Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Branson Condo Panoramic View of Mytablerocklake

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located at Treehouse Condominiums on the Lake, we have a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake and Dam from both out on the large 10 by 20 foot deck as well as from inside the unit's living room, dining room and kitchen. The deck overlooks the outside pool so our guests can enjoy the pool while everyone in your party is within sight and sound of each other.

Inside there is an 8 person spa as well as a Forever pool for in-place lap swimming as well as an adjacent exercise room.

Marinas and restaurants are nearby. And Silver Dollar City is located just north of us on Indian Point Rd so that during days of high volume at Silver Dollar City park you are heading in the opposite direction of the traffic making for less time in the car and more vacationing for your family!

During the day, you can be back from Silver Dollar City in 10 minutes relaxing and recharging at the condo instead of a hotel room. After recharging, you are back in the park in 10 minutes, so no lost drive time.

Keywords: HomeAway,Condominium, lodging, visittablerocklake,our lake is your lake, ourlakeisyourlake, visit table rock lake, bransoncondo,WiFi

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

About The Owner

We are John & Judy Mues. We've been enjoying the Branson/Table Rock area with our families since we were in our teens (some 45 years). We like to think of our condo as your home away from home

Why The Owner chose Branson

As soon as we saw the view from our deck we knew this was the place for us to spend with our family. We are close enough to get anywhere in the Branson area in 15-20 minutes yet secluded enough to enjoy abundant wildlife and lakeviews from the deck.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great time! Your condo was wonderful! The view is beautiful and the location great!. I'm recommending your condo to all my friends. Thanks again.!
Jun 2009
  • 1 of 9

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Newly updated vanities, tiled floors and accessories
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size sofa sleeper. We DO provide an ironing board but PLEASE bring your OWN IRON for purposes of familiarity and reduced accidents.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Check-in is at 3 pm. Check-out is at 10 am

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Branson Condo Panoramic View of Mytablerocklake
average rating of 4.72 based on 34 reviews
Locust Grove, OK
5

Best weekend getaway place!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our girls weekend. It was very clean and the owners were so nice. The pool area is amazing and we enjoyed the indoor hot tub and lap pool. Parking was not a problem and the lake view from the condo is beautiful and loved sitting on the deck with our morning coffee watching the sunrise. The deck was covered with outdoor carpet during our visit which was nice. We walked the woodsy trail down to the lake which was nice. There is a floating restaurant at the marina where we ate breakfast each morning and didn't have to fight the Silver Dollar City traffic. We will definitely stay here again! Loved, loved, loved it!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, IL
3

Needs updating

  • 3 of 5

The condo is convenient easy to find near Indian point marina and silver dollar city. Overall needs a deep flooring cleaning and new sheets/comforters. The bedrooms sleep hot without fans. The laundry is not in the unit and there is no way to use a charcoal grill on the property. The deck is overlooking the pool but is in very bad shape and we learned to wear shoes to avoid splinters. We stayed mon-fri and every day there was a large group of workers demolishing a large rooftop deck by the pool outside of the unit. They ran jackhammers or played loud music. When the pool was open you could not hear anything but this huge project. We were hoping to enjoy the outdoors and get some sleep but this construction really affected our overall impression.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Regarding the issues mentioned in above review. The laundry area location and electric BBQ grills (due to fire hazard of open flames) are clearly mentioned in our listing. We are in the process of having new carpeting installed, ceiling fan in MB and deck carpeting as well. As owners, we are usually notified when any construction, remodeling, paving etc is going to happen in our complex. In those cases we have always blocked out the days from renting so that our guests are not inconvenienced. We were not notified of this construction in advance and had no knowledge of it while our guests were in our unit. Had our guest simply called, texted, or emailed us the first day they experienced this, we would have gladly moved them into a quieter unit on the complex or into another complex altogether, if need be. That's only the right thing to do. But we were only notified about the noise and construction in the review that was posted after our guests had left. We always tell any of our guests to please call, text or email us immediately if they have any questions or problems while staying with us. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at John and Judy's condo! The beds and couch were very comfortable. The air/heat worked great and the showers were awesome. Plus we really enjoyed the little "fireplace". The condiments and extra supplies were such a nice treat. We will definitely be back again!

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

very nice ..comfortable..lovely view

  • 5 of 5

I would go again the owners are lovely people to deal with

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Roomy stay for two couples with a beautiful view!!!

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with how clean the condo was and the view was spectacular! There was plenty of room and having the two bathrooms was very convenient. Both beds were comfy and there were plenty of extra pillows and covers. AC worked perfect which was great because we have stayed other places where it would not stay cool at night. It was VERY quite especially for being a holiday weekend (labor day). One day we went to the pool and we were the only couples there. We did not use the exercise room so I have no feedback there. Very close to Rocklane Marina where we ate at Charlies that has really good food and drinks. I would highly recommend this condo and would definitely stay again. Thanks John and Judy! We had a great time:)

Adam and Kristin

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay!

  • 4 of 5

This condo served us very well during our stay at Branson. The owners were very helpful with any information we needed. The condo and whole complex was very well kept. The view was gorgeous. We loved sitting on the spacious deck.

We would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Branson Airport (BKG)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Lake House
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Stonebridge
Nearest Train
10.7 Miles
Downtown Branson
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 76
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Lake House
Nearest Beach
8.5 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Car: necessary

Branson has more than 50 live entertainment venues to choose from including country music to rock to gospel, magic shows to 60's musicals. And if you haven't seen the new Branson Landing, you haven't seen Branson! Restaurants,clubs, live street performances, local celebrities and specialty shops all set against the backdrop of the beautiful waterfountain display! You'll be saying 'we're not in Branson anymore'...but you are!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 8.97%

We usually ask for one night's deposit to hold the unit. Then about 2 weeks before your arrival date we ask for the balance.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.