Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The Anuhea Villa At Napili Bay

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,431 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Our Newly Remodeled (1,431 Sq. Ft.) Napili Bay Villa Features 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths

E komo mai to the Anuhea Villa at Napili Bay! Our home is a spacious three story townhome located 200 steps to the famous napili bay, a beautiful white sand swimming beach on the south end of kapalua. Enjoy snorkeling with sea turtles, paddle boarding, swimming, beach combing, building sand castles, or just relaxing in a lounge chair and reading a book under the Hawaiian sun. Whatever you imagine your Hawaiian vacation to be, you will find that sense of relaxation here!

The Anuhea Villa at napili bay offers the best combination of quality, comfort, and luxurious amenities for your maui vacation. Our newly remodeled (1,431 sq. Ft.) Anuhea Villa at napili bay features 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, 10' vaulted ceilings, natural bamboo hard wood floors, solid butcher block counters, wine fridge and wine closet, a large and private back yard, a 2 car garage and sounds of old Hawaii. Solid teak and wood furniture and high quality tropical decor enhance the Anuhea Villa at napili bay's Hawaiian charm. Upon stepping foot in the door you will feel right at home. The open floor plan and private bedrooms allow you to entertain or have quiet time in your private and very comfortable room. This home is in the perfect location for you to have maui at your finger tips. Wake up early, make coffee and take a stroll on the beach, or put on your running shoes and go for a jog on the kapalua ocean trail. Make a tee-time for the kapalua bay course right next door or challenge your partner to a tennis match at the courts just a short walking distance from the villa. Take a dip in the reef protected waters of napili bay right across the street, remember to take your snorkel for world class snorkeling. Make sure you bring your go-pro for snapshots of sea turtles and the amazing underwater life. Take on a new sport and rent paddle boards to see the ocean from a different angle. Watch movies or your favorite sports team with hd cable on our 55” flat screen. Stock up the wine fridge and sip a drink on the back deck. Enjoy making meals at home in our fully equipped kitchen or bbqing on the café style back deck. Don’t feel like cooking? Head to napili and kapalua’s many enchanting restaurants within walking distance. The sea house, merriman’s, iron imu, and the gazebo are just a quick stroll from the Anuhea Villa at napili bay. Other restaurants to choose from are pineapple grill kapalua, sansei’s sushi and seafood, the banyan tree @ the ritz and the plantation house. Head up to the kapalua adventure center for various activities around maui including zip lining or biking down from haleakala crater! Grab your surf board and head to the world famous honolua bay to catch monster waves and surf with the pros! This is not your typical vacation, this is your luxurious maui vacation where you and your family/friends will make memories that will last a lifetime! You are sure to return year after year once you experience this magical place that we call our home! We invite you to share our hale aloha with us!

Disclosure: please note that we do not have control of the natural forces of the ocean and the beach at napili bay may change due to seasonal beach erosion. The beach may change on any single given day and there is no way to predict the forces of nature. Please also note that the pictures best represent the home, although they are not entirely accurate as we are always upgrading our home.

Registration ID

GE-199-179-8784-01

TA-199-179-8784-01

If you are looking for a property with a pool closer to downtown Lahaina, then please take a look at vrbo 895916. This is a one bedroom with a loft and sleeps 4 but we allow up to 6 ppl. Great new home that has just been remodeled.

Visit us at Precision Maui for all of our great homes here on Maui! Aloha!

If this home is booked, please look at our other home, VRBO 480505, 918413 or 630373, as it is just like this one!!

Also, if you have a large group rent up to all 4 townhomes here in Napili Gardens.

More Details

Owner
Ryan Williams
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2017

About Ryan Williams

Aloha Guys, Ryan and Sarah here! We hope that you will enjoy our home as much as we do! We started traveling the world as soon as we met, always using vrbo or staying in some local's house, so we wanted to have our own home that we could share with the world.

Ryan Williams purchased this townhome in 2014

What makes this townhome unique

Best thing about our home is that it is quiet! We are located in a great little town known as Napili, literally steps away from the beach (Napili Bay & Kapalua Bay) and steps away from everything that Kapalua has to offer! We are just 10 mins away from our home so if you need anything while you are here, feel free to contact us anytime! Aloha and Mahalo!

Amenities

Lahaina Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1431 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Then we also have a Queen Size Aero Bed for the living room to sleep an additional two persons.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
30% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Anuhea Villa At Napili Bay
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews
Wisconsin
5

Great Property - Has EVERYTHING

  • 5 of 5

What a great property! My family traveled to Maui for a destination wedding. With a 5 yr-old and a 2 yr-old, we thought a house would be easier than a hotel room at a local resort. This place has it all! There were 6 people staying at the villa and there was more than enough room. The location is fantastic, as two gorgeous beaches are less than a 5-minute walk away. The rooms are good size, beds/pillows were comfortable, and the villa is well-maintained. The washer/dryer at the villa was a plus, as you could wash towel/clothes/etc with ease. There are many great 'extras' that are not even noted in the listing/reviews, such as the amount of beach-stuff they have in the garage...beach towels, boogie-boards, beach chairs, sand toys for kids, goggles/snorkel, etc. When going on vacation for a week or two, this place makes it easy to pack light, as they have thought of it all! They even have a binder at the villa that gives great recommendations for all-things Maui...restaurants, beaches, activities, etc. Couldn't have been any happier with our choice to stay here! Thanks!

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
4

Nice place to stay and hit West Maui

  • 4 of 5

Everything as advertised. However the view of the ghetto house behind the property leaves much to be desired. Owner should grow some thick tropical plants and all would be fixed. Otherwise great.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice location

  • 3 of 5

Very nice location and nice amenities. Kitchen was well stocked and nice patio for evening dinners. Outside shower and beach accessories to include lots of chairs, towels, snorkels and beach toys.

Biggest issue with property was air conditioner does not work very well. Front bedroom would get over 85 degrees in the afternoon. Air needs to be fixed. Also many of the remotes did not work. Front Bedroom TV and fan remote and fan remote in kitchen all did not work.

As others also stated, dogs barking and chicken in the morning did become annoying both during the morning hours and when dining outside in the evening.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for choosing our home for your Maui vacation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our home and all of the amenities. We checked in with you after arrival and were happy to hear that you loved our place and everything was perfect. We were not aware that the air conditioner was not functioning at its best, after your review, we hired a service tech. and he rushed up to our home, and the AC was a little low on freon which we were able to recharge immediately. We strive to fix anything if our guests face any problems at all. Sometimes things break in a home and we hear about it from our guests, which is the best thing so that we can take care of it immediately. Again, we wish we would have been phoned and were able to recharge the unit from day 1 of your trip. We would have also been able to change the batteries out in the remotes which we have done for our next guests. That is a super easy fix and without our guests help in letting us know, we don’t always know when they are low. I apologize for the dogs and chickens. Chickens are part of the culture here in Hawaii and it is hard to not find them on the island, they are everywhere except for the resorts, which is not really truly living here on Maui. We try to embrace them and the culture in which makes up Hawaii Nei. The dogs are not always out and are pretty faint as they live up the road aways. Thank you for your review in helping future guests and again we wish we were notified on your simple fixes during your stay so we could have made it that much more enjoyable. We hope to have you back soon! Aloha A Hui Ho!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco, Ca 94112
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We took The whole family (6 adults, 2 kids) to Maui and stayed at Ryan's house...we had a wonderful time and the house was perfect. Plenty of room and a short walk to Napili beach. Terrific location to get away...would we go back? In a heartbeat!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Convenient and comfortable Maui spot

  • 4 of 5

The Anuhea Villa was a great rental for our family vacation. We had never been to this part of Maui and we loved it. The unit is very convenient - a 2 minute walk to Napili Bay Beach and 5 minutes to Kapalua Bay. We much preferred these gorgeous and low key spots to the bustle and more touristy nature of Kaanapali and Lahaina (although those are close enough to access for parasailing, surfing, and shopping). And we preferred the location to Wailea - just a bit more low key. The unit has a great grocery story, coffee shop, pharmacy and fabulous restaurant choices all within 5 minutes. The beds are comfortable, there was great space for our family of 5, and the unit is bright and cheery. The unit comes stocked with beach chairs, snorkel equipment, boogie boards, beach towels, beach toys, cooler and an umbrella - everything you need for a fun day out. I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 for 2 reasons: (1) no beach view (although, in fairness, the price reflects this and it is a great value and we just walked over for beach sunsets each evening); and (2) the vast number of neighboring dogs and chickens. The sound sleepers and the parents staying in the master bedroom in the front didn't notice them as much; however, for a couple of kids in the back bedrooms, the morning came awfully early once the animals were up. We hit the pharmacy and bought earplugs which definitely helped. If you are a light sleeper, come prepared and it will be a 5 star stay! Ryan was very responsive, especially as we were in a panic as we couldn't figure out the TV and the NBA playoff game was starting - he rescued us. All in all, a great family vacation spot.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Wonderful Condo

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this Condo. This is our families first trip to Maui and we had a ball. There were 7 adults and a baby, this condo was the perfect size. Beach chairs and boogie boards were a bonus. Thank you Ryan for sharing your home with us.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Kapalua
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Sea House
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Napili Bay Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $365
Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties