check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Linda Lewis

Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beachfront Luxury, Now Booking Summer 2016, 2+ Br/3 Ba

20 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Florida Panhandle Condo Rental Photos and Description

2+ Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Congratulations, you’ve found paradise! Sterling Breeze Resort is an upscale condominium complex directly on the sugar white sands of Panama City Beach. We invite you to relax and enjoy unobstructed Gulf views in all their splendor from our luxurious 9th floor unit.

You’ll have all the comforts of home during your stay, including a fully equipped kitchen with large pantry and granite counters, breakfast counter which seats five, dining area for six, two master bedrooms with private on-suite baths, a private bunk room with twin bunk and a dresser, third bathroom, washer/dryer and a spacious, private balcony with electric grill. The living room and front master bedroom have sliding glass door walkouts to the furnished balcony. There are flat screen TV’s in each bedroom and the living room as well as free Wi-Fi.

2015 upgrades include: New leather sectional and fabric club chair in the living room.

2014 upgrades include: New carpeting in the bedrooms, new twin bunk bed with plush mattresses, all new bedding, and freshly painted.

We also provide extras such as five beach chairs, beach toys, beach towels, books and board games.

Resort amenities include a 2,000 square foot zero-entry tropical pool, hot tub, pool cafe/wine bar, cozy fire pit, and spacious fitness center, all overlooking the Gulf. From the secure, covered parking garage, take the air-conditioned walkway to the elegant entrance lobby and elevators, and you’ve arrived! Sterling Breeze is within easy walking distance to Pier Park where amazing shopping, restaurants, entertainment, and an IMAX Theater await. The resort is also only one mile from the Frank Brown Park.

Treat yourself to a little bit of paradise. We’re happy to share! We just purchased this second home in January 2014 and fell in love with the property. We hope you do too.

Absolutely no smoking and no pets.

Age requirement - must be 25 years of age or older, and must occupy the rental property the entire term of the reservation. Singles under 25 years of age are prohibited unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian. Valid ID's required at check-in. Restrictions may apply regarding the number of people that may occupy the unit. Chaperoned groups are prohibited.

Cleaning fee & taxes are included in our rate with weekly rentals.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Linda Lewis (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 20 traveler reviews

Beachfront Luxury, Now Booking Summer 2016, 2+ Br/3 Ba
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
5

Perfect! Adult get away.

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our group! The location was great!! You can't get better than beach front. The price was right and we loved how there were 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It had everything we needed while we were there. My friends were very impressed with the place I picked out. Everything was a short drive or walk. We didn't want to come home and wish we booked it longer. We had a small grease fire while cooking on the grill one night but it didn't ruin our trip at all. We lucked out and had perfect weather all week. We'd definitely visit again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Next time stay longer and take in all that PCB has to offer. Also, I have requested a thorough grill cleaning and appreciate the heads-up from you so that our future guests will not have any problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast. This room was very clean! I will rent from this owner again! We had a great time! Thank you for sharing with my family!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We can't wait to have you back! Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd year renting this condo and it won't be the last! Owners are very easy to deal with and respond quickly. Great location. Convenient location for walking to dinner or shopping! Not one complaint about the condo it's equipped with everything you need for a relaxing week!

Thank you for sharing your little piece of paradise. We are looking forward to next year.

Mary

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are welcome back any time! With the outdoor renovations complete, Sterling Breeze is ready to welcome summer guests with its freshly painted exterior, waterproofed balconies, new telephones, and updated parking deck.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carrollton, GA
5

Highly recommended unit, convenient location, great owner to deal with.

  • 5 of 5

Nice unit, well maintained, and perfect owner regarding all communications. Excellent location for walking to Pier Park with its abundant shopping, or strolling down to Dusty's Oyster House, one of the best oyster houses/sports bars in the area. Some amount of construction was going on, so I recommend you always ask the owner, especially during off-season stays, just so there are no surprises. I highly recommend this unit for anyone wanting to be near but off the beaten path, and somewhat west of the typical, crowded downtown areas of PC Beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure working with you, and we are so happy you enjoyed PCB and our condo. Most of all, we appreciate your patience and understanding during construction. Please come back again to experience the new and improved complex!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family VayCay

  • 5 of 5

Great condo, great location. Getting in and out of the building is horrible! Too many condos and floors and only two elevators. Other than that we loved it.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Panama City Beach offers the ultimate in a family vacation, and we're so happy your enjoyed your stay. Sterling Breeze is one of the lower density condo complexes, so wait times for elevators are not usually a problem. However, there is increased traffic in the peak summer months. We hope you consider coming back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beach Trip!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time, we actually booked another day while we where there. The condo was really nice and had everything you could want!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We pride ourselves on providing all the comforts of home to our guests so they can enjoy a relaxing beach vacation. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're glad there was flexibility in our calendar to extend your stay. You are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sterling Breeze Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

RATES INCLUDE ALL TAXES AND CLEANING FEES until confirmed rates may change
$100 Refundable Damage Deposit Additional - $250 Deposit to Hold Reservation Date
NON-SMOKING ONLY AND NO PETS.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Panhandle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1365 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers