Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE ACTIVITIES INCLUDED Vacation in Paradise- Gulf front view!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Looking for a quiet beach getaway? This spectacular gulf front home is located on the eastern end of Scenic Highway 30A! The remarkable 3 bedroom 3 bathroom home boasts a sprawling open concept floor plan of over 1950 sq. ft. The stylish interior features a contemporary décor with chic high end furnishings and designer accents throughout. Enjoy at home convenience when preparing meals with plenty of cookware and utensils in the spacious gourmet kitchen. Each bedroom has been decorated to offer an eclectic and comfortable style of its own. Step out on to the back patio and relax on the comfortable outdoor furniture as you enjoy the breathtaking Gulf views! This luxurious beachfront sanctuary will accommodate 6 guests comfortably.

Tranquility on the beach is located in the eclectic town of Seacrest, one of the most sought after vacation destinations of Northwest Florida! Stroll down to the endless shoreline and feel the sand between your toes. Enjoy the community pool where you will find a BBQ grill area for use during your visit! The Seacrest area offers a variety of attractions and outdoor activities. There is something for everyone here with fishing, kayaking, swimming, and golfing nearby!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

•Community Pool and BBQ Area

• Furnished Patio

• Living Area with Flat Screen Television and Patio Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Television

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 Sinks, Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bathtub and Walk-In Shower.

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized bed and Television

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized bed and Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Full Sized Washer and Dryer

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Seacrest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

FREE ACTIVITIES INCLUDED Vacation in Paradise- Gulf front view!
average rating of 3.8 based on 10 reviews
boaz, AL
5

escape to paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent! Would not have changed a thing. Beach was fantastic.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Tranquillity with hiccups

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was just as advertised. Great location, very nice inside and just a few feet from the door to the beach. The place was clean, large, and had plenty of the promised amenities. The only downside was from the management company. To start, they did not give us the gate code. When we arrived , we could not access the WiFi they gave us. There were a c9uple of maintenance items that had to be addressed. We called the first day we were there and had to keep calling back for 4 days until someone came out. Turns out the WiFi info had some typos and was working, a simple call could have solved it, but we had to wait 4 days. Poor execution from the management company would keep us from renting from them in the future

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Tranquility on the Beach condo! I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our management services. I checked over the notes on your reservation and found your pre-arrival email. We sent this email to you on July 23rd the day before you were scheduled to arrive. This email included your gate code as well as the network and wifi password for internet access. I am sorry that this communication was not seen before your arrival, I hope that our team was helpful when you called to recover that information. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

In need of update and good scrubbing

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Seacrest/30A area! We love Tranquility access to beach and pool. But the condo was in horrible condition. The carpet was filthy, the ceiling in front bathroom was falling down during your shower and it was just a sad little place. Seemed neglected.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

No surprises. It was exactly as advertised. Very spacious condo with immediate beach and pool access. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay at the Tranquility on the Beach! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Too many emails

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Tranquility is fine. It is not a deluxe facility but the location is good. I had stayed there previously and preferred the second floor, as the first floor doesn't have a great view. I do find that I have been deluged with unnecessary emails from "book that condo" - most travelers with even minimum experience don't need the constant contact.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Marietta, GA
5

Great week

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was exactly what we needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties