Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

PCBLP

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Tidewater 2503-1BR-Sleeps 6- Gulf Front-Pier Park-GREAT Tiki Bar

10 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Florida Panhandle Condo Rental Photos and Description

Welcome to the beautiful and elegantly decorated Tidewater 2503. Enjoy magnificent views right from the living room, and don't forget to enjoy the majestic and tranquil sun settings over the beach - they're second to none!

Tidewater is a beautiful, well-decorated, well-equipped condo that sits right on the beach. It's located within walking distance of the outdoor mall known as Pier Park!

INCLUDED with each reservation are complimentary activities as a gift for staying with us! Your choice of activities will include one free round of golf per day, one dolphin cruise ticket per day, 1 ticket for Ripley's Believe It Or Not or 1 ticket for Wonderworks per day! This is over $100 in FREE value for each day of your reservation! Some restrictions apply, inquire for details, book to have fun!

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condominium with spectacular, majestic views

- Featuring 1 comfortable bedroom, and 2 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to comfortably sleep 6

- Located in the center of PCB, less than a mile from Pier Park!

- Large balcony overlooking our beautiful white sand and emerald waters

- High-end, luxury furnishings

- Beautiful, high-end decor

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring comfortable seating for 10 in our spacious, cozy living room

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Designer furnishings and decorations

- All new Vizio flat-panel HDTV

- Xfinity Cable TV

- Magnavox HD DVD player

- Dining table features seating for 4

- 2 additional seats for dining at bar

- Full size washer/dryer

[ Kitchen ]

- Custom granite countertops

- Very large, two-sided kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Plenty of wall outlets

- Custom tile floors

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Master suite features private bathroom

- Master has queen bed

- Large window offers plenty of natural light

- Large TV

- Magnavox HD DVD player

- Xfinity cable TV

- Beautifully decorated

Additional Bedding Options

- Kid's bunk bed in hallway features twin mattresses on top and bottom

- Queen sofa sleeper available for no extra charge.

[ General Property and Location ]

- Condominium is located right on our awe-inspiring, white sandy beaches

- Balcony offers plenty of room to sit and enjoy the remarkable Gulf!

- Patio table, comfortable chairs, and a view for miles!

- Located on the 13th floor!

- Swimming Pools - (2) Outdoor and (1) Heated Indoor

- Sauna & Hot Tub

- Onsite Fitness Center with (2) Roman Spas

- Grill Area

- Onsite Movie Theater

- (2) Game Rooms

- TIKI Bar

- Onsite Restaurant & Bar with casual, tropical theme

- Convenient to everything in Panama City Beach! Pier Park ,Wal Mart, Dining, Shopping, and Banking, EVERYTHING!

[ About the Management Company ]

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

Reviews

3.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Tidewater 2503-1BR-Sleeps 6- Gulf Front-Pier Park-GREAT Tiki Bar
average rating of 3.8 based on 10 reviews
4

Nice facility

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay here. Indoor pool was nice when it was a little chilly outside. Employees were very friendly.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at the Tidewater. This condo was very nice and the view from the 25th floor was amazing. Very clean, plenty of cook ware and nice size kitchen. Bed was comfortable and two bathrooms. Check in was easy and check out. Despite hearing all the complaints about the elevator I don't think we spent more than 30 seconds waiting for one , though we stayed out of season. Would stay again, thank you PCBLP !

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great Fall getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice stay at Tidewater it was me and my husband. When we arrived the TV in the living room was very snowy, we called house keeping they sent someone within 30 minutes. The pool water was too cold this time of year but the hot tubs were great and the ocean water was great. This is a good time to go for couples, some businesses were already closed for the season but restaurants were easy to get into. We will be returning, loved the area and good location.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely unit. We had a great stay. Elevators were an issue. Otherwise it was nice.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Georgia
5

Great family time!

  • 5 of 5

We have a great time ther. Thank you for everyting

Will be back soon

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Would not rent again

  • 1 of 5

Check in is a nightmare! There is a wait time for even getting a luggage cart. My room was supposed to be ready at 4 and cleaners didn't get out until 5:30pm. The comforters were not clean. The master toliet was fiflty. Mold and mildew on shower curtains. I emailed the guy I had been emailing before my stay. He stated someone would call me by Monday. Never heard from anyone. I have emailed owners and hope to hear from them. Dishes or some were dirty. Outside table had food from other guest dried on it. Trash chute smells awful in hallway. Light from window in bedroom is awful and you can see lights from outside hallway all night. Microwave did not work. The resort was nice other than ELEVATOR problems. I would not rent this room again. Lack of communication is awful!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: OH my goodness, we are so sorry for the issues you had while in town!! Tidewater, unfortunately, is negatively known for their elevators - something we are hoping to remedy next year by moving our arrival days to Friday or Sunday (away from all the crowds). Unfortunately on your day of arrival, 2 of the elevators were down, which dramatically delayed the cleaners schedule, hence your property being done late! Never a good thing! We offered and processed a refund that you agreed to and tried to get cleaners back over there, but you refused to let them in. I have documented communication with you for the first few days of your trip, I’m sorry you posted that our communication was awful even though we were in constant communication with you. Thank you for your stay, again, we are sorry for the issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses close by
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining nearby
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $99 - $215/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Panhandle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 25
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • 1 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the manager to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote