Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5 Bedroom Disney Home in Reunion Resort (Pool, Hot tub, Game Room + WaterPark)

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,943 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedroom, 5.0 bath, 2,943 sq ft

Tired of looking for houses on VRBO / Homeaway and not getting responses from the property owners? So were we, so we purchased this amazing house and we promise to provide you the customer service that you deserve!

If our calendar says it's available... Guess what - it is :)

Simply click the BOOK NOW button and you are done :)

We also do not require a security deposit. The price quote includes an insurance policy so you are covered.

Highlights:

After spending a long day at Disney relax in your luxury vacation home. Enjoy grilling on the back deck while watching golfers come by from elevated view behind the green on #6 of the Palmer Course while your family cools off in your private pool and hot tub. Your group can eat at the 8 person table on the covered back patio or inside if you choose.

Only 10 Minutes to Disney!

View: One of the best views in the Reunion Resort - large balcony and patio overlooking #6 on the Palmer Golf Course.

Privacy: There is a guest house above the game room that is included in the rental that has a bedroom, bathroom, dining area, living room and small kitchen.

Kid Friendly: Security pool fence, Game Room w/ ping pong table , foosball table, chalk board, kids games, full size pottery barn crib, pack and play and highchair (we have very young kids, so it has everything you need).

Relaxing: Hot Tub, Balcony for relaxing, reading a book, or enjoying a cocktail while watching golf, spa within walking distance.

Resort Access: Our property has a resort membership which allows our guests access to the WaterPark (1 day/week - additional days $50), rooftop pool, 3 private golf courses (Watson, Palmer and Nicklaus), tennis along with access to 8 additional resort pools, kids splash park, and access to the gym.

Onsite Manager: Our property manager lives in Reunion and will help with any issue (big or small)

Return Visitor Discount: We offer a free night to all of our returning guests

Easy booking: Save time and frustration and book online to guarantee your reservation

About the home:

Imagine looking down the spectacular view of the #6 fairway of the Arnold Palmer Legacy Course from your luxury home elevated high above the green. The property has a separate guest house equipped with a master bedroom, living room w/ pull out sofa bed, kitchen and bathroom. The courtyard has a beautiful heated pool,hot tub, outdoor shower and pool bath. The main house has an additional 4 bedrooms professionally decorated with high end furnishings. The upstairs common area includes a bar, mini fridge and living room with couch and led TV. From the upstairs living space, triple sliding glass doors open to a large balcony with amazing views. The downstairs has an upgraded kitchen and living room that opens with triple sliding glass doors to an expansive patio overlooking the #6 green.

The house is located in the Reunion Resort which gives renters access to 8 pools, gym, spa, 3 restaurants, 3 private golf courses, 2 parks and the popular water park.

More Details

Owner
Bobby Harrington
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
October 15, 2017

About Bobby Harrington

Owners:

The Harringtons (Bobby, Kelly, Kinsley and Hadley) and the Howe's (Erik, Erin, Grayson and the newest addition Mallory who was born Jan 2015) met in 2008 when Kelly and Erin were co-teachers for a 3rd grade class in Jacksonville Beach, Florida. The husbands became great friends who loved to play golf and hang out together. The Howe family moved to Naples, FL due to a job relocation but the families still visited each other. Both families fell in love with Reunion when they visited in 2011 to find a place in the middle for them to meet up. They visited a few more times over the next year and over a few cocktails, they agreed that they NEEDED a home away from home to visit each other. They decided on 1434 Titian Ct. because of the amazing view and the he layout. It is a beautiful home that they are constantly upgrading and making better for them and their guests. They truly want you to feel at home in their home, so they have started a visitors wall in the game room. They post pictures of all previous guests (if they email a photo), so guests can return years later and remember the great vacation memories.

Bobby Harrington purchased this house in 2014

Why Bobby Harrington chose Kissimmee

Our property is owner operated, so you will get the personalized service that you will not get with other properties. Our property is very kid friendly (we have 4 kids). We have added additional amenities that other properties do not such as 5 bicycles (2 adult, 2 kids, 1 toddler). Easy check-in/out - you will get a 4 digit pin that you enter on the doors. No need to waste time on a lengthy check-in process. We also have equipped the house with most of the items needed to make our vacation property feel like home such as (coffee maker, tons of cooking utensils, silverware, dishwasher w/dishsoap provided, board games for the family, dinnerware and drink ware, trash cans with extra trash bags, shower soap/shampoo samples, etc. We have stayed at other properties and have tried to make our property as worry free as possible. We do the little extra things to make your arrival as nice as possible, such as ice in the ice maker and the a/c turned down prior to your arrival. If you need assistance with anything during your stay, our property manager lives in the resort and is fantastic. If you need anything prior to arrival, you will always get quick answers either by email/text/phone or vrbo response. We don't charge a security deposit, but simply use the vrbo insurance (which is easier for everyone and leaves you covered). Our calendar is always up to date and you can simply click the BOOK NOW button to get an exact quote for your dates and you can confirm and pay instantly through vrbo with credit card. We will also email you a welcome packet after booking, so you can start planning your vacation immediately. The owners are two young families and we will go above and beyond to make sure that you have the best vacation possible.

What makes this house unique

The owners have purchased a membership to the resort, so you will have access to many amenities that other properties cannot offer such as : golf, tennis, waterpark and gym. We also have a world map in our game room that we encourage our guests to mark their home town. We started renting our property on March 1, 2014, so a lot of the house has brand new furnishings such as new led tv's, brand new fridge, brand new pool heater. We hope this will result in a worry free stay. We also have put in smart thermostats and digital keypad on entry doors.

Amenities

Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2943 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 5 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
Notes:
If there is anything that you would additional, please let us know and we will do what we can to make your dream vacation perfect! Just email us at info@1434titian.com. There is a house that is being built adjacent to our property. Construction was started in May 2014.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
16% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5 Bedroom Disney Home in Reunion Resort (Pool, Hot tub, Game Room + WaterPark)
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 36 reviews
Scotland, UK
5

Great Villa, we will definitely return

  • 5 of 5

The villa is lovely, with great views over the Reunion resort. Our family loves Reunion and this villa did not disappoint.

The villa was obviously new to being rented out as everything was new and perfect. A few items were not available in the villa. However, these were discussed with the owners who were already aware and working on it. The owners were always helpful before, during and after our stay.

The current building site beside the property was not a problem during our stay, the workmen were polite and never bothered us.

We would definitley return to the property...hopefully soon!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed our vacation home. We hope that you are able to visit again in the future. We wanted to thank you for taking the time out of your day to let others know about our property. Harrington and Howe Families
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We had a nice stay. Owners were very nice and accommodating.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfectly amazing

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. The view of the golf course pretty. The cul-du-sac quiet. Any questions or concerns were addressed quickly and the owners and property manager were very nice and attentive. Yes, as one previous tenant posted, there are water stains on the stairs, it's ok, I can assure you they don't impact your stay one bit. If that's all you can find to complain about, you just needed a reason to whine. This place is wonderful. Close to all the parks. You can't beat it. Will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home away from home

  • 5 of 5

This vacation rental had everything we needed and more. Our stay was relaxing and the amenities could not be beat. Our family loved that we were just minutes from Disney World, but in a safe and secluded neighborhood with a ton of fun activities. We spent the day at Disney then enjoyed our own pool and hot tub when we returned. It was great being on the golf course and being so close to the neighborhood's water park. The water park was just as nice as some of the ones you can spend a lot of money on. The house was beautiful, spacious, and well taken care of and was well stocked with everything that we needed as a family. We will be coming back to this place for sure!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rochester Hills
5

Beautiful Reunion vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this extremely clean, nicely-appointed home in the Reunion resort area.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Florida Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at 1434 Titian Court the first week of March and had an incredible stay. The house was perfect for two families to share with four kids 8 and under. There was plenty of room for both group activities and quiet time. The pool and hot tub were a huge hit for both kids and adults. A crib and pack and play was available for the baby (though we would have liked a high chair to also be available). The neighbourhood was very quiet and scenic with plenty of amenities and the home was a quick drive to anywhere we needed to go including Disney theme parks. The owners were very quick to reply to all of our requests and were extremely easy to communicate with and help us with any and all special requests. I am very pleased with our experience at this rental home and would highly recommend it and I would book it again on another trip to beautiful sunny Florida!

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $170 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Waterpark + Golf Pass $50 + Tax
Management/Booking Fee $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

This house is privately owned and we take great pride in making sure that all of our guests always have a great stay. We will make sure that we are always prompt in answering any of your questions and making the booking process as easy as possible. Our calendar is ALWAYS current, so if it shows that your requested dates are available, then you can simply click the book now button to reserve.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties