check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Mariana

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Website with video from Copacabana beach!

31 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Arpoador Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Website with video from Copacabana beach, the link is bellow the telephone numbers. Let the panoramic view of Copacabana beach delight you... Come to feel the continue beache`s breeze... Room and bedroom flat, with 24 hs janitor, on the street block of

Copacabana beach, at Posto 6, close to Arpoador beach and Ipanema beach,

also close to the best restaurants of Copacabana. The flat is perfect for 4 people, and it has a double bed, air conditioner, two sets

of TV,Cable TV with 51 channes, high speed internet conection, sound system, sofa-bed, shelf, dinner table, bed and bath linen,

refrigerator, stove,micro-owen, kitchen utensils, and a frontal view of the

Copacabana beach and Guanabara Bay.Look our site, you can see photos, map, calendares and watch the video.

Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Mariana (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.7
based on 31 traveler reviews

Website with video from Copacabana beach!
average rating of 4.709677 based on 34 reviews
1

WARNING Do not fall for this rental fraud, I did!

  • 1 of 5

WARNING!!!

Do not fall for this fraud as I did!

Although this apartment was showing available on the calendar, I was told it was not and I was offered by the owner another apartment instead with the same credentials,

BUT AS IT APPEARED TO BE THIS IS A FRAUD!!!

I was taken by a non-English speaker person to a very crowded dump (building), that was very noisy all day, awfully dirty with no amenities.

The first apartment I was led into smelled like someone had died in there and was left to rot in his vomit for about a month, when I tried to explain that this is not a livable place, the lady took out an air freshener out of her bag and made the smell even worse.

After I insisted that I can't stay there, I was led to another dump hole called apartment in the same building with no privacy, (the only window that was to be looking at the sea, was looking into a wall 3-4 feet away, still very noisy, and nothing even close to what was promised / advertised and or presented to me.

I was charged the same price as the apt advertised, plus the fee that the renting owner had to pay to PayPal, as if it was the first time she is using this method of payment (offered by her) and didn't know she has to pay seller fees. Since it was not such a large amount, I took care of the fee charges as well with no argument .

Not as Described case was open on Paypal for the upfront deposit refund accordingly.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

otimo lugar

  • 5 of 5

otimo lugar, muito perto da praia e tambem de Ipanema. Fomos de carro, mas nao precisa, fizemos tudo a pe. Excelente

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Muita atencao e carinho

  • 5 of 5

Passamos 4 dias maravilhosos em Copacabana, predio muito bom, perto de tudo, otimo apto... adoramos. Abracos

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Adoramos a hospedagem

  • 5 of 5

Eu e minha familia tivemos uma hospedagem maravilhosa. Fomos muito bem recebidos , tudo nos foi explicado. Otimas olimpiadas. Vamos retornar. Muito agradecido

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Prezado Sergio, ficamos muito felizes que tenha apreciado a hospedagem. Agradecemos suas palavras . Receba nosso abraco
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Tudo Excelente!

  • 5 of 5

Tudo ótimo!! Sra. Monica e Leila foram super atenciosas conosco!!

O apartamento é simples mas tem tudo o que precisávamos! Excelente localização!!

Recomendo e pretendo voltar!!

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Impecável

  • 5 of 5

Não tivemos o que reclamar, o apartamento é bom, super bem localizado, e a Leila foi um amor conosco, super atenciosa. Com certeza voltaremos!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Muito obrigada, procuro dar aos meus clientes o melhor conforto para os meus clientes com a ajuda de minha irmã Leils quem faz o meu check in and out Monica
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Kilometres
Santos Dumont
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
Rodoviária Novo Rio
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Copacabana
Car: not necessary

at posto 6, on the street block of Copacabana beach, next to

Arpoador, Ipanema, and the subway, also close to the best restaurants.Look our site, you can see photos, map and watch the video.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Arpoador Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
BRL
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
PACOTE 10 DIAS R$ 1000,00
Sep 15 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$31
$217
$837
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$31
$217
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $22
TAXA DE LIMPEZA $28

A TARIFA BASICA (OU PADRAO) NAO É VÁLIDA PARA FERIADOS, FINAL DE ANO, JANEIRO, FEVEREIRO E CARNAVAL /2017

BAIXA TEMPORADA (EXCETO FERIADOS) - A PARTIR DE R$ 100,00 DIA - PACOTE MÍNIMO DE 10 DIAS - R$ 1000,00 2 PESSOAS

REVEILLON E CARNAVAL A PARTIR DE R$ 3.500,00

BAIXA TEMPORADA:

2 DIAS - A PARTIR DE R$ 160,00 DIA
3 DIAS - A PARTIR DE R$ 150,00 DIA



1 TAXA E LIMPEZA DE R$ 90,00

O VALOR DOS PACOTES E DIÁRIAS VARIAM DE ACORDO COM A QUANTIDADE DE DIAS ( E ÉPOCA DO ANO) E PESSOAS


REVEILLON E CARNAVAL A PARTIR DE R$ 3.500,00

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Arpoador Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 45 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator
  • Filtered Water
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Banheiro 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • The bedroom is equipped with double bed, air conditioning unit,Cable TV with 51 channes, high speed internet conection, wardrobe and a wonderful frontal view of the Copacabana beach and Guanabara Bay. On the hall there is shelf, TV, sound system, dinner table and a sofa-bed, and also a ceiling fan, everything to make you feel at ease. On the kitchen, there is refrigerator, stove,micro-owen and kitchen utensils
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties