check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Christine

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

BOOK 2017! 5 NOVEMBER! CORAL BEACH! WIFI,2 BED VILLA, POOL, VIEW

11 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Coral Bay Villa Rental Photos and Description

*VIEWS*, CORAL BEACH,! NEAR TO RESTAURANTS, TAXIS, BUS STOP, BARS/CAFES

Changeover days can be arranged to suit our clients Holiday Dates as we realise that Flights are arriving into Cyprus daily now!

Everything Fully Inclusive of Price!!

Our Modern Two Bedroomed Villa is set in a tranquil cul-de-sac position, overlooking the spectacular coastline of Coral Bay. Being very near to the Famous Sandy Coral Beach, for Water Sports, Sunbathing, Swimming in the fabulous calm ocean walk out waters!!

With stunning 'Ocean Views' our Villa has been lavishly fitted throughout with superior quality furnishings and equipment.

Comprising open plan lounge with leather furniture, six seater oak dining table and chairs, fully equipped kitchen, with microwave washing machine, dishwasher,hob oven, toaster, kettle, hoover, iron and ironing board. family size bathroom, downstairs w.c. Flat Screen 32' for english TV viewing!

The two spacious bedrooms boast designer furniture of solid oak, 1 with double bed, 1 with twin beds, with each having its own private balcony.

SAFE.

Free Wifi in Lounge for your convenience!

Air Conditioning INCLUSIVE!!

On an elevated position of 150 metres our Villa has its own private pool and sunbathing terrace area, sun all day making it perfect for 'dining al-fresco' on those warm summer nights or to just relax and enjoy a cool drink while watching the 'magical sunsets' over the Coral Bay coastline!

DVD, Nile Sat Dish, Sports, Childrens channels, ITV, Channel 4, Films, Music, Extra Dish with 35 EXTRA CHANNELS! FANTASTIC TV VIEWING WITHIN THIS VILLA!!

Restaurants, Cafe/Bars, Supermarkets, Banks, Bus Services, Taxi ranks, all within a few minutes walk from our Villa for your convenience!

Famous Coral Beach 10 minute walk only!!

Peyia Villa/Kathikas Village is only a short drive away and the lovely fishing area of St Georges Bay for delicious fish meals!

Lara Beach where the turtles hatch their eggs on the wonderful sandy beach is a short drive from our Villa!

Cyprus For A Perfect Holiday:: Cyprus is the third largest Island in the Mediterranean, it is an island of beauty and a country of contrasts. Cool, pine-clad mountains are a complete scene-change after golden sun-kissed beaches. Tranquil, timeless villages are in striking contrast to modern cosmopolitan towns. Luxurious beach side hotels can be exchanged for large areas of natural unspoilt countryside. Yet in Cyprus all distances are easily manageable, mostly on modern roads and highways - with a secondary route or two for the more adventurous. The summers are long and hot, fruit trees buckle under the weight of their bounty as do the vines, the grapes of which go into producing some fine local wines. The Island has long been of great strategic importance and boasts the legacy of many of its occupying empires, fortifications built by the Crusaders still stand. A holiday here is idyllic, there is lots to see and plenty to do, the welcome is warm and the weather likewise.

Local Shopping:: Part and parcel of any holiday is the question of what to take home. Leather is very good value. The shoe shops stock up-to-date styles at very reasonable prices. Handbags, suitcases and jackets are a good bargain. Shoes and jackets, as well as men's suits and shirts, can be made-to-measure within a week or so. Handicrafts abound on every shopping street. A good spot to view them is the Cyprus Handicraft Centre in Lefkosia, with retail shops in every town. Small items of the distinctive, traditional pottery make good gifts as does Cyprus copper ware and filigree silver. Always popular is the beautiful 'Lefkaritika' or ' Lefkara Lace'. Folkweave, needle and crochet work, woodwork and basketwork are a few more of the things visitors like to take home with them, not to mention Cyprus brandy which can be bought by the demijohn, Commandaria and even Halloumi - the Cyprus cheese.

Golfing:: Paphos is the new jewel in the crown for golfers seeking golf breaks in the warmth of the eastern Mediterranean. It offers golfers challenging world class championship courses, warm hospitality and almost year round sunshine. There are three 18 hole golf courses to choose from. Tsada Golf Club which is just 20 minutes from Paphos town, 550 meters above sea level to ensure cool breezes during the summer months. It plays to a par 72 and measures 6,060 meters. The Secret Valley Golf Club is 18 kilometres east of Paphos lying within a scenic valley and offers panoramic views. It plays to a par 72 and measures 6,120 meters. The Aphrodite Hills Golf Complex is a unique up-market experience The Award Winning Golf course is located near to the birthplace of Aphrodite, only 2 mins from the main Limassol-Paphos highway. The course is in a fantastic setting on 2 plateaux, 300m metres high. It plays to a Par 71 and measures 6,665 metres.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Christine (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

Guestbook comments from the manager

We are now back home and would just like yo tell you what a wonderful time we spent in your villa.



Everything was clean and fresh when we arrived.



There was no shortage of anything. There were plenty of glasses, plates etc and more than enough towels which is extremely unusual. There was even a sewing kit!!



The pool was fantastic. It was so hot that I spent half my day in the pool. As per previous reviews the pool is over looked but that really didn't matter.



The patio furniture was lovely and plenty of it.



The three balconies were excellent but we did only use the one outside the lounge/dining area.



The sun was on the patio and pool area all day which was perfect.



The shops were a ten minute stroll away as we're all the restaurants.



The beach was about 20 minutes away but was very crowded.



Christine was so helpful throughout my arranging. She even arranged Panikos to collect from the airport and drop back at the end of our stay.



All in all we had a fantastic time.



We shall definitely be recommending your Villa at Coral Bay to our friends.



Thank you Christine.
Jun 2016
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 traveler reviews

BOOK 2017! 5 NOVEMBER! CORAL BEACH! WIFI,2 BED VILLA, POOL, VIEW
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 13 reviews
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time at a villa, and it had everything you could possibly want. Super fast wifi was a real bonus as well. Very well maintained with quality furniture, lovely comfortable beds and padded sun loungers and umbrellas, which is a great plus!

The pool is spotlessly clean, and well maintained.

Coral Bay "strip" (5 - 7 minute stroll) has everything you could want - bars/restaurants/supermarkets/medical centre/bank (with cashpoint) etc. Paphos town 10 minutes in a taxi or take the bus for 1.5 euros

Christine, the Property Manager is very helpful, and provided great communication at all times.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone who wants a great holiday, close to the beach and all amenities, yet in a peaceful location.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful villa and pool

  • 5 of 5

We are now back home and would just like yo tell you what a wonderful time we spent in your villa.

Everything was clean and fresh when we arrived.

There was no shortage of anything. There were plenty of glasses, plates etc and more than enough towels which is extremely unusual. There was even a sewing kit!!

The pool was fantastic. It was so hot that I spent half my day in the pool. As per previous reviews the pool is over looked but that really didn't matter.

The patio furniture was lovely and plenty of it.

The three balconies were excellent but we did only use the one outside the lounge/dining area.

The sun was on the patio and pool area all day which was perfect.

The shops were a ten minute stroll away as we're all the restaurants.

The beach was about 20 minuets away but was very crowded.

Christine was so helpful throughout my arranging. She even arranged Panikos to collect from the airport and drop back at the end of our stay.

All in all we had a fantastic time.

We shall definitely be recommending this villa to our friends.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely Review! So pleased that you had a wonderful relaxed Holiday in our beautiful Villa with views across Coral Bay! Villa is spacious, everything on hand with wifi, flat screen tv and lovely modern furniture. Extremely well kept by owners. New garden furniture for your relaxation with a glass of wine/beer for your evenings with the "sunset views" looking out from the verandah too! As you say everything is on hand with a short walk to the Restaurants, Supermarkets, Cafes, Taxis and even Bus Stops! Many thanks for recommending your friends and family to us and look forward to hearing from you in the future when your plans for your Holiday will be to return to Cyprus!! Kind regards Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned home having spent 2 amazing weeks at this villa. On arrival we found the villa to be immaculate and the views from the terrace were fabulous. It was well equipped and had everything a family of four needed including plenty of towels! Free wifi was an added bonus, especially with two teenagers!

A short walk up the hill took you to the 'strip' where there were plenty of bars and restaurants. The bus stops here where you can go to Paphos harbour for €1.50 and is a great day out.

Thank you to Christine who was a pleasure to deal with. All emails (of which there were many!) were answered promptly. I would also recommend Panicos Taxis for airport transfers. This was also arranged by Christine.

Overall we had a relaxing holiday and would highly recommend a stay at Villa Jasmine.

We will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear D. Thank you so much for your fabulous Review of our Villa at Coral Bay, as you say everything is immediately within a very short walk for your convenience. Also bus services are regularly on hand for you to travel around Paphos. The Villa is always looked after so well by our Team in resort and on hand to help. Views are breathtaking across the spectacular sandy Coral Beach from the Villa. Sunsets are glorious from the balconies!, Thank you for your positive comments on performance, helps and arranging Taxi Meet and Greet from the Airport all makes your Holiday so much easier for you all! Look forward to speaking again for your next Holiday with us!, Kind regards Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Northampton
5

We will be back

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and luxury this villa afforded us and read 4 books each the first week as well as visiting the local shops and Pafos. We took time out of our busy schedule of reading to visit Aphrodite's Birth Place and Temple, Monestaries in the Troudos Mountains and Winery's and did some shopping and buying and sunbathing and drinking and this all in the first week. Then our daughter, partner and 8 month old grandson (we booked a cot and highchair through the agents no hassle) joined us for the second week and we still managed to read our books and sightsee and relax and enjoy the wonderful pool and pool toys. I liked the evening sun the best because I could sit on the balcony reading my book or having a drink or playing a game of cards or just watching the sun set it was magical and we cannot wait to go back soon. Loved every moment we were there. If you go you will not be disappointed so book now for next year!

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
aberdeen
5

this villa is a must

  • 5 of 5

this was such a lovely property , its better seeing it in person than in the pictures ,we were really pleased, it has everything you need and more and only 10 minutes walk from the centre of the town,

it was very clean , and the hired car a real must to go and see other places

i already have recomened this property and the girl from work arrives at the end of august with her family

i cant wait to go back to this villa it was home from home great!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Jasmine Villa

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean, well maintained and furnished.

The beds were comfortable and the pool area was first class however more shade would have been a bonus as one small parasol was not enough for four people.

A car is not necessary but we would recommend one to allow you to visit the villages and supermarket as the shops in Coral Bay are expensive for groceries and drink.

There are a large number of good restaurants in Coral Bay and surrounding villages.

The welcome pack did not have any food (milk, water, juice and wine were provided)

Overall first class villa

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Paphos International Airport
Nearest Ferry
45 Kilometres
Limassol port
Nearest Motorway
15 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Car: not necessary

Being at the famous Coral Bay beach area and only 15 minutes drive from Paphos town and the famous harbour makes Jasmine Villa the ideal location for a relaxed or fun filled beach holiday. There are several shops, banks, restaurants, snack bars, supermarkets an a medical centre just a 3 minute walk away, yet the villa is set in one of the quietest areas of Coral Bay. As evening falls the spectacular sunset from Villa Jasmine is not to be missed. There are many places of interest in and around Paphos a guide book can be found at your villa. Some of the most popular are the Troodos Mountains with its pine scented forests or closer to home the Paphos villages where time has stood still and friendly hospitality is the norm. The famous fishing harbour overlooked by the medieval fortress where in the evening the tavernas that line the quayside come alive serving fresh fish and the traditional Cypriot 'Meze' is a 15 minute drive away. The market in Paphos' old town is worth searching out too!

Other Activities: Aphrodite Waterpark, Go Karting.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Coral Bay Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2016
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$939
 
 
2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$797
 
 
2016
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
$622
 
 
2016
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$70
 
 
2017
Jan 5 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$596
 
 
2017
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$700
 
 
2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$713
 
 
2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$777
 
 
2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$946
 
 
2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$972
 
 
2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$933
 
 
2017
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$790
 
 
2017
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$596
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Linen and towels are provided and maid service mid term clean is available if required. The property is booked from 14.00 pm on the day of arrival through to 10.00 am on departure day, this is necessary to allow for cleaning and preparation for arrivals.

Babysitting service available on request.

Special prices for longer period winter letting are available (e.g. three weeks for the price o

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Coral Bay Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , Downstairs WC
  • Full bathroom upstairs to Villa, shower over the Bath. Toilet and guest WC/ cloaks on ground floor.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Twin Beds
  • Luxury quality pine beds, bedroom one includes CD player. SAFE.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • 1 bicycles
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Our Villa is fitted throughout with high quality furnishing and fitments. No expense has been spared on this well cared for Holiday Villa! Swimming pool area has outdoor shower. On your arrival you will find drinks provided of water and orange juice.

Partner Offers