Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*Free Nt Thru May 24th* /2 Master Suites & 7 Beds - Main Channel & Sand Beach

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 1,850 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

RENT 2 NIGHTS GET THE 3RD NIGHT FREE THRU MAY 24th 2018 ON NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY. MUST CALL 314-614-7545 FOR THE SPECIAL PRICE. HOLIDAYS EXCLUDED

This is a special rental at the ledges with lots of windows to take in all the activities on the main channel.

Also available: 4BR/2BA condo VRBO #50443 with great main channel view.

Come share our family condominium that we have meticulously decorated with a beach and tropical theme for your get-away. Enjoy the spectacular main channel view from the deck while sipping on your favorite tropical beverage. Then relax in our spacious condo with 1800 square feet of living space with vaulted ceilings.

We are minutes from the main highway that will take you to all the fun places the lake of the ozarks has to offer such as: golfing, shopping, restaurants, and tan-tar-a indoor water park.

This condominium is perfect for three to four families that includes a king-size bed in the master bedroom, queen-size bed in the second bedroom, and two twin beds in the third bedroom on the main level. The fourth bedroom is located upstairs with a queen-size bed and full bathroom. The loft is furnished with a queen-size bed and queen sleeper. The master bathroom has a double-bowl vanity with plenty of outlets. All bedrooms, family room, and loft have ceiling fans and televisions.

This condo is located at the 20.5 mile marker and sits on the bank of the main channel. There are two pools to choose from, one on the point with a ten mile view and the other located near the entrance of complex. Also available for swimming is a beach area and swim dock. Boat dock slips are available for $20/night.

The ledges condominiums are a very popular rental because it is located so close to everything: golf, shopping (110 store outlet mall), restaurants, big surf, tan-tar-a water park, go-carts, grocery stores, and a hospital. There are marinas nearby for your boat and wave runner rental needs.

Please no pets or smoking allowed.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Gary or Sue
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Cancellation is the stated refund policy minus a $50 administration fee.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (4), Twin or Single Beds (2),
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
No Smoking & No Pets

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
*Free Nt Thru May 24th* /2 Master Suites & 7 Beds - Main Channel & Sand Beach
average rating of 4.717949 based on 39 reviews
St. Louis
4

Our stay was wonderful. It was clean, fully equipped and had a beautiful view

  • 4 of 5

The condo accommodated 12 people. It was very clean and beds were comfortable. We were able to cook most of our trip and got some great recommendations from the owner. Any problems we had were answered right away. Our particular weekend wasn't the best weekend to travel because of the ice storm. Our vehicle actually went off the road and almost off a cliff. Thank God for the small gate that caught us or we would have been injured. Because if the frightening moment i immediately called the owner and let them know the situation and they were more than understanding and allow us to stay a little longer until it was safe. They also gave us updates on the road conditions. Caring for our lives meant the world to us and we will definitely be coming back to stay again. Big shout out to Gary and Sue!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Allayna, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our condo & the positive feedback. We look forward to your future stays in our condo & hope the weather is more cooperative! Warm Regards, Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo was good. It worked great for us. Lots of space!

  • 4 of 5

We where in Osage Beach for a family wedding and this property was great for two families to stay in. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We greatly appreciate your positive comments & hope you consider our condo for your next trip to The Lake. Hope you have a happy & healthy New Year! Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice accommodations

  • 4 of 5

Spectacular view! Condo was clean and as described by owners. Location was close to everything..

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We greatly appreciate your positive comments & hope you consider our condo for your next trip to The Lake. Hope you have a happy & healthy New Year! Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
GRAVOIS MILLS
5

Beautiful and well supplied Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5

This was a perfect setting for our family Christmas. It was so nice to be able to relax and stay under one roof. This condo is VERY CLEAN and WELL SUPPLIED. It is in a nice location with beautiful views. My grown children and their spouses all asked if we could do this again next year. The owners are very hospitable and accommodating and very quick to respond to questions. The have easy to follow steps per arrival and departure. I highly recommend this Condo.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review & appreciate all the positive comments! We look forward to your next trip to The Lake...you were a pleasure to work with. Hope you have a happy & healthy New Year, Gary & Sue
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Family shopping weekend

  • 4 of 5

Great view, great mattresses. Dryer takes a long time to dry clothes. Condo very clean!

  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Warrenton, Mo.
4

Shopping Trip

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at the lake but was a little disappointed with the outlet mall all the store that went out of business. The condo was nice ,the view was awesome Gary was very nice to work with. Looking forward to next year for our annual shopping trip.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $110
Tax Rate 10.47%

Minimum rental age is 25.
Winter Holiday Weekends are $125 Per Night with 3 Night Min.
Memorial Weekend, July 4th Weekend and Labor Day Weekend 3 night min see calendar for rates
We require at least the first night's rent to hold the reservation with the balance due 30 Days prior to the arrival date
Our cancellation policy is full refund 30 days prior to the arrival date minus a $50 administration fee.
There will a processing fee when using a credit or debit card.
Damage deposit Required
Minimum stay may vary during the summer months

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.