Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Lisa Lawhead

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Vacation Rental with Waterfront Access and Private Dock

2 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Northern Idaho Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Your Own Dock and Trailer Parking Cabin Sleeps Up To 8 With 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths

Located at 11736 N. Bob Worst Lane, Hayden Lake, ID 83835, this rustic cabin has incredible lake views from two levels of decks.

Sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths.

Dining room with lake view and slider to deck with gas BBQ and patio table.

Sleeping arrangements include a king size bed in an open sleeping loft, 1 set of bunk beds with a full size bed on the bottom (sleeps 3), and two queen beds downstairs in a sleeping porch (with separate outside entrance).

With private waterfront access, dock and boat trailer parking, this is the place to enjoy the waterfront lifestyle and watch the world go by.

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Lisa Lawhead (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Lisa Lawhead

SEASONS Fine Property Management is a family owned business. Our foundation stands on integrity, hospitality, and good old-fashioned hard work! Our goal is to offer beautiful vacations filled with lasting memories. Your SEASONS vacation is a few clicks away.

What makes this cabin unique

This waterfront cabin has plenty of room for everyone in the group and a private dock, along with room to park a boat trailer.


2 traveler reviews

Vacation Rental with Waterfront Access and Private Dock
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
Spokane, Washington

Great Lake Cabin

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The floating dock, swimming, really enjoyable and the water temperature was perfect. Views from the deck are beautiful and we loved sitting on the deck in the evening while looking out at the lake. We LOVE Hayden Lake and have already started planning another trip next year!

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Labor Day weekend

  • 1 of 5

We were extremely disappointed in this rental. The kitchen cabinets and their contents were filthy. Thankfully, we brought paper plates and utensils. What we had to use in the way of pots and pans had to be scoured. There is no dishwasher. The bath towels are rancid. Our 23 year did not shower for the entire weekend because the towels were so nasty. We rented a movie at Redbox, only to discover that the DVD player cord was broken. In the area near the washer and dryer there was on empty pizza box that apparently did not make it to the trash. Would not recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In response to the Labor Day weekend review, we are very sorry for your experience. We wish you had contacted us immediately, so we could have taken care of these issues for you. We have a back-up DVD player we could have delivered immediately, and we always carry extra clean towels. We also could have sent someone out to clean anything that you felt was unclean. We have provided a guest book containing all the rental information that includes a number to call (24-hours a day) if anything is out of order or not functioning. We also send an email to all guests 30 days prior to checkin, which contains directions, entry information, and a reminder to contact us if anything is needed upon arrival. We received no such calls from this cabin. We are genuinely shocked by this review because this cabin has had over 15 rentals before Labor Day this summer, and all of those guests were very happy with their experience. Again, we feel horrible that your holiday was not a wonderful experience. We hope you think of us for your next getaway, and please remember to call us if you need anything!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Northern Idaho Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Two full
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 2 Queen
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

Contact the Manager

Request to Book

This property requires that you message the manager to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote