Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fall Specials!!!! Ocean Front Luxury with Exceptional Accomodations

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Ocean View Luxury 1 Bed 1 Bath Right On The Beach

10 minutes leisurely walk to the Ironman Event.

Located right on the beach this Ocean Front condo is Professionally decorated and well maintained with recent 2017 upgrades in furnishings, bedding, electronics and household items.

This upscale Luxury suite is Located on the third floor of the prestigious Majestic Beach Resort. With an array of amenities including a Stadium seating Movie Theater, Video Arcade, H2O Bar & Grill, Five Outdoor and Indoor heated pools, Hot Tubs and tennis courts , you'll enjoy all the conveniences you desire.

Enjoy magnificent sunsets that will take your breath away from your private balcony over the gulf . Everything to create wonderful memories that will last a lifetime right here.

More Details

Owner
Gene Friedman
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 24, 2017

What makes this condo unique

The elevators and air-conditioned Breezeway to the parking garage, Tennis Courts and Movie theater are just around the corner a few feet away from the door. Getting on the sugar-white beach has never been easier.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Gene,

We really enjoyed our stay in PCB and your condo worked out great for us. Having a 3rd floor, end unit also proved to be extremely convenient! I’ll likely be in touch in the future to rent it again and/or ask you for some more advice on a possible future condo purchase. Thanks again!

Randy
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , jetted tub , Jacuzzi garden tub
  • Spacious Bathroom with Jacuzzi jetted garden tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Queen bed with Top of the line matress in Master, Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living room, Luxury Linens, TV, BlueRay, WiFi, VCR
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fall Specials!!!! Ocean Front Luxury with Exceptional Accomodations
average rating of 4.814815 based on 28 reviews
5

Good!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the convenience of the 3rd floor. The condo was nice and comfortable. We liked that there was a lot of security around the building. Our only problem was that the pool was always overcrowded and people were throwing balls that hit you.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Diane, Thank you so much for your feedback. We contacted our resort security and they assured us that area is patrolled regularly and no uninvited outside visitors are allowed. Resort has 5 swimming pools, but unfortunately some of them become more popular than others from time to time. Gene
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Girls Trip

  • 4 of 5

Great place

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Average.

  • 3 of 5

Owner was very easy to get a hold of when we needed to. We booked this location mainly because of the gym. It would have been nice to know that it would cost us $40 to use the gym for a week since we booked thought VRBO and not the resort. Pretty much just lol every other condo we've stayed at. Nothing super spectacular, but we'll kept and nicely decorated. Not sure we will stay here again because the way the condo is laid out with the bedroom next to the hallway.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lydia, Thank you for your feedback. The booking option you have chosen did not include Gym, but as a result, the rental amount has been reduced accordingly. The alternative booking option does include Gym, but it carries higher price. Among other things, we offer five swimming pools, and wonderful ocean beach - plenty of opportunities to exercise. Not everyone has plans to use Gym during vacation and we prefer not to force higher price options upon our honored guests. Given the opportunity, we would have been happy to clarify this for your as well as to answer any and all of your questions. We appreciate you choosing our Suite 315 and looking forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Gene
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

Condo is so beautiful. Amazing colors. Beautiful ocean view. Will definitely stay there again. Located on the same level as the parking deck. Gene Friedman was very helpful making sure everything is as it is supposed to be. He is a great owner.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jesse, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Gene
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Beautiful condo and location but the bathroom needs some work

  • 4 of 5

The overall room was really beautiful. Gorgeous view of the Gulf and being on the third floor and right across the hall from the stairs, there was never a need to wait for the elevator! They had everything we needed in the kitchen but we were not informed we needed to bring our own trash bags, toilet paper or paper towels, or if we were supposed to contact someone for them. The only reason I can't give 5 stars is because of the bathroom. From the first day we got there the shower and sink drained very very slowly, and by the last day wouldn't drain at all. We tried to contact maintenance but never heard anything back. Also, in the checkout instructions they say to wash and dry all beach towels and any beach chairs that were used. Reading this I assumed they would be providing us with these, but upon arrival I was wrong. So unfortunately I had to go buy a few beach towels and rent a chair from the beach attendees (which I could have brought from home and saved myself $100+!). Other than that I greatly enjoyed my stay and would be happy to return!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Payton, Thank you for your kind feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Issues with drainage are fixed. Slow response of the maintenance crew during Summer Pick time was reported to the Resort management.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Absolutely wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the condo. It was absolutely beautiful. We loved each painting hanging on the wall. The whole condo was amazing. I liked not having to go to another floor to do our laundry and also I liked not having to use the elevator. The condo is located on the 3rd floor so we used the stairs to and from the beach and the crosswalk is located on the 3rd floor as well so it was easy access to our vehicle. The owner answered my questions quickly and gave very detailed answers. Great experience!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International (ECP
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $93
Damage Deposit $250

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties