos don't truly represent the condition of the rental.

We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place on Madeira Beach!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hixson, TN
5

Amazing Week

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for us. Comfortable and everything we needed was there. We had the most amazing week down there. While swimming in the ocean directly in front of the condo, we came into close contact (within 5 ft) of an adult Manatee! Also while swimming, large fevers of sting ray would swim by. It was absolutely one of our family's best vacations! The water was crystal clear and at the end of a long beach day it was nice to just walk inside our condo and relax. We are return customers and we will definitely be renting again!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

very disappointed in this condo - would not rent again

  • 1 of 5

The keyless entry failed, we were locked out for 3 hours with no money, ect. The cause dead batteries-we were told CHEAP batteries. The condo was not clean, the towels were very worn, the sheets were poor quality. The mattress cover was very worn. The mattress had stains. The stoppers in both of the sinks in the guest bath did not work, the caulking around the bathtub looked like a child had done, there was no knob for the shower just a screw. One electrical outlet did not work in the master bath. The toaster was very old. The coffee maker very cheap. Both slidding doors were very hard to open & close, a handle was broken (which was poorly installed). The wicker furniture on the balcony was very worn, even falling apart. Have rented condos at Maderia Beach previously. This condo is well below the standard of other condos. I am shocked this condo has high ratings, makes me question the validity of the reviews. Also, there is no management on site, which leaves you calling the owner. This is not a comforting feeling, especially under the circumstances when we were locked out.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do apologize for any inconvenience you had with our keyless entry system. We have been using the system for 13 years and rarely have had a problem. That is why we have a back-up plan and the key storage lock box on the door in case of emergencies. After you called us we immediately gave you the access code to enter. When you first called us you were in an elevator and we are sorry we could not hear you. We care very much about our tenants and treat Las Brisas like our second home. We take pride in how beautiful and well kept our unit is. Many of our guests are repeat visitors. If you are looking to rent our unit please see our other reviews. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Exactly what I expected

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed in unit #301 June 4th - 11th 2016. Everything was in working order and the unit was well stocked with everything we needed for daily use. The second day of our trip we were paid a visit by Tropical Storm Colin, but the condo held up great and the weather was perfect the rest of the week. The owner was very easy to work with and even called me a few hours before I was scheduled to arrived to inform me about a possible maintenance issue that was being worked out. The repairs were finished and all was well before we arrived. A great stay and I will try to book this unit again for our next trip!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Elko, MN
5

Relaxing/Fun Condo

  • 5 of 5

Our stay from April 30 to May 7, 2016 was most enjoyable and relaxing. The bedrooms had alot of room, comfortable beds (great closet space). The kitchen and living room had all the comforts of home. Great view from the balcony. We saw many dolphins, even two manatees swim by. Loved the keyless entry! Close to anything and everything. The owners were easy to contact. Definitely enjoyed our weeks stay. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
December
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
January
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
February
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
March
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
April
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
May
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
June
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
August
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please e-mail for options if you would possibly like to stay more/less than weekly rental and I can quote a rate.

Ask for holiday pricing, may be the same or an increase of $100-$200 for the week

A $400 deposit/per weekly rental will be due at the time of booking and will be refunded after your stay.

Your rental fee will be due 45 days before your arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) large walk in closet in master bedroom, Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1) 2nd bedroom has 2 full beds and large walk in closet
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties