Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

grand villa with pool, near to the lake

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,013 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedroom, 3 badroom

Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, 2 x queen size bedroom with en-suite bathroom, 1 Bunkbedroom sharing 3rd bathroom, in al bedrooms tv. large lounge, dining room, kitchen, cafe/breakfast area, lanai, gas BBQ, pool & spa with Waterfall feature and alarmed entry for childrens safety, security fancy. Patio/pool furniture, utility room. Games room with sofa and Pool table & air hockey table, electronic safe dart board, air-conditioning and ceiling fans keep the villa nice and cool. The Disney theme parks, golf courses, nature park and shopping malls are less than 15 minutes away. Sandy beaches and warm waters of the East and West coast are c.1hr.30m by car. Aster Cove is adjacent to an enormous conservation area that has nature walks over a boardwalk where you can see exotic wildlife including Eagles, Otters, Herons and many species of plants. Ideally suited for a large family group or more than one family that wish to holiday together, close to all Central Florida attractions.


Owner
Yvonne Schmid
Member since: 2009
Speaks: german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Orlando International
Nearest Train
20 Kilometres
Kissimme / Historic City
Nearest Motorway
15 Kilometres
I - 4
Nearest Beach
120 Kilometres
Golf Coast
Car: recommended

The Villa Sunshine 'in Kissimmee / Orlando with private pool and Jacuzzi, sea, not far from the theme parks, restaurants and shopping centers. The fully air-conditioned house has four bedrooms and three bathrooms and is equipped with everything you could wish for. The long search for your next dream vacation was worth it. The Villa Sunshine 'offers something for everyone. Be it a family holiday, golf, horse riding or boating holiday with friends or a honeymoon with romantic hours on your own pool and Jacuzzi. On the US192. You will find everything your heart! Countless restaurants like TGI Friday's, KFC-Kentucky Fride Chicken, Carrabbas Italian Grill, Outback Steakhouse, Longhorn Steakhouse, Olive Garden, Giordano's Pizza, Taco Bell, Subway, Taste of China, Take Japanese, Dairy Queen, Denny's, McDonalds, Burger King, Red Lobster, Crab restaurants, Sizzler, Bob Evans, IHOP, Shoney's and Golden Corral, Winn Dixie. Market Place, Fleamarket, Walgreen

Amenities

Crescent Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3013 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dialup Access
  • Fireplace
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Badroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Badroom 2 - toilet , tub
    Badroomr 3 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
  • Masterbedroom with TV, Computer with free Highspeed - Internet Children Bedroom with Play - Station 2 All Bedroom and Garage- Gameroom with TV's!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 9 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Equipment inside: The house is complete with wood and tile floor safe. General: Air conditioning, safe, pool, Jacuzzi, camping bed, chair, bed linen, bath towels, dish clothes. Kitchen: kitchen equipment, kitchen utensils, refrigerator with icemaker, freezer, dishwasher, microwave, ceramic stove with oven, coffee maker, toaster, blender, kettle. Laundry: washing machine, dryer, ironing board, iron, clothes horse. Bathroom: bath with shower, 2 Shower, toilet, hairdryer in all bathrooms, sleeps: 3 bedrooms with queen size bed. 1 bedroom with bunk beds for 3 pers. Full top down single bed. Communication facilities: TV's available in all rooms CD player, DVD player, clock radio, telephone, Internet access, computer and printer. More Outdoor facilities: heated parking for one vehicle, pool with Jacuzzi on request, children's safety net around the pool, garden furniture, sun loungers, gas grill

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
grand villa with pool, near to the lake
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 35 reviews
5

Fantastic excellent location and private

  • 5 of 5

Ideally situated 30 minutes to most parks traffic depending. I've stayed in five different villas and locations over the years and this is by far the best. I will definitely be booking this on my next visit. Clean spacious lovely pool and view of lake with wildlife ( alligator turtles birds etc.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Liam Thank you for the review ! Yvonne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfekt!

  • 5 of 5

Wir hatten einen super schönen Aufenthalt!

Das Haus ist perfekt: super gepflegt und 1a Zustand sowie guter Aufteilung der Räumlichkeiten.

Eine grandiose Ausstattung sowohl in der Küche (Mixer, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Gläser, Geschirr, Kochutensilien, Schüsseln, Töpfe, Pfannen, Backbleche, etc.) als auch in den anderen Räumen (2 Sitzgruppen, riesiges Sofa, 5 Fernseher, 3 Föns, Glätteisen, Personenwaage) und für den Funfaktor ist auch gesorgt mit Tischkicker und Billiardtisch in der Garage und einer PlayStation im Kinderzimmer.

Nicht zu vergessen der super gepflegte Pool mit tollen Blick auf die ebenfalls bestens gepflegte Bepflanzung rund ums Haus.

Natürlich gibt es auch eine Waschmaschine, Trockner, Wäscheständer, Klammern, Staubsauger und jede Menge weitere Putzutensilien...

Kurzum: es war ein super schöner Urlaub - vielen Dank!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie M.Y. Deutschland Vielen Dank für Ihre Berwertung, das zeigt uns wieder einmal mehr, dass wir alles richtig machen, dass sich unsere Mieter in unserer Villa sofort zu Hause fühlen und den wohlverdienten Urlaub geniessen können. Freundliche Grüsse Yvonne Schmid
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice house and the rental pricing is amazing also the owner and the manager very good people .

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommended and I will rent again.

Good experience.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kissimmee
4

Villa Sunshine (ex. Villa Cloud Nine) (521115)

  • 4 of 5

"I was impressed with the booking of your villa from the moment I pulled up at the security gates. The instructions you provided for my arrival to the villa and entry into the villa were simple enough to follow. The layout was very spacious considering we were only a family of four. The villa could easily accomodate two families of four. The LCD screens in the bedrooms and access to the PC made our time spent in the villa even more relaxing and enjoyable (especially for the children). Having the pool ensured we had time to relax before and after we went out on our daily adventures. The after service booking has also been carried out very professionally. I would definitely recommend your villa to family and friends."

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihr Schreiben. Es freut mich, dass Sie trotz schlechten review in unserer Villa Urlaub machten und sehen konnten, dass alles nach Ihren wünschen gewesen ist. Freundliche Grüsse Yvonne
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Warrington, UK
1

If you book check all details before you go!

  • 1 of 5

We couldn’t get into the villa as the key code and ‘Emergency’ Number on the instructions were both incorrect. The person who answered informed us that he no longer managed the villa as it had been sold 2/3 months previous. We had no alternative but to book into a hotel for the night to try and resolve the following day.

Next day, sent two urgent emails which were not answered. Eventually found a phone number for the new owner in Switzerland – cut a long story short we got into the villa.

German speaking villa owner got her English speaking friend to call us and we explained the problems and they agreed to fully refund our expenses via the Management Company. The Manager eventually met with us (almost a week later) and said he was not responsible. Explained that we had spoken to the owner and he should check with her and get back to us. He never did.

On our return I sent three emails before receiving a response.

First the people responsible for the gate were blamed! Next the previous guests were blamed – apparently they changed the key code for the door and ‘even the Management Company did not know’ – strange seeing as he gave us the number.

Then it went back to blaming the rental company for sending out the wrong information.

The money is not the issue – it is the principle, it was luck that we got into this villa at all, we could have been faced with no accommodation for 3 weeks and would have had to pay again. We have had no apology and the owner is now saying as a goodwill gesture she will pay half of our expenses as legally she is not liable! Incidently I we’re not talking a lot of money here, hate to think what the response would be if we were.

Villa Feedback

The patio area was extended (while we were there!) 3 days of work drilling and sawing but after cleaning up the metal shards it was a much better area for sunbathing!

Not especially clean – we found chewing gum on one of the pillow cases and the doors were quite dirty and sticky.

I didn’t think the villa was child friendly, for instance the pool area does not have a safety fence (although alarms are fitted to patio doors) nor does it have the usual safety notices or any indication of depth.

Pool was dirty when we arrived we were there for two weeks before the pool man turned up,

Management Company

A number of items were reported as broken by previous guests and ourselves nothing had been done about them. We left two messages that were completely ignored.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
44 13
5

Very nice vacation home

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying at this house. There was everything we could imagine for our stay including equipment for little kids like highchair, babybed, toys for bigger kids. A Plus was also the wildlife around the pond. Both owner and management were very helpful and fast in answering our questions.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Liebe Familie St. aus der Schweiz. Das freut uns, dass Sie einen schönen Urlaub in unserer Villa verbracht haben, das zeigt uns, das wir alles richtig machen. Lieber Gruss Familie Schmid Schweiz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $235.65
Reinigung $125.12 + Tax
Poolheizung / Woche $125.12 + Tax
Feiertage, $125.12 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Poolheizung pro Woche + 120 Euro
Schulferien pro Woche + 120 Euro
Feiertage pro Tag + 25 Euro
13% TAX

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund