check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Familie Kirschner

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish, russian

Attractive 4-room-holiday apartment at verdancy in Marzahn

11 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Marzahn Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Familie Kirschner (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish, russian

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Attractive 4-room-holiday apartment at verdancy in Marzahn
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
5

Very well equipped big appartment on ground floor

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 6 days in the appartment of the Kirschner family with a family of 5 persons (3 teenagers) and we did not regret it at all!! It is solidly furnitured, the (bed)rooms are big, "soundproof" and thanks to the heavy curtains very dark at night , the kitchen is very well equipped and last but not least: wifi available, a MUST for teenagers. The owners are lovely people, and very helpful. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the underground, but we could easily park our car for free in the neighbourhood. Huge supermarket is very closeby. We purposely chose an appartment in the Marzahn quarter, as we wanted to experience East Berlin to the full. Contrary to some blogs I read about this quarter, we felt very safe and sound. Without any hesitation, we can recommend this appartment, together with the kind owners. August 2015, Mierlo, The Netherlands, H. & L. Verbeek

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Weiden, Germany
5

Lovely apartment, wonderful hosts!

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed with the Kirchners and loved every minute of our time there! Beautifully furnished, lots of space, and the kitchen was more than adequate! I loved the colors used throughout the house. It was impeccably clean and was in a nice neighborhood close to bakeries and grocery stores! The Public transportation was a ten minute walk from the house and we would love to stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

casa molto bella pulita, spaziosa!

  • 5 of 5

Gran bell'appartamento, ci siamo trovati molto bene, tutto funziona come deve! Abbastanza vicino alla fermata dell'S Bahn e quindi si viaggia facilmente verso il centro di Berlino (e nel tragitto ci sono un paio di supermercati). Proprietari gentili, disponibili e rispettosi! Da tornarci!! A presto!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelente casa para uma estadia em Berlim

  • 5 of 5

Nos ficamos 6 dias nesta nesta confortável casa, éramos 6 pessoas, 3 adultos e 3 crianças (de 12 anos). Todas a divisões são amplas, espaçosas e muito bem equipadas. Na cozinha não falta nada e todos os equipamentos são de excelente qualidade, melhor do que as fotos mostram. A cerca de 10 minutos a pé da estação, com comboios de 10 em 10 minutos, para o centro de Berlim (30minuto) e a uma hora de Potsdam. No caminho para casa existem 2 supermercados abertos das 7 às 22.

O Sr. Kirschner é muito simpático, sempre disponível para ajudar, fala fluentemente inglês, espanhol e percebe perfeitamente o Português, não houve qualquer problema de comunicação.

Espero voltar a Berlim no Inverno para os mercados de Natal, certamente esta casa será a primeira opção.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tolle Wohnung!!!

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren mit einer 6 köpfigen Familie für eine Woche in Berlin und haben die Zeit sehr genossen. Die Wohnung ist super! Tolle, sehr komplette Einrichtung, reichlich Platz und trotz der Nähe zu S-Bahn und Einkaufmöglichkeiten ruhig und entspannend. Danke auch an die Vermieter welche immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite standen oder Tipps zu Ausflügen parat hatten.

Wir können die FeWo Schwalbenflug nur empfehlen und kommen gern wieder!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit guten Nahverkehrsanschluß. Wir waren 5 Personen und hatten gut Platz , durch die zweite Toilette gab es früh auch keinen Stau. Wir werden bestimmt wiederkommen .

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Kilometres
Tegel + Schönefeld
Nearest Motorway
7 Kilometres
Berlin Marzahn
Nearest Restaurant
0.6 Kilometres
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Marzahn Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$118
$825
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reinigungsgebühr $56

Der Objektpreis beträgt für die erste Nacht 150 Euro und enthält die Endreinigungspauschale von 50 €.
Der Objektpreis für jede weitere Nacht beträgt 100 Euro.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Marzahn Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • PC
  • Parking On Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bibliothek - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • pond
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties