check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Els Dekker

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Fondly furnished holiday home for 2/3 pers., all rooms on ground floor

8 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Petten Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Els Dekker (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Reviews

4.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Fondly furnished holiday home for 2/3 pers., all rooms on ground floor
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
5

Bei netten Gastgebern!

  • 5 of 5

Liebe Familie Dekker,

Vielen Dank für den netten Empfang!

Es waren sehr schône Tage in Ihrer kleinen, feinen und sehr sauberen Wohnung.

Wer ruhe sucht mit nähe zum Meer und zum Essen gehen ist hier genau richtig.

Der reibungslose Ablauf hat uns geholen entspannt in den Urlaub zu starten und werden diese Wohnung unseren Freunden guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen.

Viele Grüße

Renate und Claus

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Bei netten Gastgebern!

  • 5 of 5

Liebe Familie Dekker vielen Dank für den netten Empfang. Es waren schöne Tage in ihrer kleinen, feinen und sehr sauberen wohnung! Wer Ruhe sucht mit kurzem Weg zum Meer, sowohl zum essen gehen und einkaufen ist hier genau richtig. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder! Liebe Grüsse Renate und Claus

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie Jung, Vielen Dank fur Ihre Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Wir wünschen euch allen geht und hoffentlich sehen wir einander. Grusse, Jan en Els Dekker
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Ein toller Urlaub bei netten Menschen!

  • 5 of 5

Den Teich vor der Tür, das Meer um die Ecke, die Brötchen hausschuhnah, was will man mehr!

Tolle Wohnung, alles vorhanden, tolle neue Dusche, sehr sauber und gastfreundlich.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Bis dahin eine gute Zeit. Liebe Grüßen Jan en Els Dekker
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Superurlaub

  • 5 of 5

Es war ein Superurlaub. Gemütliche, saubere Wohnung. Supernette Vermieter, tolle Umgebung. Es war unser 3. Mal und wir kommen wieder. Freunde wollen auch kommen, weil wir so begeistert sind.

Elke und Uwe

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Gemütliche Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Die Angaben im Internet entsprachen genau den Angaben im Internet . Die Ferienwohnung war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand. Die Einrichtung war sehr gepflegt und zugleich sehr einladend. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Das ganze Haus war super sauber . Es war mit allem versorgt was man brauchte. Es wurde sogar auf Kleinigkeiten geachtet , die sehr angenehm waren. Im Vorfeld bekamen wir sämtliche Angaben die wir brauchten. Wenn wir fragen hatten konnten wir uns zu jeder Zeit an den Vermieter wenden . Wir werden dieses Feriendomizil gerne an Freunde und Bekannte weiterempfehlen. Am Rande des Ortes in der Nähe der Dünen befindet sich ein Fischrestaurant / Snackbar die wir empfehlen können. Mit freundlichem Gruß Ruth

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

gemütliche Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Saubere und gemütliche Ferienwohnung mit Blick auf den Deich und die Dünen.

Petten ist für uns einer der schönsten Orte Hollands , da man dort einen entspannten und somit erholsamen Urlaub genießen kann.

Die Ferienwohnung ist optimal eingerichtet,die Vermieter sind sehr freundlich.

Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

Dennis

  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Schiphol
Nearest Ferry
30 Kilometres
Den Helder
Nearest Train
20 Kilometres
Alkmaar
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Burgervlotbrug
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
200 Metres
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Petten Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
nebenseison
Oct 15 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$58
$337
 
 
Weihnacht
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$394
 
 
Nebensaison
Jan 7 2017 - Apr 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$60
$337
 
 
Mittelsaison
Apr 8 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$365
 
 
Hauptsaison
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$461
 
 
Mittelsaison
Aug 27 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$365
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $56

Mietpreis inklusive Bettwäsche und Steuern

Endreinigung: € 35,00 Kaution: € 50,00 (bei Abreise terug)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Petten Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (semi-detached)
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 37 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Village
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking On Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 3
  • Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • mountain biking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers