check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Newly Renovated! Book now for 2017! Beach Chairs Included!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Biltmore Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

New Listing On Vrbo - 2 Bedroom-2 Bath Non Smoking - Newly Renovated - Sleeps 8

Thank you for viewing our newly purchased (in 2013) and renovated NON SMOKING/NO PETS beachfront condominium. We have recently completed a renovation for our guests. The Summerhouse provides one of the most relaxing, family-friendly accommodations on Panama City Beach. There is 24-hr security, quick elevators, and you always park close...even during peak season!

Our 6th floor unit sleeps up to 8 guests with a king bed in the master overlooking the gulf. There are 2 full size beds in the guest room, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room - All rooms are equipped with brand new flat screen TV's and free wi-fi. The kitchen is fully equipped, washer and dryer, and brand new heating/air in the unit for our guests.

The balcony overlooks 2 lagoon pools (1 heated in the winter), a hot tub, a kiddie pool, and a large beachfront gazebo. Other amenities are listed below and all equipment is available at the front desk.

All units at The Summerhouse are non-smoking and no pets are allowed. Guests must be 25 or older unless the unit is occupied by a parent or legal guardian or guests are related by marriage. All guests are required to provide photo ID at check-in. The guest reserving the unit (25 or older) MUST be present at check-in and remain present on the property at all times with other guests.

We are committed to you as a guest and want to build a loyal client base so please inquire about our specials for return guests!

2 FREE BEACH CHAIRS AND SERVICE INCLUDED WITH ALL RESERVATIONS THIS YEAR!!! Thank you for viewing!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Tim Ingram
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 12, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

Newly Renovated! Book now for 2017! Beach Chairs Included!!
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
Carrollton, GA
4

Wonderful Stay in PCB!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was just as described. The furnishings were nice and the unit very clean. The view from the balcony was fabulous and the staff very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was the elevator had intermittent issues which meant taking the stairs. This was not a big issue for us, but for someone with health issues, etc., this could present a problem. I gave condo a four-star rating due to elevator. However, we would definitely rent the condo again.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we have relayed your comments regarding the elevator to Summerhouse maintenance. Elevator company was called and worked on elevator during your stay and issues have been repaired. We hope to have you return next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springhill, LA
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in Panama City in this condo for a week! We had the best time and felt right at home! The condo was up to date and was just like being in our own home but right on the beach! The view was beautiful! We will definitely stay again! The owners are always very helpful and are willing to help in all ways possible! Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back next year!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awsome!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay! My family absolutely loved the location. Would love to stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We hope to have you back next year!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Michigan
5

Spring break 2016

  • 5 of 5

We so enjoyed the unit beautiful decor wouldn't change a thing. Great having chairs on the beach and the bed sleeps great love it being high so you can enjoy the view . Great location and a short walk to schooners one of our favorites. Weather was perfect great week.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Georgia
5

Ms. D.

  • 5 of 5

We normally stay at a different condo; however, this year the entire building was under construction, so we had to try somewhere new. I was scared because I was out of my comfort zone but Cindy was so nice and awesome to work with. She texted us on the way down and said she hoped we had a safe trip and a great week. We got there and the room was awesome and very clean. I called her right away and told her that we were very happy with the condo and super excited. The Summerhouse was an awesome place to stay. It is extremely kid friendly, clean, and the workers were nice. I highly recommend this condo and would stay there again. We had such a great experience and my kids said they would rather go back to the summerhouse over the other place we have been going for the past seven years. She also texted us on our way home and thanked us for staying there. We were very pleased and if you stay here, you will be also.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased your family enjoyed the Summerhouse. We love the Summerhouse also and thanks for the nice comments on the staff. The staff does an excellent job and we appreciate all they do. We hope your family will stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Experience!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved our stay! Family oriented, clean, and great view! Thanks for an awesome vacation! See you next year!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Lobby has arcade games and 3 pool tables with chairs, couches, and a large flat screen TV. Picnic tables and outdoor grills are also available on site. The gazebo is a great place to catch the perfect sunset over the water and beach service is included with your reservation! Banana boat rides, jet skis, and para sailing also conveniently located on the beach in front of The Summerhouse.

Rates & Availability

Biltmore Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Dec 1 2016 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$600
$1,400
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 4 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,280
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 15 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$990
 
 
Early Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,458
 
 
4th of July Weeks
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
Late Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,458
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
$990
 
 
Labor Day Week
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,280
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$230
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $95
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 12.0%

Payments are made directly to the Summerhouse.

MUST be 25 or older to rent unit.

Daily or weekly rental reservations cancelled or changed within 14 days of arrival are subject to a cancellation fee of $200.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Completely renovated. New tile and cabinets.
    Bathroom 1 - Completely Renovated. New tile and cabinets.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , New furniture and mattresses. New Carpet in bedroom.
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , New furniture and matresses. New carpet in bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties