check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Bobby Harrington

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english

Luxury 5 Bed Reunion (Pool - Hot Tub - Disney - Waterpark - Golf - Kid Friendly)

26 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kissimmee House Rental Photos and Description

5 bedroom, 5.0 bath, 2,943 sq ft

Tired of looking for houses on VRBO / Homeaway and not getting responses from the property owners? So were we, so we purchased this amazing house and we promise to provide you the customer service that you deserve!

If our calendar says it's available... Guess what - it is :)

Simply click the BOOK NOW button to get your price quote and ability to pay online - no need to send emails asking for a quote!

We also do not require a security deposit. The price quote includes an insurance policy so you are covered. VRBO has started charging high fees on all rentals so if you reach out to us directly we can try and help you avoid those fees!

Highlights:

Only 10 Minutes to Disney!

View: One of the best views in Reunion - large balcony and patio - one of the highest lots in reunion

Kid Friendly: Security pool fence, Game Room w/ ping pong table , foosball table, chalk board, kids games, full size pottery barn crib, pack and play and highchair (we have very young kids, so it has everything you need).

Relaxing: Hot Tub, Balcony for relaxing, reading a book, or enjoying a cocktail while watching golf, spa within walking distance.

Resort Access: Our property has a resort membership which allows our guests access to the WaterPark (1 day/week - additional days $50), rooftop pool, 3 private golf courses (Watson, Palmer and Nicklaus), tennis along with access to 8 additional resort pools, kids splash park, and access to the gym.

Onsite Manager: Our property manager lives in Reunion and will help with any issue (big or small)

Return Visitor Discount: We offer a free night to all of our returning guests

Easy booking: Save time and frustration and book online to guarantee your reservation

About the home:

Imagine looking down the spectacular view of the #6 fairway of the Arnold Palmer Legacy Course from your luxury home elevated high above the green. The property has a separate guest house equipped with a master bedroom, living room w/ pull out sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. The courtyard has a beautiful heated pool,hot tub, outdoor shower and pool bath. The main house has an additional 4 bedrooms professionally decorated with high end furnishings. The upstairs common area includes a bar, mini fridge and living room with couch and led TV. From the upstairs living space, triple sliding glass doors open to a large balcony with amazing views. The downstairs has an upgraded kitchen and living room that opens with triple sliding glass doors to an expansive patio overlooking the #6 green.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Bobby Harrington (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english

About Bobby Harrington

Owners:

The Harringtons (Bobby, Kelly, Kinsley and Hadley) and the Howe's (Erik, Erin, Grayson and the newest addition Mallory who was born Jan 2015) met in 2008 when Kelly and Erin were co-teachers for a 3rd grade class in Jacksonville Beach, Florida. The husbands became great friends who loved to play golf and hang out together. The Howe family moved to Naples, FL due to a job relocation but the families still visited each other. Both families fell in love with Reunion when they visited in 2011 to find a place in the middle for them to meet up. They visited a few more times over the next year and over a few cocktails, they agreed that they NEEDED a home away from home to visit each other. They decided on 1434 Titian Ct. because of the amazing view and the he layout. It is a beautiful home that they are constantly upgrading and making better for them and their guests. They truly want you to feel at home in their home, so they have started a visitors wall in the game room. They post pictures of all previous guests (if they email a photo), so guests can return years later and remember the great vacation memories.

Why Bobby Harrington chose Kissimmee

Our property is owner operated, so you will get the personalized service that you will not get with other properties. Our property is very kid friendly (we have 4 kids). We have added additional amenities that other properties do not such as 5 bicycles (2 adult, 2 kids, 1 toddler). Easy check-in/out - you will get a 4 digit pin that you enter on the doors. No need to waste time on a lengthy check-in process. We also have equipped the house with most of the items needed to make our vacation property feel like home such as (coffee maker, tons of cooking utensils, silverware, dishwasher w/dishsoap provided, board games for the family, dinnerware and drink ware, trash cans with extra trash bags, shower soap/shampoo samples, etc. We have stayed at other properties and have tried to make our property as worry free as possible. We do the little extra things to make your arrival as nice as possible, such as ice in the ice maker and the a/c turned down prior to your arrival. If you need assistance with anything during your stay, our property manager lives in the resort and is fantastic. If you need anything prior to arrival, you will always get quick answers either by email/text/phone or vrbo response. We don't charge a security deposit, but simply use the vrbo insurance (which is easier for everyone and leaves you covered). Our calendar is always up to date and you can simply click the BOOK NOW button to get an exact quote for your dates and you can confirm and pay instantly through vrbo with credit card. We will also email you a welcome packet after booking, so you can start planning your vacation immediately. The owners are two young families and we will go above and beyond to make sure that you have the best vacation possible.

What makes this house unique

The owners have purchased a membership to the resort, so you will have access to many amenities that other properties cannot offer such as : golf, tennis, waterpark and gym. We also have a world map in our game room that we encourage our guests to mark their home town. We started renting our property on March 1, 2014, so a lot of the house has brand new furnishings such as new led tv's, brand new fridge, brand new pool heater. We hope this will result in a worry free stay. We also have put in smart thermostats and digital keypad on entry doors.

Reviews

4.8
based on 26 traveler reviews

Luxury 5 Bed Reunion (Pool - Hot Tub - Disney - Waterpark - Golf - Kid Friendly)
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 26 reviews
Scotland, UK
5

Great Villa, we will definitely return

  • 5 of 5

The villa is lovely, with great views over the Reunion resort. Our family loves Reunion and this villa did not disappoint.

The villa was obviously new to being rented out as everything was new and perfect. A few items were not available in the villa. However, these were discussed with the owners who were already aware and working on it. The owners were always helpful before, during and after our stay.

The current building site beside the property was not a problem during our stay, the workmen were polite and never bothered us.

We would definitley return to the property...hopefully soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed our vacation home. We hope that you are able to visit again in the future. We wanted to thank you for taking the time out of your day to let others know about our property. Harrington and Howe Families
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Lovely home in a tranquil neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

We were so glad we picked this property for our vacation. Home was clean, quiet with a well stocked kitchen for cooking and nice comfy beds. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and private pool. NIce separate apartment above garage if wanting more privacy. Close to all parks. We would definitely stay here again! Only problem we had was the first night arriving we got in really late and our gps led us to private gates instead of the main gates to check in but there was a sign posted telling us to go to Reunion Blvd which solved that problem. Other than that no problems with the house whatsoever. Beautiful home!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

I stayed with my entire family for 4 days and it was great. All the amenities were perfect and the location is awesome.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great house, great vacation

  • 5 of 5

The owner was great to work with in booking and setting up our visit. Provided helpful information in a timely manner, always available for questions with speedy response times.

The house was great for us. We have 2 young children and the house was setup perfectly for them. It was extremely clean and well kept. We had no problems with anything which made the vacation that much more enjoyable. It is close to the attractions, Premium Outlets mall and many golf courses outside of the reunion resort.

I recommend this house to anyone looking for a family house to enjoy a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Wonderful family experience

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable living quarters for three generations. Rooms are quiet; we didn't even hear the baby crying in the middle of he night! So convenient to get to the parks through back roads or highway. Nice to have some meals at home and spend family time without hotel rooms separating us.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, IN
5

Perfect spot for Disney AND relaxation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this resort home in October 2015. We had an awesome experience. The home was comfortable and large. The kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean and we felt safe. The views were gorgeous of the golf course, and my husband had a great time playing golf on the plethora of courses around the resort. It was an ideal commute to Disney Parks...perhaps 8-10 min max to all of them, except for Epcot which took maybe 15 minutes. It's nice to be on vacation and not have to feel jammed in a hotel room after being at the parks with lots of crowds, and this home allowed for space and comfort along with high end finishes that made us feel right at home.

We skipped the parks one day and went to the waterpark in the resort with our 4 and 2 year old. It was large with a lazy river and bar/food service. I would recommend this forone day!

The owners were very responsive almost immediately whenever we had questions. We liked the home and location so much that our extended family has now booked a trip in March.

Thanks and we will be back!

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Reunion House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
September-october
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$199
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
christmas
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $170
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

This house is privately owned and we take great pride in making sure that all of our guests always have a great stay. We will make sure that we are always prompt in answering any of your questions and making the booking process as easy as possible. Our calendar is ALWAYS current, so if it shows that your requested dates are available, then you can simply click the book now button to reserve.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2943 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
Notes:
If there is anything that you would additional, please let us know and we will do what we can to make your dream vacation perfect! Just email us at info@1434titian.com. There is a house that is being built adjacent to our property. Construction was started in May 2014.

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...