Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Matt and Ashley Noble

Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english, can email in almost any language.

All New Furniture In This 4 Bed/3bath Home With Pool/Spa And 2 Master Suites

28 Reviews
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Clermont Area House Rental Photos and Description

This 2000 Sq Ft Home Would Be Great For One Or Two Families.

This home is located 7 miles from Disney in the Glenbrook Resort. It has a south facing pool/spa in a screened in lanai. The home was completely re-furnished in 2014. All new bedding and mattresses and comfortable couches! It features two master suites both with King beds and their own private bathroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds, and the fourth bedroom can sleep three people... It has bunk beds with a pull out trundle. There is a third bathroom to service these two bedrooms. Of course this home also has a lovely pool and spa with FREE solar pool heat if desired. (Electric spa heat is optional for an additional charge.)

There are also 5 LED HDTVs in the home with multiple internet connected DVD/blu ray players. Access netflix, hulu, and more! The living room features a 47' 1080P LED HDTV, while each master has 32' HD LED's. The final two bedrooms have HDTV's in them as well.

Glenbrook resort features tennis and beach volleyball courts, a community pool with fun water feature, a playground, and a clubhouse full of amenities. You will find an exercise room, billiards, air hockey, free DVD rentals, and more.

The home also comes with a charcoal BBQ grill, a pack-n-play, a height chair, and a stroller in the home for your use.

We offer multi-week DISCOUNTS as well, details are below.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Matt and Ashley Noble (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english, can email in almost any language.

About Matt and Ashley Noble

We are a family of 4 from Michigan who loves our Florida home!

Matt and Ashley Noble purchased this house in 2014

Why Matt and Ashley Noble chose Clermont Area

Close to everything Disney!

What makes this house unique

We purchased this home in 2014. It was newly painted, carpeted, and completely re-furnished.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi! We very much enjoyed our holiday in Florida and the time spent in your home. Our youngest daughter loved the Minnie Mouse room and would switch from one bed to the other every night. Our two boys also enjoyed the bunk beds and used the trundle bed as well. Our oldest daughter was thrilled about her room, having her own bathroom and king size bed. They all loved having a tv in their bedroom as they don't have that at home. I don't think they missed a day without swimming in the pool. They miss it already! …We appreciated that someone came to clean the pool every week and that the home was well kept and clean. Thanks for opening your doors up to us.

Charlotte
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

4.9
based on 28 traveler reviews

All New Furniture In This 4 Bed/3bath Home With Pool/Spa And 2 Master Suites
average rating of 4.857143 based on 31 reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
4

Great home away from home vacation rental!!

  • 4 of 5

Great vacation home!! Large, roomy and close to the parks. House amenities do not list that there are two Jacuzzi whirlpool bathtubs which is a nice treat for all. The televisions are equipped with Blu Ray DVD players and loads of board games are also provided. Master bedroom beds are very comfy and the kids Disney themed bedrooms was a big hit with the kids!! We celebrated my daughters 9th birthday in Orlando and after a long day at the park the pool and spa was much needed but, the pool and spa heat didn't seem to heat up to it's full capacity. Overall, this is an excellent rental home!!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As is noted in the listing, the pool/spa heater will not work when the outside temperature is below 55 degrees. In spite of this, I offered to refund your pool heat payment. I'm sorry this wasn't enough to earn a five star review... but most of all, I'm sorry you had bad weather. I know that is no fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We really enjoyed our stay!

  • 4 of 5

Everything was clean and nice! Only a couple of things that would've made our stay even better. A rail to get in and out of the pool/jacuzzi. Lastly while we were able to logon to wifi there was no internet. We'll definitly recommend others to your place and possible stay again in the future. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unless the cable company has the power knocked out due to a storm, you should never be without internet! I sure hope you called the management company per the check in instructions and got it fixed immediately. I don't think I could manage without wifi myself. :-) Glad you enjoyed your stay though. matt
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and just like the pictures

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, house is beautiful and just like the pictures. The pool and hot tub were great and everything we needed was there. Will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Rapids, OH
5

Just perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful as was the neighborhood. It was very clean and had everything we needed and many, many extras. Everything looked even better and larger than the photos. Our children loved it as did the adults in our family. We could tell that the home was owned by people who had children because it had absolutely every single thing to make it convenient. From sippy cups to strollers to games and pool toys they have really thought of everything here for the kids. That is not to say it wasn't great for adults as well, beautifully decorated, very nice and comfortable furniture in every room, great entertainment center with Netflix and Hulu, a bookshelf with games and books (check out the book written by the owner) and we loved the bathroom entrance from the pool. No damp feet and swim suits throughout the house- all changing can be done in there. I would highly recommend this home and the next time we travel to Florida this house will the first place I check. Great owners as well with great communication and fast response time. I can't say enough about how great the house was. This was our best family vacation yet and the house had a big part in that.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rehoboth Beach, De
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the layout of the house. It is way bigger than the pictures show. It is close to everything from Walmart to Disney. We only wishe'd that we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing rental

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this beautiful home for a week (the end of Aug. to first week of Sept.). We were a party of 4 (3 adults and 1 child). The Kitchen was stocked with what we needed. The pool was one of our favorite things in the house. The owner was great to work with and he is very fast to respond and to help with anything you need. The location is great. The home is close to everything (Grocery stores, Disney parks, Orlando, etc.). My dad and I loved our morning run around the quiet neighborhood. The transaction was easy and trustable. In conclusion, This home is definitely worth renting again.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
The Legends
Nearest Beach
84 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: recommended

Only 7 miles to Disney! Or go 10 miles in the other direction and be in the non tourist town of Clermont, away from the hustle and bustle.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Glenbrook Resort House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 4 2016 - Sep 3 2016
5 night minimum stay
$124
 
 
Fall Special
Sep 10 2016 - Oct 1 2016
1 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 7 2017
6 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
Snow Bird
Jan 9 2017 - Apr 1 2017
60 night minimum stay
$79
 
 
Easter
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
6 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$109
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $75 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Free solar pool heat (Solar heat will raise temperature of pool by about 5-7 degrees, it will not heat spa)
Electric pool/spa heat $15 per night. Also, please note that the electric heat is ineffective when the outside air temperature is below 55 degrees.


5% off bookings of two weeks
10% off bookings of three weeks
20% off bookings of four weeks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clermont Area House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1980 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Master Suite #1 - 1 king
    Master Suite #2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , This room has 3 twins. Two in bunks plus the trundle.
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , There is a pack-n-play in the home, not a crib
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote