check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Marx, René

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german

80sqm spacious ambience in Loschwitz, garden & patio, parking in front of house

19 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Blasewitz Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Quartier L: Super individual design and fine claim, 2 bedrooms

We offer you with the neighborhood L (= Loschwitz) a spacious, bright (south west side) and very modern apartment (very nice living and dining area, 2 separate sleeping areas, custom furniture; overall creative color scheme; lighting and accessories; large open custom kitchen overlooking in the garden area; independent access to your living / outdoor terrace; awnings; bike racks available; Lan connection at no extra charge; Baby cot and high chair, toys and games, entertainment television, keys on key safe, access code after booking / payment by mail, underfloor heating in all rooms and completed with the latest energy standards) in an architect-designed house in late 2009.

We are located in an attractive district of Dresden Loschwitz, 3 minutes' drive from the Blue Wonder, Körnerplatz by funicular and monorail and 10 minutes from Pillnitz.

The completion of the holiday took place in March of 2010.

We have our apartment completely renovated in September 2013!

immediate surroundings: Direct connection to the painter musician poet trail and immediate access to the Elbe and bicycle network Wachwitzer Höhenpark (Castle Park); 15 minutes drive to the old town (Neumarkt, Frauenkirche, Semperoper, Zwinger ...); 3 min walk to the nearest bus stop; 5 minutes by car to Dampferanlegestelle Blue Wonder; Hover and funicular railway on foot.

Information available.

Activities: less riding and following the same bike path in close proximity; Access to the same for the insertion of boats 2 minutes; Elbe Taxi; Raft trips; 3 beer gardens; Movie; Museum; Bike rental per 3 minutes away by car; 8 minute drive to the Elbe palaces (Lingner, Albrechtsberg Castle and Castle Eckberg);

Information sufficiently available

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Marx, René (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german

Reviews

4.9
based on 19 traveler reviews

80sqm spacious ambience in Loschwitz, garden & patio, parking in front of house
average rating of 4.894737 based on 92 reviews
5

Tolle Wohnung - gastfreundliche Vermieter

  • 5 of 5

Es war unser erster Urlaub in Dresden und Umgebung. Wir waren im Februar 2016 in dieser sehr schön gestalteten Wohnung. Die Wohnung befindet sich im Souterrain des Haupthauses (Hanglage, dadurch voller Terassenausgang) und ist vollständig getrennt von diesem. Sie verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Bad und einem offenen Küchen- und Wohnbereich. Die Wohnung ist sehr hell und professionell eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Kleiner Kritikpunkt: kleines Bad, aber für einen Kurzurlaub ausreichend.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wir befinden uns etwas in Hanglage, so dass Grundabgeschoss unseres Hauses mit der zur Straße zu gewandten Seite etwas im Hang steht. Drei Seiwten des Hauses stehen frei. Alle Räume besitzen entweder bodentiefe oder normal große Fenster. Die Größe eines Bades ist natürlich immer eine Empfindungssache und sicher an eigene räumliche Gewohnheiten geknüpft. Wir haben die vorhandenen 5 qm ergonomisch aus unserer Sicht optimal gestaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihre offene Meinung.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfekte Ferienwohnung für Familie

  • 5 of 5

Die Wohnung entspricht 100% den Bildern der Annonce und har einen gehobenen Standard der uns allen Belangen begeistert hat.

Die Lage der Wohnung ist für Ausflüge in die Stadt sowie der Umgebung bestens geeignet.

Wir können die Wohnung mit höchstem Lob weiterempfehlen.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Super schöner Kurzurlaub

  • 5 of 5

wir waren an 4 Personen, die Wohnung ist groß und genau wie im Internet beschrieben.

Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bushaltestelle in der Nähe.

Das Elbufer ist ebenfalls schnell erreicht

Der Vermieter ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit

Wir können diese Unterkunft zu 100% weiterempfehlen 👍

Sylvia, Jutta, Albert und Marcel

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tolle Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Tolle Ferienwohnung mit perfekter Lage. Wir haben eine Woche kein Auto benötigt, alles war mit Rad oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln möglich.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Eine super Woche in einer perfekten Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Wir hätten uns für unseren Kreativ-Kurzurlaub keine bessere Ferienwohnung vorstellen können: helle, geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtete Räume mit bester Ausstattung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicher wiederkommen.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Schicke Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Diese Ferienwohnung in Loschwitz ist modern und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Kleiderschrank. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet mit Kaffeemaschine, Microwelle inkl. Backfunktion, Herd mit Ceranfeld. Geschirr ist mehr als genug auch für vier Personen vorhanden. Die offene Küche geht übergangslos in Essecke und dem schönen Wohnbereich über. Alles ist schön hell und gepflegt. Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) haben uns dieser Ferienwohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Fotos geben die Wohnung exakt wieder.

Von Loschwitz aus kann man sehr gut Ausflüge ins Dresdner Zentrum, zum Schloß Pillnitz etc. unternehmen. Da wir nicht alles geschafft haben, was wir uns vorgenommen hatten, kommen wir bestimmt noch einmal wieder. Wir bedanken uns noch einmal ganz herzlich für die Gastfreundschaft der Vermieter! Viele Grüße aus Hagen in NRW.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
14 Kilometres
Dresden
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Wachwitz
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Nearest Train
8 Kilometres
Dresden Neustadt
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Car: not necessary

.. Walk to the conservation area Wachwitzer Höhenpark u painter musician poet trail u (3 min) to the Elbe and bicycle network. 15 minutes by car. the old town (Neumarkt, Frauenkirche, Semperoper, Zwinger ...); 3 min walk to the nearest bus stop, 5 minutes by car. to Dampferanlegestelle Blue Wonder; less riding, access to the river Elbe to the onset of boats 2 minutes by car., beer gardens, cinema, museum, bike rental per 3 minutes by car. away, 10 minutes by car and to the Elbe castles, Lingner-, Albrechtsberg Castle. Eckberg.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Blasewitz Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Hochsaison
Aug 21 2016 - Nov 6 2016
3 night minimum stay
$94
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Nachsaison
Nov 7 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$78
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Adventssaison
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Topsaison
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$104
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Nachsaison
Jan 4 2017 - Jan 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$73
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$94
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung $43 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

- Preis für 2 Personenbelegung; je weiterem Erwachsener 10,00€/Nacht Aufbettungszuschlag
- Aufbettung für Kinder (bis 16) je 5,00 €/Nacht/Kind
- Babyreisebett u. Kinderstuhl kostenfrei
- Handtücher u. Bettwäsche im Mietpreis eingeschlossen

- 35,00 € Endreinigungspauschale bei einer 2 Personenbelegung
- 45,00 € Endreinigungspauschale ab einer 3 Personenbelegung o. ab einem Aufenthalt von 1 Wo.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Blasewitz Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 80 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
  • Custom-fabricated basin, towel radiator, high-quality glass shower, soap dispenser, hair dryer, toothbrush cup, including towels,
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 king , 160x200 cm
  • Includes quality linens.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Living area about 80 sqm, floor plan on request as pdf e-mail, large open living and dining room, 2 bedrooms, Bathroom (shower), open kitchen with additional seating area, cot or Chair on request, sleeps 1-4 people, wireless or Lan

Partner Offers