check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Debbie Felt

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Great 2 BD/2 BA condo in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club

6 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Rancho Mirage Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Relax under the palm trees in our spacious two bedroom vacation home located on the fifth tee (North course) in the Rancho Las Palmas Country Club. Enjoy the beautiful views as you sit on the back patio (facing East), just steps away from the maintained swimming pool and jacuzzi. New paint and flooring throughout!

Decorated in Southwestern tones, the Master bedroom includes a king bed with tons of closet space, cable HD flat screen TV, and a master bathroom. The guest bedroom features a king-size bed, with a sliding glass door out to a private patio. Flat screen TV in guest bedroom. Large flat screen TV in living room. Wireless internet Service is available. No Smoking or Pets Please.

Walking distance to 'The River' shopping, restaurants, and movie complex. It is a short car ride to El Paseo Drive, Westfield Shopping Mall, Living Desert, Palm Springs Art Museum, as well as a grocery stores and pharmacy.

Meet 6,400 yards of golf pleasure when you take to the three distinct courses at Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa. 27 holes of championship golf on three distinct rotations – North, South and West – wind through palm tree-lined fairways and gently rolling terrain, surrounded by amazing views of the San Jacinto and San Bernardino mountains.

Omni Rancho Las Palmas Country Club offers 27 holes of championship golf on three distinct rotations – North, South and West – you can spend the day golfing through palm tree-lined fairways and gently rolling terrain, surrounded by amazing views of the San Jacinto and San Bernardino mountains. 25 tennis courts , a driving range, professional golf staff, kiddy wading pool, fitness center, and dining areas provided by Omni Rancho Las Palmas Hotel.

Come and enjoy our paradise in the desert as much as we do!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Debbie Felt (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Debbie Felt

My husband and I love Rancho Las Palmas and visited for many years before purchasing our condo several years ago. We love taking our kids out to swim, golf and just enjoy the weather. We are truly able to relax when we are there!

Debbie Felt purchased this condo in 2004

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really love the area and your home is in the perfect location – morning sun, great mountain and golf course views, quiet – just perfect.
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Great 2 BD/2 BA condo in Rancho Las Palmas Country Club
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
5

Great vacation rental - well equipped and nicely located and very clean

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our week at this property and will come back again. The unit was well equipped and clean - which is very important to us. We liked the location and the amenities at Rancho Las Palmas are excellent.

We would heartily recommend the unit for two couples or a family. The bedrooms are nicely separated and allowed privacy for all residents.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Back for a Repeat Visit

  • 5 of 5

Back again and enjoyed it as much. A brisk 20-minute walk takes you to The River and Starbucks; a 10-minute walk takes you to the clubhouse and fitness room. See my 2011 review for more information.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Diana! Glad you were able to return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Connie

  • 5 of 5

This is a wonderful condo! The owner is great to work with! We loved the location, the two patios, and everything about it!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, Canada.
5

'Tis on the list for next year.

  • 5 of 5

Home away from home.

Everything you need is there.

Great location for........the pool, Wholefoods, The River, Sunnylands and many other things of interest.

We enjoyed breakfast on the patio in the cool morning sun and bbq dinners in the shade.

,,,,,and the bonus is...... the wonderful display of ever-blooming roses with a resident "praying mantis"!

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
5

A perfect getaway place for anytime of the year.

  • 5 of 5

What helps make this condo great is that it is located just one unit away from the pool, which we find is the perfect place to cool off at on a warm day. When the weather gets hotter there is a second shadier pool just across the street. Another nice feature is that the condo has an east facing patio that is a great place to have a coffee on in the morning sun or a "cool one" in the shade in the afternoon. The patio overlooks the tee box on the fifth hole of the north course and has a nice view down the lush green fairway. The units are surrounded by beautiful mature trees.

There is a great BBQ and second sitting area on the inside courtyard patio. The two bedrooms are large and we found the unit to be well equipped for entertaining. It was great to have a large garage that we could park our car in out of the sun.

The River Entertainment Centre is a nice walk away in one direction and the weekend College of the Desert Market is a short walk in the other. The complex is centrally located in the Coachella Valley so the airport is handy as are the many golf courses.

We are coming back for our third winter now as we enjoy the location and amenities of this condo.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prescott, AZ
5

Marvelous condo made us feel right at home

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful month in the desert, enjoying all the amenities the condo offers—two king bedrooms, well-equipped kitchen, WiFi, fitness center, and easy access to The River and nearby restaurants. We felt completely at home during our stay and appreciate your helpful suggestions. Thank you so much for making the condo available.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate all your feedback and are so glad you had a good time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
39 Leon Way

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rancho Mirage Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Oct 1 2016 - May 7 2017
4 night minimum stay
$275
$1,800
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$2,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $120
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Rancho Mirage Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain View
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , this is the master bathroom off the bedroom.
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • There is a king bed in both bedrooms. Both bedrooms come equipped with flat-screen tvs and dvd in master.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties