Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

UNIQUELY PRIVATE Pool - Beautiful Lakeside Home

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 18,944 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms (Sleeps a Maximum of 8)

*** A beautiful lakeside home in the peaceful nature reserve and gated community of Town Centre

*** Only 10 minutes from Disney's World Drive and the areas fantastic attractions, including Golf, restaurants and shops

*** Completely private south facing pool area backing on to lake and nature reserve giving day long sunshine

*** Child-guard around pool area

*** Fully air-conditioned

*** 2 master bedrooms (1 King & 1 Queen Bed) both with en-suite shower rooms

*** Baby Facilities - Crib, High chair, Push Chair

*** Free International Calls

*** Games room with slate bed pool table and electronic darts

*** Broadband wireless internet

*** TV's in 4 rooms

*** X Box one with several top rated games

*** PS2, stereo, Bluetooth wireless speaker and DVD player

*** Local management company on hand 24 hours

Golf: The Villa is in a fantastic position for golf being just 3 minutes from the world renowned Champions Gate and Reunion Golf complexes - These two complexes have 5 courses between them and there are numerous other courses within a short drive

Phone Calls: Free telephone calls to anywhere in the US are included and also free International calls within set limits.

Arrival provisions - one or two basics are available on arrival but if you would like a Welcome Pack please let me know as this can be supplied at additional cost by our Management Company.

More Details

Owner
Keith Murrell
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2017

Amenities

Town Centre Reserve Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 18944 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Fully Tiled Floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Fully Tiled Floor
    Bathroom - combination tub/shower , Fully Tiled Floor
  • Bathrooms 1 & 2 Have large vanity units with Handbasin and Mirrors. Bathroom 1 is directly accessible from the Pool area.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With En Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , With En Suite
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
  • 2 doubles (1 King & 1 Queen), 1 cot, 2 twins
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
The Games Room Has a Slate Bed Pool Table, and Electronic Darts . The Villa Telephone enables Free International Calls (See Villa Terms and Conditions for details).

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

89% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
UNIQUELY PRIVATE Pool - Beautiful Lakeside Home
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
5

Villa Reserve

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic 2 weeks in Florida, and it was lovely to come back to the peace, tranquility and coolness of the villa after a very hot and busy day at the various parks and attractions!

The villa was very clean and comfortable, and we all enjoyed the pool. The position of the villa is great, right next to a lake and and a wildlife area - we saw an alligator a couple of times and also a snake on the road outside, and the frog/cricket chorus in the evening was a sound to behold!

We wouldn't hesitate to visit the villa again - we're already planning our next trip in 3 years' time, at a cooler time of year. Thank you to Keith the owner for all his help.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thankyou for taking the time to post this Linda. Much appreciated as well as the fact that you have highlighted the great natural Florida location of the house. I look forward to hearing from you again to become one of our many returning guests that love the house as much as we do.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

House was clean and contained everything we expected. Staff was very responsive to a few issues we had upon arrival. Nice quiet neighborhood. We felt safe and comfortable the entire time.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corbyville, Ontario
5

Great villa in perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Clean villa in great, private location, close to everything, but far enough away to relax. Lovely views across the lake and we saw the gator! Lots of birds, lizards and other wildlife to see (and hear).

Two great masters across each side of living area, so private for two couples. Great amenities throughout and very comfortable beds. Please note the walk-in wardrobe advertised on the website in 2nd master is inaccessible (owners use only), so you get a free-standing rail in the bedroom instead. Kitchen has good appliances including a washer dryer. Pool was clean and not overlooked.

Great communication from Keith the owner and access to management company whilst there. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good location for Disney and quiet private

  • 5 of 5

The Villa was lovely and location and setting were ideal. We would consider staying again when we go to Orlando in a few years if it's still available.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks Glen and I look forward to hearing from you again at some stage in the future so that you can join the continually growing numbers of guests that return to the house. I have a Canadian guest currently planning her fifth visit. Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Peaceful well located Villa

  • 3 of 5

At first we weren't sure if the location of this villa would work for us but surprisingly it is very well located indeed! Access to the I4 is quick and simple with travel times to Disney around 20 minutes door to park. There is a small retail park just down the road with a well stocked Publix and a very handy Papa John pizza place as well as a Wells Fargo bank that came in handy for cash withdrawals.

Although there were only two of us so the number of bedrooms wasn't relevant, there are two en-suite bedrooms and two further bedrooms with a shared bathroom - the description listed five bedrooms but we could only find four! The kitchen/dining/living area is bright and clean with all the necessary resources such as cooking, eating and drinking utensils as well as a good sized TV with cable and XBox - it does take a moment to work out how to turn the TV on with several remotes to battle with but once that's sorted everything worked fine.

The pool area was well provided for with table, chairs and loungers as well as a BBQ grill just outside the rear door, but we didn't use it as we were out most of the time. One let down was the lack of any welcome pack with basics such as water, juice, bread and perhaps some pre-packed cold meat - just so you could have a drink and a bite to eat on arrival. In fact the property lacked any items such as bin-bags, foil, cling film, washing up liquid, household cleaners, washing powders, etc. The only items were salt, pepper and some ice. We spent a second week in another villa down in South Florida and that property had a complete cupboard full of tea, coffee, sauces, vinegar's, foil, cling film, cleaners, washing powders - you name it and it was there, so something to think about. Also, please request cleaning staff to ensure towels are dry before they put them away as all the towels were very smelly.

Overall we enjoyed our time at the villa and would recommend it for family's and small groups.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking the time to review our house although it has left me a little puzzled as this is the first time its ever been rated as 3 star but totally accept that was your view. I have checked and rechecked the advert and can find no mention of 5 bedrooms and we have never advertised inclusion of a welcome pack so if you could let me know where these are mentioned I would really appreciate it so that I can correct the advert as I would never want to mislead people. Convention for what is included in the price will vary in different areas and the South Florida rental property market will be very different to Orlando. I will, however, make clearer that only a few basic supplies are provided for arrival but that our management company are happy to provide a welcome pack at additional cost and on request. I am obviously pleased that overall these issues didn't impact on your enjoyment of the house and its superb location.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
donaghadee , co down
5

Beautiful and private property, very clean, could not fault it at all!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay, the villa is very spacious and was in our opinion the best site in the community, with trees surrounding it and no-one overlooking it. It is very handy to many of the parks and premium outlets, and the beautiful town of Celebration is just a short drive up the road. There is also a supermarket, pharmacy, gas station, pizza place etc within a two minute drive. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone and would love to book again in the future. Just perfect!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This review highlights two of the key benefits of our house, privacy and convenience, and whilst Town Center is a splendidly natural location in a nature reserve the house is unquestionably the only house with no close neighbouring properties on any side.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Chillis at Championsgate
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Reunion
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I4 Junction 58 Champions Gate
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Chillis
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Clearwater
Car: necessary

Town Centre is ideally located for visiting the many attractions and facilities in the Orlando area. Whilst slightly off the beaten track in a quiet and idyllic lake setting it is just 8 minutes to Disney's World drive - 2 minutes from the marvellous golfing facilities at Reunion and Champions Gate where there is also a supermarket, chemist and a few eateries. A vast array of shops and restaurants are within 10 minutes, many on the areas main roads 27 and 192. I4 the interstate Highway is a 4 minute drive from the villa. Whatever you are aiming to do in the area this is a perfect base, enabling easy avoidance of the busiest traffic routes at peak times.

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $96.7 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Pool Heating is available at £105 per week.

Security deposit is handled by credit card swipe on arrival.


Discounts may be available by negotiation on longer stays or late availability
30% Deposit to secure bookings

No Hidden Fees or charges
BBQ's , Safe (Pay for hire on a

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties